Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stolen IPOD My Wife's IPOD was stolen, house cleaning girl said she secured everything - not the truth, today I had to buy a new IPOD for my wife. Sad that people steal, especially from people that work in the hotel industry. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great facility and staff 2 or our field service technicians stayed here 12/26/13 - 12/29/13 for work at a customer plant. Both said the rooms were very nice. They were impressed with the facilities and the service received. Good restaurants were close for meals before and after their work day. They would definitely like to stay at this location again.. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through This hotel is halfway point to California destination. Very easy to get in and out of, and the casino shuttle is also a nice touch. The only drawback was having to call the hotel to verify a pet room would be available. They do offer pet rooms, but no way of requesting a pet room on-line. We prefer to book rooms on line. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This is our third year of spending New Years Eve at this hotel. The staff is great and very accommodating. Shuttle bus to Seven Feathers Casino keeps you for driving. Rooms are clean and neat and with the addition of a small microwave in the rooms it made our cocktail hour much more fun. We have already booked for next year. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow....Great Stay Once Again Staff was very courteous and helpful. Snow storm over the weekend and they kept me informed about weather and road conditions. Always feel like I'm home and if I need anything, staff is there. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Hotel We have stayed here before. It is a stop on our way to and from Seattle where we visit our grandchildren. Everything is excellent except the breakfast service gets a slow start. It is supposed to begin at 6:30 A.M. We have a full day of driving when we leave Canyonville and need to start as early as possible. It seems they are just bringing the food in at 6:30 and setting up. It is not ready to be served at 6:30. The cinnamon rolls are cold and the pancake machine is not set up and ready to go. Everything else about this hotel is A+ except for the above. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff Great Hotel. Very Clean. Fantastic Staff. Good location. Creek side Cafe next door is very good November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we will be back again and again !!!! a very wonderful place to stay , the wife and i will be back !!!! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get away We had a very relaxing stay, the room was great and the staff was very accommodating. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Canyonville Oregon for the third or fourth time. It is one of the nicer pet friendly hotels we pass on our way home from our fall trip to California.....with our two cats !!!! The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. We always enjoy our stay and will stay there any time we are in the area. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Lovely room. Great utilization of space taking into consideration what would appeal to the traveler. Very comfortable bed and sitting area. This was one of our best stays in recent years. Highly recommended. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXPECTATIONS WERE MET Kassie and Nai provided excellent customer service. The room was clean and comfortable. The view was breathtaking. We intend to return again. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable bed and great service the stay was very pleasant and the staff was very helpful and went out there way to comidate the customers. I would recommend another people to stay there September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Veteran Friendly!!! Veteran Friendly - They were sure to get us the Military discount for our stay. They were not busy so graciously gave us an extended check out time without charge. They had a hard time keeping up with the breakfast demand. There were several of us in the dining room and had to have a little breakfast so everyone got some, then wait for them to bring in more food. This was the only issue we had during our stay, So overall, a good experience! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to rest!! Clean and comfortable, great location to Seven Feathers Casino. Breakfast was hot and well stocked and attended.I love the pancake machine. Rooms were clean and accommodating. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks again! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior customer service! Amanda was extremely helpful following a very disappointing experience at Seven Feathers Resort across the freeway. She made us feel acknowledged and tried her best to make up for the experience at SF. Bless her heart! What a treasure they have in her! Read my review on Trip Advisor. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay clean and updated rooms, staff was very nice and accommodating. Highly recommend and will stay again. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel The staff was excellent and kind. My kids enjoyed the indoor swimming pool and the rooms were clean and comfortable. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place This is a really nice place to stay. Clean and and staff was very plesant. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in Canyonville I travel to the Tri-City area of Oregon every year around the end of July for a seminar and I have stayed here for years (even before it was a Holiday Inn Express!). The rooms are always immaculate, the beds comfortable and the breakfast filling. I'd recommend staying here and then planning day trips to see all the surrounding areas. It's a very nice hotel in a very nice part of the country. August 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms too hot My recent stay here was the worst night I have had in a hotel in many years! It was a warm day (around 100) and when I got to my room the A/C was not on and when I turned in on it would not cool the room off...I wok in the morning with the room still boiling and the windows don't open. Would not recommend staying here on a warm day. For the price I paid for this room it should have been comfortable. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and appointments The rooms are more spacious than most, comfortable, clean and well maintained. The staff were efficient, friendly, and helpful. Breakfast was good, and the facility is well located to other services. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A truckers review I stay hear weekly the staff is by far the best there is a casino in town free shuttle bus and a very good restaurant next door at the truck stop trucker portions so skip lunch but you will not notice any noise or typical truck stop problems from there its very clean and well managed. and the small town offers many friendly shops to spend an afternoon of antique shopping and some good restaurants too its a small town but very nice and friendly. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect half way stop SF Bay Area to Portland/Seattle We run up & down from the Bay Area to the Pacific Northwest several times per year. I deal in vintage & antiques so I just happened to have with us a small black light that I use to check old glassware with. Just for grins, I decided to check out our hotel rooms cleanliness with it. They passed with flying colors, yea!! We used to stay at another brands hotel in Roseburg. Several times we arrived at the other place the rooms were getting shabby & their pool always had an issue. So, I started to look around and found this one in Canyonville. This pool was super clean and has always been in fine working order at just the right temp. The evening check in clerk (sorry don't know her name) has always been so welcoming & friendly & professional when we arrive. We have stayed here three times now and this will be our new half way stop on our trips from now on. Just couldn't be happier with all of it, the whole package is everything we look for in a road trip break. Thanks! What took us so long?? June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 7:10 Room was small and AC was very loud. NOT one of the better Holiday Inn accommodations I have experienced. Staff was great. Breakfast was very good. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff terific, clean. window opened.bed comfortable We had a wonderful stay. I am a germophobe and found the facility very clean and comfortable. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, but where are the towel bars? Very nice accomodations, clean, welcomed ammenities, great shower ... but where are the towel bars? Not one single place to hang a towel or wash cloth! What's up with that? Not a deal breaker for a one night stay, but terribly inconvenient for anything more. And how about a picture, or a potted plant or flower arrangement in the lobby? Very sterile and not very welcoming. The staff, however, could not have been nicer. They kind of made up for the lack of appearance details. I would be happy to stay here for a one-night traveling visit, but not for a stay of any length. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in the Area The staff was very helpful, kind and efficient. All our requests were met without hesitation. The room was very clean, modern, and comfortable. We would highly recommend this hotel to the weary traveler that is just passing through or to those planning to stay in the area for several days. The mini suite was well equipped and everything functioned very well. Beats any hotel hands down within 100 miles! June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Stay I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express locations and prefer the HIE because most are "pet friendly." At this particular location, the grass area for dogs was small, although functional for my Sheltie. The hotel room was odor free, but the carpet had tell "tail" pet stains of which my dog and I both noticed immediately, upon entering the room. As a visitor, I normally wear shoes in a hotel room, but this room was a must. The Continental breakfast is the usual from the HIE and satsifying. It was a Memorial Day weekend and the staff did their best to keep the buffet well stocked. I would probably book a room at Corning, CA, for the next trip, and shy away from this location. If you are ever out east, stay at the HIE in Hermitage, PA. That should be the example for all the others to achieve. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, service and room This is our third stay at Canyonville and have had the best of service all three times. We have a special need and have be accommodated each time with out any hitches. Staff could not be nicer - so friendly and strive to meet every need. Looking forward to our next stay at Canyonville. May 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>