Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and baths, comfortable beds, quiet by not hearing other guest close doors ect... One of the best nights spent in a hotel in quite some time, I would definately return August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This is a clean and updated facility. Great location and the staff is wonderful. Great value for the money! Will definitely stay there again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great location and a pet friendly hotel. Conveniently located near everything Canton has to offer. Great place to stay when visiting Reinhardt University in Waleska GA. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Staff are truly special My family came in to visit and had a great time after many years apart. The entire hotel staff and General Manager made our family right at home as we created more lasting memories We look forward to returning soon. Keep up the great service, it is hard to come by these days. Green Family Reunion August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CONVIENIENT GOOD LOCATION - EASY IN AND OUT PLEASANT AND ATTENTIVE STAFF August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My husband and I decided on a last minute get-away from a month filled with house guests. This was our 35-45 minute local get-away. We were not disappointed. Initially I did not want to stay in a room with a wheelchair accessible shower. I got over it because it was the last room. The facility, room, breakfast, exercise room and especially the staff were great. I cannot recall encountering a more pleasant group of staff members as a whole. We have NO complaints. Even though we did not get to use the pool due to it being cleaned we did get to sit in the pool area and relax before it was closed. Debbie was absolutely the best and friendliest housekeeping staff I have encountered in a while. Not one person was negative, which make the stay even better. We will definitely return to this location. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service the staff was very friendly all of my needs were met breakfast had a variety of choices the housekeeping staff were helpful as well i would recommend this property to ppl i know thats traveling to that area great job holiday inn express July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay People were friendly room was clean! Would definitely stay again! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienant Convenient location just off I-575 and really close to numerous restaurants for lunch and dinner. Staff was very friendly, gave me an upgrade to a nicer room with out me having ask for it. Room was clean and offered hair dryer, coffee maker, microwave and a fridge. I stayed there for a short time only since it was a short business trip but this was actually the only place where the TV had a TV guide included so you were actually able to know what was on TV on all channels. Excellent breakfast and variety. Would stay here again July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than Excellent! This has to right at the top of what we call an exceptional stay!! From the hotel, which includes the rooms, bedding and comfort levels, to the staff who made us feel so at home and then some, and the great breakfast choices--wow, pancakes and cinnamon rolls, we were truly pampered. Thank you, HIE Canton for a memorable stay. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Busted my expectations I chose this place because, of the 17 reviews I read online before I booked, 16 of them rated it excellent. This hotel busted my expectations. I do not drink alcoholic beverages, but they had free beer and wine for guests to drink when they checked in. The lobby was great and the room was a premium for the price. And breakfast was great. What was best for the whole experience was the customer service by the whole staff, from the GM on down to the folks who helped stock the breakfast bar. I won't even consider going anywhere else the next time I'm in town. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean I stayed in this hotel for 2 days last week and was very impressed how clean they kept it. It was an older hotel but you couldn't tell at first glance. Even though I said I would reuse towels and sheets they still came in and cleaned the room. This hotel was close to the highway and plenty of restaurants. They had breakfast both mornings with a lot of different choices to choices from. They also had beer and wine in the lobby after 6 P.M. which was a first for me. I make this trip every year at this time of year. This is the first time I stayed in this hotel. I will stay in this hotel from now on. The only con I would have is if you are not coming off the highway, it is kind of confusing to get into it. But once you figure it out, it is no big deal and easy. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I travel extensively for business. IHG is my hotel partner of choice. I've stayed at this property on numerous occasions. It's very consistent. Clean, quite and a great value. Exactly what I expect from the HIX, The staff is wonderful. Pleasant and helpful. I'd recommend this property to anyone traveling in the area. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Canton, GA Very good stay. Staff was generally very friendly. The manager and folks at the front desk were particularly accommodating as we had our 4 daughters with us. Thank you June 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stop Staff was very friendly upon check-in and check-out. Happy hour was nice touch, been a long time since I've been at a HIE that offered this. Rooms had nice upgrades. Had problems with the safety of our room and asked to move without problems. Room 301 could be opened without a key. Other than that it was a nice stay while passing through. Parking lot was very small and only about 1 space for every 5 rooms. