Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay at best Hotel is falling apart, there are random people always hanging about, the breakfast was terrible. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room And Comfortable Bed The staff was very friendly and had one of the most comfortable beds I have sleep on in a while traveling for business and leisure,great atmoshere August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience - 07-28-2014 Reception at check in was outstanding - went and checked room to make sure it is what I asked for. Later helped with TV that I could not get to work, August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A True Value w/ Excellent Quality A Friendly/Helpful staff and management that truly care. Outstanding accommodations w/ great amenities. Best place to stay north of Atlanta, Ga. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in recent memory. From the moment of our arrival until we departed we received excellent, friendly service. The facilities were clean and up to date. The cost was reasonable. The location was perfect for us. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Staff was pleasant and attentive to my request for a non smoking room. July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Canton GA Express Was hopeful of the property, had to travel for a family funeral, but the third day there everything fell apart, no housekeepers to attend to my room, not 3 of the 4 rest of the funeral attendees staying at the hotel. Lame excuses, management was unresponsive and dismissive to our concerns. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Sleep We were coming into town for a party weekend and I must say... those blackout curtains you guys have are heavenly!!!!! I got some of the best sleep I have had in years!!! It was so dark in our room I was even able to take a 2.5 hour nap in the middle of the day!!!! I might have to call you guys and get the name brand of those. I could use those in every room of our house!!! My only complaint was the bathtub.. when i went to turn the shower on the handle pulled away from the wall a little .. like it might be time for you guys to call rebath and get the bathtub/showers redone. Other than that... it was amazing! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always feel safe at this location I always enjoy staying here at this location. I feel safe and secure and the location is close to shopping and many different eateries. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Area The hotel was very nice and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to business associates and friends. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway I took my wife up here for a night because we were going to do karaoke at Sidelines. The hotel was booked because of a wedding party but it didn't deter the staff from treating us any differently. In fact there were some people from the wedding party out in the front making noise to where we could've heard them. I called the front desk and they immediately took care of it. I enjoyed my night there and would definitely spend another night if I'm out in the area. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money First time at a Holiday Inn where I felt extremely uncomfortable in my room with my children. I was given a King Jacuzzi suite for 2 adults and 2 children. One of my kids slept in on the bed with me and the other in an armchair. We felt rather bad about inconveniencing the staff at midnight which is when we arrived. We were also told we would be able to check out late at noon instead of 11am, However, at 11am when the cleaning crew were making their rounds they seemed rather upset and un-nerved to find out that we would be staying for another hour. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People Providing Great Service The facility was very nice, clean and comfortable. The employees were very nice and provided excellent service. April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check the peep hole Found out late my first stay that the peep hole had been reversed. This made me feel a little uneasy. Mentioned it to the front desk person the next morning and she said she'd have it fixed. For the rate and close proximity to Atlanta not a bad deal. The young lady at check in and the breakfast attendant were super nice. It appeared the rooms had been update but still a few things showing age, as scratches in the tub. Overall a decent place. April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Had a few issues when I checked in. Jennifer and Sarah ( I hope I remembered their names correctly) were absolutely fantastic. They made sure all my issues were resolved before they were happy. I can't adequately express how impressed I was with their professionalism and desire to please. They speak volumes about how people in the service industries should behave. I applaud them both and hope they will be rewarded for their tenacity. You should be proud to have them representing your establishment. February 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I love this motel, but ..... The accommodations were. as always, very pleasant. The staff could not be more helpful. But, this time I had a jaccuzzi suite, which you would think would be great. But, I found out at 2:30 AM (Saturday) that when the jaccuzzi tub in the room next to you is filled, it sounds like it is in your room. And, when the jets are turned on at 2:45 AM, it sounds like it is in your room. And, of course, the bed sharing the same wall as the bed in your room tends to make noises very perceptible. Therefore, i had to give the "able to relax" heading a low score. From 2:30 AM until approximately 4:00 AM there was very little sleep happening. Of course, this is not something the Holiday Inn Express controls. Therefore, I feel it is very inconsiderate of other folks to make this type noise at these hours. Since we frequently use this motel due to the proximity to our kids and grandkids, we will continue to use it. As I mentioned, the staff are absolutely great and that alone makes this an outstanding place to stay. But, beware, room 104 is also too close to the laundry room. When someone puts clothes in the dryer at 11:00 PM the constant beating of the buckle (or whatever was beating the dryer tub) will also keep you awake (Friday). We will always insist on the 2nd floor in the future. