Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and good breakfast Compared to other hotels, of similar cost, we found the room very comfortable and the breakfast above standard. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great CSR-Kao! Accommodations were fab, good zzzz's! We enjoyed our stay at HI Express in Canyonville, Oregon. Hospitality March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT facility We have stayed @ this hotel several time and expect to do so in the future. The management and staff are so pleasant and make you feel comfortable and safe. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great place to stay. Breakfast was really good and the rooms and place was clean and modern. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适安静,服务贴心 该酒店坐落在风景如画的美国俄勒冈州CANYONVILLE地区,临近高速公路,高质量的隔音设施,能保证入住客人拥有安静、高质量的睡眠。酒店设有超大的停车场地,商务区域和餐饮场所,同时配备无限网络,方便客人进行各种商务活动。 February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel staff ever! The Hotel staff, from the registration desk to the cleaning staff, treat everyone like family. The hotel itself is beautiful and inviting. The rooms are roomy and the linens are top quality. If you look closely at the pillows you will see they are even identify the "soft" and "firm" pillows. The breakfast is wonderful. The shuttle service was great. I highly recommend this hotel and any other Holiday Inn. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. From the time we walked in the door until we left we were very impressed by this Inn. The rooms were clean, neat, and quiet. The beds comfortable, and the staff very friendly. Breakfast was very good. Great place to stay. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by high toilet high toilet for a tall person, clean room and comfortable bed. breakfast was hot. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience Possible! I was amazed by the service I received from the front desk person. She was courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Way to go, Amanda! My room was very clean and comfortable. These housekeepers deserve huge kudos! Breakfast was on time and delicious each morning. I will stay here every time work brings me to this area. Fantastic job guys! January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights stay I gave Holiday Inn Express a 5star rating, they deserve it.we will be staying at Holiday Inn again. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Everything and everyone at this hotel was great. Came for a concert and was able to ride the shuttle back and forth to the casino without any problems. Cleanliness and comfort were top notch, we are picky. The good was good and the staff was friendly. Thank you for a good time. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable all around... as i said earlier had a very nice stay and i would stay at the hotel again, keep up the good work. thanks again.. January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfortable bed Good location, comfortable bed, clean rooms. Forget about internet (very, very slow). Don't drink coffee and orange juice - very memorable bad taste, but definitely try sticky-sweet signature cinnamon rolls! Enjoy a total body workout in the fully-equipped fitness center but make sure to open window before you start exercising -no ventilation in this room! January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful front desk staff, quiet rooms Wonderful front desk staff, quiet rooms. Mediocre breakfast selection. January 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stolen IPOD My Wife's IPOD was stolen, house cleaning girl said she secured everything - not the truth, today I had to buy a new IPOD for my wife. Sad that people steal, especially from people that work in the hotel industry. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great facility and staff 2 or our field service technicians stayed here 12/26/13 - 12/29/13 for work at a customer plant. Both said the rooms were very nice. They were impressed with the facilities and the service received. Good restaurants were close for meals before and after their work day. They would definitely like to stay at this location again.. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through This hotel is halfway point to California destination. Very easy to get in and out of, and the casino shuttle is also a nice touch. The only drawback was having to call the hotel to verify a pet room would be available. They do offer pet rooms, but no way of requesting a pet room on-line. We prefer to book rooms on line. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This is our third year of spending New Years Eve at this hotel. The staff is great and very accommodating. Shuttle bus to Seven Feathers Casino keeps you for driving. Rooms are clean and neat and with the addition of a small microwave in the rooms it made our cocktail hour much more fun. We have already booked for next year. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow....Great Stay Once Again Staff was very courteous and helpful. Snow storm over the weekend and they kept me informed about weather and road conditions. Always feel like I'm home and if I need anything, staff is there. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Hotel We have stayed here before. It is a stop on our way to and from Seattle where we visit our grandchildren. Everything is excellent except the breakfast service gets a slow start. It is supposed to begin at 6:30 A.M. We have a full day of driving when we leave Canyonville and need to start as early as possible. It seems they are just bringing the food in at 6:30 and setting up. It is not ready to be served at 6:30. The cinnamon rolls are cold and the pancake machine is not set up and ready to go. Everything else about this hotel is A+ except for the above. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff Great Hotel. Very Clean. Fantastic Staff. Good location. Creek side Cafe next door is very good November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we will be back again and again !!!! a very wonderful place to stay , the wife and i will be back !!!! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get away We had a very relaxing stay, the room was great and the staff was very accommodating. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Canyonville Oregon for the third or fourth time. It is one of the nicer pet friendly hotels we pass on our way home from our fall trip to California.....with our two cats !!!! The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. We always enjoy our stay and will stay there any time we are in the area. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Lovely room. Great utilization of space taking into consideration what would appeal to the traveler. Very comfortable bed and sitting area. This was one of our best stays in recent years. Highly recommended. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXPECTATIONS WERE MET Kassie and Nai provided excellent customer service. The room was clean and comfortable. The view was breathtaking. We intend to return again. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable bed and great service the stay was very pleasant and the staff was very helpful and went out there way to comidate the customers. I would recommend another people to stay there September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Veteran Friendly!!! Veteran Friendly - They were sure to get us the Military discount for our stay. They were not busy so graciously gave us an extended check out time without charge. They had a hard time keeping up with the breakfast demand. There were several of us in the dining room and had to have a little breakfast so everyone got some, then wait for them to bring in more food. This was the only issue we had during our stay, So overall, a good experience! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to rest!! Clean and comfortable, great location to Seven Feathers Casino. Breakfast was hot and well stocked and attended.I love the pancake machine. Rooms were clean and accommodating. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks again! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior customer service! Amanda was extremely helpful following a very disappointing experience at Seven Feathers Resort across the freeway. She made us feel acknowledged and tried her best to make up for the experience at SF. Bless her heart! What a treasure they have in her! Read my review on Trip Advisor. August 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>