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure Great hotel with excellent service and friendly staff. They went above and beyond to switch our refrigeratior immediately when it was not cooling. Wonderful location, clean rooms, and comfy beds ! Nice indoor pool too !!!! We've stayed here numerous times and it gets better each time. Our hotel of choice in the area. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experience Great Good except did not have a USA Today paper for Platium Member March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GM Ms. Tracy was best anywhere! Very nice experience, the GM should be the GM of the year of any hotel any where! Great personality and professional customer service both my wife and I enjoyed being spolied by her service! We actually stayed going and coming home from our Caribbean cruise. Highly recommended to others! March 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not your usual HIExpress experience Ordinarily HIExpress is very consistent, but this property is an outlyer. At check-in, I got nothing as a Platinum, not even a bottle of water. No Platinum 'acknowledgement' (not that that matters to me, but another indicator of this property's inconsistencies#. The clerk recommended the side entrance as being more convenient - but beware - it is an eerie dark area with visibility completely concealed - perfect place for a mugger to wait. And to top it off the door was broken - it did not close after you went through it, so anyone could walk up and gain entrance in the middle of the night without a key. I alerted the front desk, and it was still broken the next morning. Our room was very noisy from external sources - TV from next door was very audible, and you could hear the rhythmic sounds of the clothes dryer churning, even though it was 3 rooms down the hallway. Back to Platinum - I asked whether I had gotten any upgrade, and I was informed that I'm not eligible for an upgrade when I book with points. Wow - that's the very first time I've heard that, and I always have gotten upgrades #when available# no matter how I pay. The only factor keeping this review at two stars instead of one: The exceptionally nice, helpful, sincere and kind lady who ran the breakfast bar. She was genuinely kind and considerate to everyone, including her co-worker who came and changed out the trash liner. Made me think she might have been the GM in disguise. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room & service Stayed one night at hotel to arrive early for a little kids state wrestling tournament. Check in was easy and efficient. Lady at front desk was very friendly & seemed to like her job. The hotel even went out of their way to offer the continental breakfast early (6:00am) for all the wrestling families there. The room was nice (loved the bathroom sink faucet) . Express check out was a breeze & all we had to do was drop card at front desk on way out. Would stay again if in the area. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Clean and comfortable. Arrived late without reservation, Staff discounted the room rate, a great gesture. Recommended a late place to eat that was very good. Would recommend again. March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loud neighbor The staff at evening check in and morning checkout were both fantastic... The guest in neighboring room was very loud, played music loud from 12:45am until we left our room at 8:15am! Not Holiday Inns fault but very aggravating.... March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome GM and Staff The staff were very helpful in providing me with information about the local area, and how to get to specific locations. They were also very cheerful and kind to me and my adoptive son during my visit. We felt right at home during the stay. I have nothing negative I could possibly say about the hotel or the staff. And I am looking forward to my next stay in the very near future at this hotel, as I will be returning to pick up my son and bring him home this time. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good people and great location. The staff were engaging and knowlegable of their duties,the geography of the area; and downright friendly. Hope to stay again! December 20, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Luke warm water Staff very cheerful and hotel good value except the hot water from the tub faucet could only be adjusted to a very luke warm temp. I literally had bucket brigade from the sink to the tub to raise the water temp. December 4, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lost Cards = Disgruntled Priority Club Members On a recent visit the hotel staff neglected to return our license and credit card to us. We had to do without them for over 4 hours and had to change plans because of it. Eventually, the items were discovered. But, they were not found in a secure place and obviously no note had been left to advise the incoming staff that they were there. The staff member who checked us in made no attempt to contact us. This was once a great facility and we have spent many nights at this location. It can be again, but it needs improvements. At this point I am still recommending it, but it is a close call unfortunately. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Great Value We stay at this hotel a few times a year when visiting family in the area. The rooms are well kept and the area is safe. November 7, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay comments + We were able to check in early + offered bottle of water + We were offered cookies due to being a priority club member + Room was of average, comfortable, clean - Breakfast was very bad....almost every item was gone...no staff to even ask about replenishing...coffee was gone also... and we were at breakfast at mid point of time frame. So we went to a local restaurant for breakfast. November 2, 2012
<<prev 2 3