Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good stay Hotel staff were complaining while we were in elevator, staff at front desk we very confused and room was smelly and damp. Will find another place to stay July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feeling Safe The ease of checking in/out, comfort, cleanliness, and assorted breakfast items. I felt safe July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Canton They are working to upgrade the facility after several years of slipping maintenance. Staff are as good as it gets. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The aircondition did not work in my room. I had to move to another room. I reserved a king suite and the second room was a regular room. There was no shampoo or soap in the room and only one towel. The overall care of the hotel is fair at best the third floor hall way was very hot. The lobby had a mildew smell. June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was worst i've seen at any Holiday Inn Property AC noisy, 18 wheeler part in lot outside room and started engine at 5 a.m., breakfast was terrible and hardly anything left by 7 a.m., Won't be staying at Holiday Inn's but I do like StayBridge and Candlewood much better. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Room was nice and comfortable, Staff very friendly, however the TV was not properly programmed and could not use a remote. Informed the staff and was told they had to wait until the next day to re-program the TV. The staff never programmed the TV and did not follow up with me on why it was not completed. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff and atmosphere I've ever been around at a hotel This was the best hotel staff I've ever encountered since I've been staying at hotels. The atmosphere was great. From the time I walked in the door to the time I checked out the staff was amazing. The hotel it self was very accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and Staff were EXCELLENT Before I decide to stay at any hotel, I always check the reviews to see what others think or have to say about the hotel and their stay and, I have come to find out never believe none of what you hear and half of what you see. Some of the reviews about this particular hotel were just awful and others didn't do the hotel and it's staff justice at all. I decided to check this property out because of the reviews and I have to say some people are just hard to please. They don't understand because of their remarks and reviews; they make it hard for the employees that go above and beyond to try and accommodate them. I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Canton MS and it wasn't the best hotel I've ever stayed in but the staff there made it the best stay in a hotel I've ever stayed in. The staff was great and very up beat, smiles on everyone's face, made sure everything was ok with my room over all the whole experience was great. Don't pay attention to what others say, experience it for yourself. March 18, 2014
2 3 next>>