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Safe in the storm We were in a Tornado Warning very early in the a.m. and the Staff made sure that we were awake and able to take cover. They called each room and knocked on every door to alert each guest with no apparent thought for their own safety. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Traci and her staff were awesome. I will definitely stay here again. Thank you so much! Curt February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff went way beyound expectations The beds were very very bad, should have been replaced years ago. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I want to thank the staff. Great service, very hospitable. The cleaning crew was hands the best I've seen. Would recommend this hotel over and over. Special thanks to he cleaning crew from room 208. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Canton , Ga visit We have stayed here numerous times over the years. Lately the quality has slipped tremendously. The breakfast has gotten terrible. It was always acceptable but the last few times has become almost unbearable. The eggs are not only obviously from a carton, they are cooked until totally dry.. aka inedible. Our "suite" had a chair at the desk that had an extremely cracked seat and the back upholstery was terribly scraped. We will probably visit this facility again because it is convenient to our family. But, if it continues to erode, we will seek other places to stay. As platinum members, we have seen many locations. We feel this one needs immediate attention. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always clean, now all non-smoking, new Manager The only issue we had ( and really not huge) was the desk chair in our room was a bit tattered and torn...needed to be replaced badly. They now have Direct TV with a regular GUIDE button on the remote with all of the page by page listings. You do not have to wait for a TV channel guide to scroll forever. The breakfasts still leave much to be desired, but we are not there for the food. We like comfortable BEDS and CLEAN ROOMS ! And they have both !!!!! January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Wake Up! Everything was fine except for the inability to get a wake-up call by phone and even after telling the front staff, we never got one. Luckily, we set the alarm in our room.- December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 They treated me like a guest in a Top End Resort I was in Canton for one night only so I could attend a funeral of a friend's wife. I was planning to ask for a late check-out so I could be as comfortable as possible before the service at 2:00. Check-in was typical of HEI: Pleasant, efficient, quick, painless. The next morning, after the usual free and satisfying breakfast, I asked about check-out. They not only agreed to a late check-out but knowing the service was at 2:00, they suggested I stay until I had to leave for the service, and they were cheerful about it. I was pleasantly shocked. When I checked out I asked about using their restroom after the service to change into clothes more suitable for travel and they insisted I come back and use a guest room to make my wardrobe change. I've rarely been treated this well at any hotel, HEI or Resort Hotel. All the staff went out of their way to greet me. All were friendly and professional. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The front desk staff was fantastic! I didn't feel well and the desk personel was very good at trying to help make me feel better. Extremely friendly and caring. Would recommend this to everyone needing a place to stay for a few nights. December 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean bathroom, not fixed after complaint Every time I would turn on the shower to take a shower, yellow water would come out for about 15 to 20 seconds. It smelled awful. Could have been some kind of mineral. I took a video of it and showed the receptionist and she said it would be taken care of and that they would give me more rewards points. It was never taken care of and continued through out my 4 night stay and i never received the points either. I love the IHG group and stay in an IHG brand on a weekly basis but I was very dissapointed with this holiday inn express and will not be staying there again. I attached the video below. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best I stay at many hotels and I am truly impressed with Holliday inn express hotels. I feel comfortable and relaxed and safe from what is going on outside. they are very clean and offer all the amenities that I need. I truly enjoy the breakfast that they offer in the morning and the coffee is great. I will always look to stay at Holliday inn express when I travel at this level of quality. John December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra mile The staff went the extra mile with us. As we were leaving to meet family for dinner after freshening up in our room, we mentioned to the staff at the desk that our room smelled like it had been smoked in. (This hotel is smoke-free.) They immediately offered us another room but we thought we could adjust, even though some allergies were involved, and we would be late for dinner if we changed rooms then. The staff insisted on the change and offered to take care of everything. They gave us new keys to our new room, and we left. When we returned and entered our new room, we were amazed at the accuracy of the placing of our items from the old room. As we were leaving the next day and thanking them, we fell into good conversation, and then left with the feeling of leaving good friends. We've stayed at this HIX several times, but this was the best ever. Thanks, friendly staff! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our group of 12 was visiting Canton for a conference. When we initially arrived at the hotel there was a small problem, but the staff was quick to contact the correct person to remedy the situation. We are not from the area and we asked about local restaurants. Again the staff was super helpful. After asking what we were interested in, they suggested 3 (which really helped narrow down the choices) and they even gave us menus to look over to help us make our decision. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, nice breakfast. Looking forward to staying here in the future! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly place to stay! Great place for the price in convient location. Would definitely go back. November 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>