Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed, kind service staff and good breakfast Good service and fair rates. I would recommend HIE to anyone who wants nice clean room, comfortable beds and good morning coffee. It's our home away from home May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dogs I am disappointed that this hotel accepts dogs. There was barking from the room next door, and every time they had to get up to take the dog out, it woke me up. It also smells like dog in the hall. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Amazing Room ever! I have been staying in Holiday Inns for over a year for work. This is by far the most outstanding room I have ever stayed in with Holiday Inn. The room was amazing. the shuttle service to the Casino was awesome....front desk was very helptful. However, the breakfast bar was however a real disappointment. 2 bagels and 2 pieces of toast in the display case? Unbelievable. the front desk was awesome. My only concern/complaint was the breakfast. Would I stay there again? Probably. But, I would definitely either bring my own breakfast or plan on going out to get it. BTW, I am a platinum member and was shocked by the breakfast.....Oh, and also, I didn't get my regular government rate....they charged me full price...so much for having a profile in their system. The front desk person was too busy to even try to adjust my bill. Extra benenfit.....if you get a casino card and want to get decreased fuel from the tribal gas station...they are awesome and very helpful. Actually gave my two small dogs a couple of dog treats....their customer service was outstanding!!!!!! May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay Friendly service, nice rooms. Will stay there again, soon. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by robby and mandi cooper the place to stay !!!! We do everytime when we come down from Eugene Oregon !!!!!!!!!! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Staff I was on my way to Eagle Point to donate computers to a school When my van broke down. The desk clerk allowed me to stay in my room until a tow truck arrived. The tow truck dropped off another van so I could complete my trip. The staff exhibited a Very compassionate attitude. Customer service is everything! April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL EXPERIENCE We had a pet room. It was lovely, large, clean and overall a nice room. However, the pet rooms are a long way from the pet area...at the other end of the hotel. That would be my only complaint. The lighting was good, beds comfortable, bathroom clean. Room size was nice. Would definately stay again and have stayed before. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and service We stayed here for one night and the location was very convenient (right off of I-5). The room was cozy and comfortable and the next day breakfast was good. Will come back if needed. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family place! Great hotel we will stay again! We love that it has a warm indoor pool and great hot breakfast. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean We enjoyed our stay in Canyonville and look forward to our next visit. Convenient to town with proper amenities for our needs. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast Nice place to stay family friendly and great breakfast. Room was much too warm and air in room didn't work so not a good night sleep. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access from the parking lot We had driven a long way on our way home to Canada and felt very welcome by the front desk young woman. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The hotel is located in an appropriate travel sequence as we go back and forth between Vancouver and Mesa. The restaurant next door is generally has good food. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Hotel receptionist's were always cheerful and helpful, they had met our every need. Enjoyed all the amenities including hot breakfast, pool, spa and shuttle service to Seven Feathers. We were able to relax and enjoy our time off. Thank you... March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the pillow choice We aren't even tempted to bring pillows from home. The choice between soft and firm is perfect for us. The breakfast choices are always show us satisfying and make for a much faster start to our morning than going somewhere for breakfast. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet and Convenient We choose to stay in Canyonville for our first night on the road at least once a year. They are conveniently located right off I5, there is a good restaurant for dinner, next door and they serve a great free breakfast. The rooms are always clean and they welcome our small dog. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and good breakfast Compared to other hotels, of similar cost, we found the room very comfortable and the breakfast above standard. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great CSR-Kao! Accommodations were fab, good zzzz's! We enjoyed our stay at HI Express in Canyonville, Oregon. Hospitality March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT facility We have stayed @ this hotel several time and expect to do so in the future. The management and staff are so pleasant and make you feel comfortable and safe. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great place to stay. Breakfast was really good and the rooms and place was clean and modern. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适安静,服务贴心 该酒店坐落在风景如画的美国俄勒冈州CANYONVILLE地区,临近高速公路,高质量的隔音设施,能保证入住客人拥有安静、高质量的睡眠。酒店设有超大的停车场地,商务区域和餐饮场所,同时配备无限网络,方便客人进行各种商务活动。 February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel staff ever! The Hotel staff, from the registration desk to the cleaning staff, treat everyone like family. The hotel itself is beautiful and inviting. The rooms are roomy and the linens are top quality. If you look closely at the pillows you will see they are even identify the "soft" and "firm" pillows. The breakfast is wonderful. The shuttle service was great. I highly recommend this hotel and any other Holiday Inn. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. From the time we walked in the door until we left we were very impressed by this Inn. The rooms were clean, neat, and quiet. The beds comfortable, and the staff very friendly. Breakfast was very good. Great place to stay. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by high toilet high toilet for a tall person, clean room and comfortable bed. breakfast was hot. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience Possible! I was amazed by the service I received from the front desk person. She was courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Way to go, Amanda! My room was very clean and comfortable. These housekeepers deserve huge kudos! Breakfast was on time and delicious each morning. I will stay here every time work brings me to this area. Fantastic job guys! January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights stay I gave Holiday Inn Express a 5star rating, they deserve it.we will be staying at Holiday Inn again. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Everything and everyone at this hotel was great. Came for a concert and was able to ride the shuttle back and forth to the casino without any problems. Cleanliness and comfort were top notch, we are picky. The good was good and the staff was friendly. Thank you for a good time. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable all around... as i said earlier had a very nice stay and i would stay at the hotel again, keep up the good work. thanks again.. January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfortable bed Good location, comfortable bed, clean rooms. Forget about internet (very, very slow). Don't drink coffee and orange juice - very memorable bad taste, but definitely try sticky-sweet signature cinnamon rolls! Enjoy a total body workout in the fully-equipped fitness center but make sure to open window before you start exercising -no ventilation in this room! January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful front desk staff, quiet rooms Wonderful front desk staff, quiet rooms. Mediocre breakfast selection. January 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>