Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room and great service .Easy parking area. Staffs were very helpful and accommodating. They served us with a smile. Clean room and we slept good. Bed and bed linens were very much comfortable to use. "Smells very good" . Breakfast area was excellent. We had perfect breakfast. Guest laundry room was OK. Able to use internet service. And checking out was easy. Definitely I will recommend this Hotel to my friends and to everyone.T June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice when you cannot find a reasonable place in Eugene Our second time here......staff friendly and helpful. Clean room, Greek Yogurt and Hot cereal (Quaker I think) in this facility and most HI Expresses now. Plus for us was the nearby Creekside Restaurant within walking distance with great food. Only cons were sink area is outside of the bathroom and if I remember right there was no freezer in the refrigerator. June 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by PITBULLS ALLOWED IN MOTEL THE BIGGEST MEANEST PITTBULL I EVER SAW LUNGED FOR MY MOTHER IN THE HALLWAY BY HER DOORWAY AS SHE TRIED TO ENTER HER ROOM AFTER CHECKING IN. THE MANAGER SAID THERE WAS NOTHING TO DO BUT HE COULD MOVE ME A COUPLE DOORS DOWN ON THE SAME FLOOR, NOR WOULD HE GIVE OUR MONEY BACK SO WE COULD GO ELSEWHERE. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast All things where good except for the Breakfast. I would give it a good rating because the sausage they had was hard and it was Turkey. Stay with beef. You could also have some different kinds of creamer. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room love the beds and great pillows. I don't like this part of the survey making me write 50 characters is just so it make me want to just esc and leave it which is not far to the results of the survy June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Canyonville Nice little stop. Great sleeping and the staff was great. When I go back to this area, I'll be staying here again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet Clean rooms and pleasant staff. I have stayed here many times and like the proximity to the freeway and casino. Hot breakfast items leave a lot to be desired however as they appear to be low quality and generally not edible by me anyway. There are other choices however so I grab a coffee and go somewhere else for breakfast. Given the food is lacking the room price is too high. Other than breakfast, a nice place to stay. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good breakfast It was a fair value for the price. There are less expensive places in the area, but considering the breakfast, it was fine. Everything was clean, the ice was convenient and the staff friendly. Parking was very convenient and a first floor room appreciated. We have stayed there before and will undoubtedly be back again. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff, decent value, good breakfast, close to casino title states it all... shuttle service shout out... you guys are awesome! May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff and management are so friendly and helpful. Clean room, pool and spa. Room very quiet. I had a special request when I booked the room and they accommodated my request exactly. This is our fourth stay in four years and really enjoyed our stay. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet! I think the title says it all! We always enjoy our stays at the Holiday Inn Express! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed and service excellent check in, pleasant desk check in personnel, very efficient check out, satisfied my request for quiet location May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and a willingness to meet my needs I have stayed at this hotel 4 times now when I am driving south for holidays. It is perfectly located for me after a long day of driving. I travel with two dogs....and am really grateful for the hotel dog area and dog rooms. I find the parking lot and dog area well lit for night time arrival or outings. I am able to rest comfortably in the rooms and find mattresses let me sleep with ease. Having a decent and quick breakfast available lets me be on my way quickly in the morning. Will definitely continue to use this as my overnight spot when on the highway. And best of all....the front desk folks are always welcoming an a pleasure to deal with! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling with our dog Staff very nice and welcoming. The room was clean and we loved the fact that there was no problem staying with our medium sized dog. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed, kind service staff and good breakfast Good service and fair rates. I would recommend HIE to anyone who wants nice clean room, comfortable beds and good morning coffee. It's our home away from home May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dogs I am disappointed that this hotel accepts dogs. There was barking from the room next door, and every time they had to get up to take the dog out, it woke me up. It also smells like dog in the hall. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Amazing Room ever! I have been staying in Holiday Inns for over a year for work. This is by far the most outstanding room I have ever stayed in with Holiday Inn. The room was amazing. the shuttle service to the Casino was awesome....front desk was very helptful. However, the breakfast bar was however a real disappointment. 2 bagels and 2 pieces of toast in the display case? Unbelievable. the front desk was awesome. My only concern/complaint was the breakfast. Would I stay there again? Probably. But, I would definitely either bring my own breakfast or plan on going out to get it. BTW, I am a platinum member and was shocked by the breakfast.....Oh, and also, I didn't get my regular government rate....they charged me full price...so much for having a profile in their system. The front desk person was too busy to even try to adjust my bill. Extra benenfit.....if you get a casino card and want to get decreased fuel from the tribal gas station...they are awesome and very helpful. Actually gave my two small dogs a couple of dog treats....their customer service was outstanding!!!!!! May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay Friendly service, nice rooms. Will stay there again, soon. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by robby and mandi cooper the place to stay !!!! We do everytime when we come down from Eugene Oregon !!!!!!!!!! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Staff I was on my way to Eagle Point to donate computers to a school When my van broke down. The desk clerk allowed me to stay in my room until a tow truck arrived. The tow truck dropped off another van so I could complete my trip. The staff exhibited a Very compassionate attitude. Customer service is everything! April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL EXPERIENCE We had a pet room. It was lovely, large, clean and overall a nice room. However, the pet rooms are a long way from the pet area...at the other end of the hotel. That would be my only complaint. The lighting was good, beds comfortable, bathroom clean. Room size was nice. Would definately stay again and have stayed before. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and service We stayed here for one night and the location was very convenient (right off of I-5). The room was cozy and comfortable and the next day breakfast was good. Will come back if needed. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family place! Great hotel we will stay again! We love that it has a warm indoor pool and great hot breakfast. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean We enjoyed our stay in Canyonville and look forward to our next visit. Convenient to town with proper amenities for our needs. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast Nice place to stay family friendly and great breakfast. Room was much too warm and air in room didn't work so not a good night sleep. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access from the parking lot We had driven a long way on our way home to Canada and felt very welcome by the front desk young woman. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The hotel is located in an appropriate travel sequence as we go back and forth between Vancouver and Mesa. The restaurant next door is generally has good food. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Hotel receptionist's were always cheerful and helpful, they had met our every need. Enjoyed all the amenities including hot breakfast, pool, spa and shuttle service to Seven Feathers. We were able to relax and enjoy our time off. Thank you... March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the pillow choice We aren't even tempted to bring pillows from home. The choice between soft and firm is perfect for us. The breakfast choices are always show us satisfying and make for a much faster start to our morning than going somewhere for breakfast. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet and Convenient We choose to stay in Canyonville for our first night on the road at least once a year. They are conveniently located right off I5, there is a good restaurant for dinner, next door and they serve a great free breakfast. The rooms are always clean and they welcome our small dog. March 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>