• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: CANYONVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Notice: Due to renovations, there will be no pet rooms in the month of Jan '15. MUST CALL HOTEL DIRECT TO CHECK ON AVAILABILITY OF PET ROOMS. Pet friendly room types: 2 Queen Beds and 1 King Bed Mini Suite. Pet fee amount 10.00 USD per night, per pet.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Seven Feathers Casino Resort
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:92
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:21
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy Mountain Views in Canyonville from Hotel's Rooms

The breathtaking mountain ranges of Canyonville surround our hotel's charming accommodations, providing visitors with a unique view of our beautiful state. Guests are also pleased to find that the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Canyonville is right off the Pacific Highway, making it easy to travel throughout southern Oregon.

As you search for hotels in Canyonville, OR, keep in mind that we are only two minutes from the
View More

Enjoy Mountain Views in Canyonville from Hotel's Rooms

The breathtaking mountain ranges of Canyonville surround our hotel's charming accommodations, providing visitors with a unique view of our beautiful state. Guests are also pleased to find that the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Canyonville is right off the Pacific Highway, making it easy to travel throughout southern Oregon.

As you search for hotels in Canyonville, OR, keep in mind that we are only two minutes from the exhilarating gaming tables of Seven Feathers Casino. After a night of trying your luck, head over to Crater Lake National Park for some fresh air and stunning lake views. If you're traveling with kids, you may also want to check out the Wildlife Safari in Winston. And you can't leave without stopping by one of the local wineries or teeing off at one of the nearby golf courses.

Passing through on business? We're the perfect place to recharge, since the hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 5 at exit 99 and the Convention Center at Seven Feathers Casino is right down the road. You can get more work done in Canyonville, Oregon, too, with the hotel's free high-speed, Wi-Fi access and Business Center.

Amenities like the complimentary, hot breakfast bar ensure that you enjoy your stay at this hotel's facility in Canyonville, OR. Take advantage of the 24-hour shuttle service provided by Seven Feathers Casino. Call us today for your next trip to southern Oregon.

View Less
Features
Enjoy more space and amenities in Canyonville, Oregon as our hotel's guest. Each extra spacious room includes a refrigerator, and the mini suites also have a microwave and a separate seating area.
Announcements
RENOVATION NOTICE: Please be advised that our hotel will be undergoing guest room renovations effective Nov. 10, 2014 through Jan. 31, 2015. During the month of January, we regret to inform you that
View More
Announcements
RENOVATION NOTICE: Please be advised that our hotel will be undergoing guest room renovations effective Nov. 10, 2014 through Jan. 31, 2015. During the month of January, we regret to inform you that we will not have pet rooms available. The renovation work will be from 8:00AM to 5:00PM daily and the construction company will do their utmost to minimize the noise disturbance.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personnel Friendly and helpful personnel. I stay in IHG properties when traveling, this is one of the best in many states. The people who own, run or manage this location make the difference. If I ran IHG I would be looking at them to determine what they do differently. The breakfast served is the same as other locations, however the atmosphere is different you never have to ask about anything it is like the lady that takes care of it has a camera on everything and knows exactly when something needs to be done. There is an elderly gentleman there that appears to have a sixth sense about when something is in need of repair and takes care of it before any one else ever notices it. I suspect they have very few injuries on the property due to unsafe items both inside and outside. I once worked for Planned Research Corp. and I still find myself observing personnel to determine who does what ,why when where and why that way. Well run group. Thanks, Jim, J. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice layover Clean, efficient place close to 1-5 and Seven Feathers provided shuttle service to casino 24/7.... little pricey but felt safe. Will now choose Holiday Inn over Seven Feathers any day !! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great motel to stay at The motel is easy on and off the i5 freeway, The room was very clean and up to date, and the staff is friendly and helpful. I will stay here again. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all stay Great place to stay the only complaint was the Breakfast October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, friendly service We didn't have reservations, but the receptionist greeted us as old friends. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent staff and convenient location. Stopped here as a last minute stay while on a business trip and was pleased to be greeted by friendly staff while being provided a smooth check-in. The room was average but clean and the complimentary breakfast had a variety of choices but the hot items were sub-par compared to previous visits to other Holiday Inns. I would recommend anyone to stay here, although I felt the room was overpriced and not the best bang for your buck. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calm, Clean, Quiet A traveller often arrives at a hotel after a taxing day of driving, flying, meetings, unruly children or rude drivers. Hotel staff faces a difficult challenge with these distressed souls. Holiday Inn Express staff in Canyonville, Oregon, greeted me with courtesy, efficiency, compassion, kindness, gentle humor and professional demeanor. My room was spacious, clean, well-lit, more than pleasant. It was a calm oasis, a place of quiet, rest and peace. I slept so well and enjoyed my first in-room coffee which naturally led to a wonderful breakfast in the main dining room. My little dogs even loved the room and were so well-behaved. I think Holiday Inn was a good influence on them. I'm so appreciative of a hotel chain that accepts our fur babies as family without sacrificing quality. I'm so glad to have found a respite and look forward to a return visit. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Clean environment. The sound of a motor overrode the hum of the air conditioner and went on and off all night. September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Hotel could have better breakfast. Food was cold, the biscuits and gravy had an odd taste to them and the hard boiled eggs were weirdly spongy and hard. The room was comfortable and we slept like babies on the beds. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok all good in the hood front desk could smile more but good place to stay September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel Experience We came fro a concert at the casino. Holiday inn was considerably cheaper than the casino rooms and I'm sure it offered just as much. Had no issues. Room was clean and everything is new. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The mattress is good, the rest was average. The room was clean, but had a very strong unidentifiable smell. The shower head did not work properly and the satellite was out so the TV did not work. The cinnamon rolls in the breakfast were quite good though. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very plseaant stay for 3 days It was an awesome experience. Great location with comfort beds. All staffs were great and always with smiles on their faces. The room was very clean throughout my 3 days stay. I had 2 days left the room quite late but they could clean it up in just a lunch time. The only issue might be lack of technician. I found my bedside lamp did not work after the first day and reported to the front desk but it didn't be fixed till my check out. No bedside lamp would be quite inconvenience as the overall lighting were already not enough. Anyway, it will be my first choice in my next stay at Canyonville as long as their rates are more competitive :) September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can count on Holiday Inn Express to be consistent. I have always been able to count on Holiday Inn Express to be consistent in price, cleanliness, room size and amenities. Staff has always been pleasant and helpful when necessary. Usually well located and easy to find when traveling. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience Everything was clean, beds and pillows were comfortable. Seemed like a fairly new building. I stay at a lot of hotels throughout the year for work and I would stay here again if I am in the neighborhood. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice place to stay. The hotel was a bit to warm and stuffy, especially in the hallways and the room was to hot, but the a/c unit cooled the room well. The overall appearance of the hotel was clean and comfortable. The reception area was to plain and clinical for my preference. It could stand to be a little more welcoming. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We will always stay at this Property, when we are in town, at least, 4 to 6 nights a year. Because the service is always, the same....Excellent!! Thanks, see Y'all soon 3 August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Loved the bed, the pool, the employees. Great place! August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could do better Be sure to check your room before leaving because whatever you forget will not be there when you inquire. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I was greeted with kindness and helpfulness when I arrived. The hotel staff was able to direct me and inform me about the area with no hesitation. I was helped by Amanda at the front desk in signing up as club member, and also with directions to my business event. Thank you! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location Location perfect for travelers up and down HWY 5. Creekside Restaurant next door is excellent. Large menu choices and dedicated staff. gas station is easy on and off to Freeway. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFY BED This is the best overnight stay I've had in my travels. Excellent customer service, beds are extremely comfy, the pool was great (salt water instead of stinky chlorine), and the breakfast is amazing... a pretty good variety of hot and cold food. I am definitely recommending that you stay here. You won't regret it. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful well maintained, cofortable, and friendly service A very well maintained hotel in a great location. Very friendly staff at the front desk. Because we were attending breakfasts elsewhere, we did not avail ourselves of the dining area but it appeared well stocked and inviting. A very comfortable nights sleep. We've stayed here before and it's been consistent in quality. We would highly recommend this hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Get Away For a quick get away this was a most restful place. Pillows were amazing -- I felt like I was at home. A very clean hotel from outside to inside. Staff very helpful. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gerat Hotel I highly recommend this hotel. Staff was excellent. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Cheo and his staff make every stay an enjoyable one. They make you feel as though you are a valued customer. That's why we keep coming back. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable with Friendly Staff Pool is too small and not very deep. Access to the nearby restaurant was poor and should be improved. I would stay here again based on my knowledge of other places in the vicinity. The best restaurant in the area is right next door! August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check your charges Was surprised when I found out my card was charged the wrong amount for a single nights stay. The hotel is nice especially since there isn't much in the area except the casino. Hotel does offer free shuttle service to the casino (bonus). The breakfast area was small and cramped at 7AM for the number of guests enjoying the good breakfast. Will stay again but will verify my charges and get up earlier for breakfast. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean facility and compenent staff Purpose of our visit was to visit the Seaven Feathers Casino. Location is very convenient to the Casino and facilities are more economical plus easy access to the Freeway and the Casino. We travel with a pet and the pet area was well maintained and clean. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brought our relatives We brought a relative with us on this trip and everyone enjoyed their stay (including our guests that stopped in for a visit). The men folk were traveling without the gals so, this was perfect for the guys to get a good nights rest, go for a swim and jacuzzi then enjoy the breakfast bar the next am. I told the guys they would love the bedding and pillows..they were skeptical but when they returned home, made it a point to say...I was right and they thought that it was about the best nights rest ever in a hotel. They enjoyed their breakfast and our relative said that they prefer to stay at the HI Express in Canyonville, OR when in the area and will coommute or take the bus to Seven Feathers. July 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading