• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: CANYONVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Notice: Due to renovations, there will be no pet rooms in the month of Jan '15. MUST CALL HOTEL DIRECT TO CHECK ON AVAILABILITY OF PET ROOMS. Pet friendly room types: 2 Queen Beds and 1 King Bed Mini Suite. Pet fee amount 10.00 USD per night, per pet.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Seven Feathers Casino Resort
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:92
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:21
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy Mountain Views in Canyonville from Hotel's Rooms

The breathtaking mountain ranges of Canyonville surround our hotel's charming accommodations, providing visitors with a unique view of our beautiful state. Guests are also pleased to find that the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Canyonville is right off the Pacific Highway, making it easy to travel throughout southern Oregon.

As you search for hotels in Canyonville, OR, keep in mind that we are only two minutes from the
View More

Enjoy Mountain Views in Canyonville from Hotel's Rooms

The breathtaking mountain ranges of Canyonville surround our hotel's charming accommodations, providing visitors with a unique view of our beautiful state. Guests are also pleased to find that the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Canyonville is right off the Pacific Highway, making it easy to travel throughout southern Oregon.

As you search for hotels in Canyonville, OR, keep in mind that we are only two minutes from the exhilarating gaming tables of Seven Feathers Casino. After a night of trying your luck, head over to Crater Lake National Park for some fresh air and stunning lake views. If you're traveling with kids, you may also want to check out the Wildlife Safari in Winston. And you can't leave without stopping by one of the local wineries or teeing off at one of the nearby golf courses.

Passing through on business? We're the perfect place to recharge, since the hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 5 at exit 99 and the Convention Center at Seven Feathers Casino is right down the road. You can get more work done in Canyonville, Oregon, too, with the hotel's free high-speed, Wi-Fi access and Business Center.

Amenities like the complimentary, hot breakfast bar ensure that you enjoy your stay at this hotel's facility in Canyonville, OR. Take advantage of the 24-hour shuttle service provided by Seven Feathers Casino. Call us today for your next trip to southern Oregon.

View Less
Features
Enjoy more space and amenities in Canyonville, Oregon as our hotel's guest. Each extra spacious room includes a refrigerator, and the mini suites also have a microwave and a separate seating area.
Announcements
RENOVATION NOTICE: Please be advised that our hotel will be undergoing guest room renovations effective Nov. 10, 2014 through Jan. 31, 2015. During the month of January, we regret to inform you that
View More
Announcements
RENOVATION NOTICE: Please be advised that our hotel will be undergoing guest room renovations effective Nov. 10, 2014 through Jan. 31, 2015. During the month of January, we regret to inform you that we will not have pet rooms available. The renovation work will be from 8:00AM to 5:00PM daily and the construction company will do their utmost to minimize the noise disturbance.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff They make me feel like I have a home away from home, call me by name and always recognize me. This is all very important when I travel so much. Thanks to all. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First choice when visiting Roseburg Clean spacious room with lots of light and great views of the river valley. The staff was friendly and there when we needed them. Better than average bed... one of the most comfortable away from home beds I've experienced. November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quality vs price Considering the overall age and condition of the property, the price was excessive. Additionally, we wanted to see crater lake and were told it was open so we drove 90 miles and the north entrance was closed. We continued to drive south and saw a roadside incident response member who said we could drive another 60 miles to the south entrance, so we did. Wish the hotel desk clerk would have known this. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous view, Comfy bed & private deck We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel on our way to, and from, Southern California. Each room, and private deck, has a view of the Umpqua River, so it's very relaxing to sit and enjoy the view after a long drive. The beds are comfortable and the hotel is quiet. There is a free breakfast in the morning, which covered all the bases. The hot food could have been hotter but we ate near the end of the breakfast time period. The yogurts, OJ, bagels and cream cheese were very good. The only downside was the 10 am checkout time, however that forced us to get up and on the road again for an early start, as we tend to dawdle, so it was probably a good thing. We would recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here in the future if we are in this area again. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff Very friendly staff, great river views from every room, overall a great hotel for me while in town for business. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and cost effective This hotel has a great location with a beautiful view. Highly recommended. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what a wonderful view! We loved the view and the easy access to downtown Roseburg! Very comfortable beds and friendly staff, great breakfast choices. Our stay was more enjoyable than we expected and we found an great place to eat downtown. Check in and check out were fast and easy. We would definitely recommend and choose this Holiday Inn again. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stuff Great stay. Will stay again next month. Thanks for everything. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and clean This was a business trip and it was an enjoyable time when I got to the hotel to relax. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We love the location (overlooking the river) and the convenience of this location. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Using the in-room A/C is too loud and annoying. Preferred a room on a lower floor closer to elevator - were not asked about this. Relation to parking is important to us as one of us has knee problems. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well stay again This hotel was great! Very family friendly, clean, good choices at breakfast, easy freeway access, and COMFY beds! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice setting Very good. Eccellent view with balcony. Excellent stop for a round trip to Crater Lake and the waterfalls along route 118. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly Enjoyed The location overlooking the river was a welcome treat. Enjoyed being able to walk to restaurants. The room and the comfort was exceptional. Staff were great. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable enjoyed the stay. The balcony was a nice touch. Good breakfast. Was ready at 5:30am October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Wonderful Customer Service Stayed at this particular Holiday Inn-Express twice (on my way to & from Seattle). Found it to be a bit "dated" but it was very clean & the front desk personnel were very friendly, professional & helpful. The only complaint I have about my room was I personally found the lighting in the bathroom to be too dim for my own personal taste. Otherwise, no complaints whatsoever. Will definately stay here the next time I head to Seattle to visit family. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay in Roseburg Visited on business, all needs were met. Floors are kind of thin, so you will hear the guests above you walking around. Walking distance to Denneys and McMennimens. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good all around We've learned to always stay here when in the Roseburg area October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great view of River My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was great. The bed was very comfortable, the TV worked well and I was able to sleep very well. Plan to stay there again next year. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room reasonable rate Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. It was an adequate home away from home. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent View of the RIver Great location to walk into town and have dinner. Easy to jump on the Freeway or check out to vineyards. The only slight issue was the mattress was soft and had us rolling into the center. Very clean room!! September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, but needs a makeover Most Holiday Inn Express's I say at are newer properties with concrete construction, so the rooms are quiet and you can't hear people in the surrounding rooms. Beware that this hotel is a wood frame building, and you can hear EVERYTHING around you. All of the floors squeak, so you can hear people above you and to the sides walking around (and snoring!). The hotel is in a good location, but a little tricky to get to for the first time. There is a nice long walking/bike path just to the west of the property as well, with some nice river and mountain views. The breakfast was good, but very few fruit choices, and not enough tables for the busy morning rush. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past and this one was very similar. It was very clean which we appreciate. We did not care for the fact that there was just one elevator and all of the service people with their carts crowded in with us, along with their piles of dirty towels and sheets. We've never experienced that at other HI's. The air conditioner was so loud we could not sleep, yet we needed it as it was hot in the room and the windows do not open. The comforter was too heavy and warm and yet the sheet was sometimes not warm enough. There needs to be the option of a thin blanket - not just the super warm comforter. There needs to be more luggage carts as we only ever saw one and never got to use it as it was always gone. The coffee pot in our room would not work. Only half of the water went through and then it seemed to "jam up." September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet friendly in Roseburg Oregon I only stayed one night. I arrived late and the desk was wonderful at getting my pet and I settled. There was a nice area to walk him too. This is the first time I have ever stayed with a pet and it was a great experience. Thank you Roseburg! I will definitely stop by again. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location When in Roseburg I stay here. Location is close in adn convenient to good restaurants downtown. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Roesburg HI We used the hotel on a road trip down west coast of US. We arrived late one evening after long trip and were greeted warmly at reception. The room we were asked was as we had requested on high floor and away from road. It also had (as all rooms seem to have) a great view over the river. The room was clean and dark enough for sleep. The only problem would be breakfast. It was a weekend and busy but foods such as apples were not available, neither was bread some of the time, and omlettes were not there for 30mins or more. It seemed the breakfast staff were rushed off their feet and could not keep up, but also did not have some of the basic food available. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Road Trip Layover Surprising beautiful views. Open air hallways exist which was not a problem for our trip but may want to keep in mind during winter. Clean. Staff that smiles and seem to enjoy life in general. Plenty of parking. Will stay again if I travel through the area again. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location Great views of the river from a clean and nicely furnished room. Desk staff very helpful and recommended terrific restaurants. Local wineries just a short drive away. Hotel is a good gateway to Crater Lake or the coast. September 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but gone downhill since last year The refrigerator made so much noise the first night we couldn't sleep. That along with the toilet that ran constantly it was a fitfull night. Next day I called the desk about these two problems and they replaced the refrigerator with a larger quiet on, toilet was a little quieter but after one day back to running constantly. My other complaint was that the alarm got set by the maid service for 1:50 am, accident or intentional? Also the coffee pot was left on all day and the same coffee was there the next day with no new filter. It's too bad because the bedding, pillows, room and front desk service was excellent as well as the breakfast. I hope the hotel pays attention to these details it makes all the difference in a pleasant stay or one fraud with irritations! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by River View The lobby was modern and spacious and our room was clean and well furnished. We enjoyed the balcony from our 3rd floor room with the view of the Umpqua River and both of us agreed that the bed was very comfortable! September 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading