• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: CANYONVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

MUST CALL HOTEL DIRECT TO CHECK ON AVAILABILITY OF PET ROOMS. FAILURE TO DO SO WILL RESULT IN A NON GUARANTEED PET ROOM. Pet friendly room types are: 2 Queen Beds and 1 King Bed Mini Suite. Pet fee amount 10.00 USD per night, per pet.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Seven Feathers Casino Resort
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:92
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:21
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy Mountain Views in Canyonville from Hotel's Rooms

The breathtaking mountain ranges of Canyonville surround our hotel's charming accommodations, providing visitors with a unique view of our beautiful state. Guests are also pleased to find that the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Canyonville is right off the Pacific Highway, making it easy to travel throughout southern Oregon.

As you search for hotels in Canyonville, OR, keep in mind that we are only two minutes from the
View More

Enjoy Mountain Views in Canyonville from Hotel's Rooms

The breathtaking mountain ranges of Canyonville surround our hotel's charming accommodations, providing visitors with a unique view of our beautiful state. Guests are also pleased to find that the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Canyonville is right off the Pacific Highway, making it easy to travel throughout southern Oregon.

As you search for hotels in Canyonville, OR, keep in mind that we are only two minutes from the exhilarating gaming tables of Seven Feathers Casino. After a night of trying your luck, head over to Crater Lake National Park for some fresh air and stunning lake views. If you're traveling with kids, you may also want to check out the Wildlife Safari in Winston. And you can't leave without stopping by one of the local wineries or teeing off at one of the nearby golf courses.

Passing through on business? We're the perfect place to recharge, since the hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 5 at exit 99 and the Convention Center at Seven Feathers Casino is right down the road. You can get more work done in Canyonville, Oregon, too, with the hotel's free high-speed, Wi-Fi access and Business Center.

Amenities like the complimentary, hot breakfast bar ensure that you enjoy your stay at this hotel's facility in Canyonville, OR. Take advantage of the 24-hour shuttle service provided by Seven Feathers Casino. Call us today for your next trip to southern Oregon.

View Less
Features
Enjoy more space and amenities in Canyonville, Oregon as our hotel's guest. Each extra spacious room includes a refrigerator, and the mini suites also have a microwave and a separate seating area.
Announcements
Government Rate* is for ACTIVE Military and/or ACTIVE Federal employees on official business only. State Government-US rate is for ACTIVE state employees on official business only. *Active
View More
Announcements
Government Rate* is for ACTIVE Military and/or ACTIVE Federal employees on official business only. State Government-US rate is for ACTIVE state employees on official business only. *Active military spouses and retired military are not eligible for this rate.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We pulled in late on our way to Washington. Front desk clerk was smiley and welcoming. We received a room. When we got into the room we noticed a few tiny ants on the table and dresser - nothing on beds! The next morning when we checked out, we notified the front desk and they said they will take care of it. We had a nice experience, we stayed here on our way back home. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL HOTEL GREAT STAFF, CLEAN ROOMS, GREAT LOCATION, DELISH BREAKFAST!! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gap in Door There was about a 3 inch gap in the rubber gasket on the bottom of the door. So much that when I was in the room, I stuffed a washcloth in it to keep critters from crawling in. The 2nd night I wake up to two big black bugs crawling on my ceiling, so they mush have found their way in while I wasn't in the room. The girl at the desk when I checked in did accommodate me to a king room, which is what I had made my reservation for, once I called down. It would be nice if somehow families would not be put next door to a business traveler. This was the 2nd week I had either a child screaming/crying or kids sounding like they were jumping on the beds and loud. I know this isn't always a possibility, but it makes for along night when at 11:20 pm I am still listening to the noise. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View and Breakfast I was not expecting much but was so pleasantly surprised. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Decor attractive and well cared for. The location was convenient from the freeway but also the rooms were sturdy enough that the noise wasn't an issue. The view of the river was delightful. My husband said the Wi Fi worked great. The pool was quite small, but fit the needs of our kids perfectly. The hot tub outside was a nice bonus. The breakfast buffet was great and added huge value to the stay. The staff were all friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the maids who all smiled and said "hi" when I walked by. One staff who works the breakfast buffet provided great customer service. She was so great at anticipating and offering what my 4 year old twins wanted. (Apple's sliced, Mr. Rogers on the TV.) It made breakfast a breeze. Truly above and beyond to make our stay great. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING STAFF,VIEW,ROOM, AND CLEAN! What an amazing experience! I can't wait to go back. The Manager is the best, I have been coming to this hotel for 17 years. The last two trips have exceptional. I hope this one sticks around, an asset toyour establishment! It was a pleasure to meet you. Thank you Rachelle for making our family trip to Beautiful Oregon a true vacation. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Property is very nice with patio out back and grassy area for walking the dog. The staff at breakfast area were unbelievably helpful and attentive. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Roseburg. During a recent trip on business I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Roseburg. All rooms overlook the river and have balconies making it nice to sit outside and do some work on the laptop or just soak up some sun and scenery. Internet also worked well while I stayed there which was a plus. Staff and service was I think above average and the hotel was clean and up to date. I recommend choosing this hotel over any others in Roseburg for sure. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks, I had a great stay! Thanks, I had a great stay! The staff was extremely friendly, the rooms were very clean, great view of the river and the pool and hot tub were very relaxing.. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so great experience Check steam iron before you use it. Bugs in the bathroom. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and friendly Staff very friend and helpful attentive to all questions. Room was comfortable and spacious. An extremely leisurely friendly experience. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room with a view Very comfortable, clean room with a balcony that has a view of the river. Best breakfast on our 9-day trip. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful This was just a one night stopover for a longer trip. It was a lovely, clean room with a beautiful, relaxing view of the river. Best mattress we slept on in the entire trip. We will make it a point to stay here again. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little more noisy than usual I almost exclusively stay at HIE's. I'm not the biggest fan of the one in Roseburg, however, due to the doors to the rooms being accessed from the outside. But the hotel has the same quality of other HIE's. This time was exceptionally loud. My neighbors next to me and above me were very loud, and the pool area was busy until pretty late. Add to these my phone rang once at ~5am (I did not ask for a wake up call). It was random. I will be staying here again as I feel HIE has a grasp on what is important. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Relaxing Wonderful room with door to patio and green grass lawn overlooking the river. Left door open to patio all night. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Balconies!! *Helpful, Friendly front desk staff *Surprise Balcony with an awesome view *Nice outdoor hottub area with BBQ facilities even *Plentiful breakfast choices even towards the end of the serving timeframe *Would happily stay here again! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roseburg Hioliday Inn Express Traveling with dogs, I didn't really use all the facilities, but I did have breakfast which was nicely set up. Everything is particularly well set up when you are traveling with pets and you go to Roseburg! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the view from our balcony! The HIE almost never fails to be a good experience. This particular HIE Roseberg, OR, delighted by ensuring that every room had a view of the river. The single elevator could not keep up with the needs of clients, and there was always a wait to use it. The room was very comfortable, as was the bed; and the in room microwave and fridge were appreciated, as was the in room coffeemaker. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nicest Motel in Roseburg The place is good. Mattresses are terrible, but aside of that it is a nice place. I would definitely stay there again as it is a great location when I travel to Roseburg. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing location and comfortable bed We have stayed at the Roseburg, OR, Holiday Inn Express a few times now, on our way north on I-5. We like this particular location, as the rooms are on the river, which is very relaxing. The staff seem to be very friendly and the rooms are always clean, with plenty of towels and supplies on hand. The breakfast is complimentary, and includes your delicious cinnamon rolls, eggs, and sausage. When we head back north, on our way to the Northwest, again, we'll definitely be staying at the Holiday Inn Express, in Roseburg. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and convenient location Our stay was very pleasant. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Food was ok but eggs were almost cold. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ingress options only problem was that the outer staircase was exit-only so I had to return to the lobby to get back to my room necessitating extra walking time. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet stay, good views and ammenities The property was dog friendly with great access to a grassy area just outside the ground floor room. The room was comfortable, quiet, and typical of the good quality expected of a Holiday Inn Express. While I did not save a nuclear power plant from self destruction the following morning, I was certainly up to another day of driving. We enjoyed our stay and the rest. The dogs enjoyed the grassy area. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We find no fault with the staff and room and amenities here. We have stayed at the Roseburg, Or. close to ten times and always look forward to our time here. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend We had a wonderful stay! Everything was clean and nice. The staff was super friendly and went out of their way. The Breakfast was excellent! Would recommend! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Location I was very surprised by the view on the other side of the building when I got into my room. I had no idea the river was hiding behind there. Beautiful lawn and hot tub to relax in. A book and a cup of coffee would be perfect for that spot! All the staff and management were great. Check-in was prompt. I had no distractions while I stayed. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Stayed here one night while in transit. We had a room in an old converted section which made the room a tight fit. Still it was a nice overnighter, good sleep, good breakfast, and the staff was excellent. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The Manager and staff were great to work with. Even though they were very busy with the summer tourist trade, all were friendly, positive and helpful. We were in town to celebrate my father in laws 100th birthday and needed a place to entertain about 20 family members. We were able to use the out door grill for an evening cookout July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfying Experience I was travelling for business to Roseburg and booked myself at the Holiday Inn Express. I was travelling alone so finding the right place where I could feel safe and have a clean room with a decent bed and bathroom and easy check in/check out was important. My stay exceeded my expectations. I was extremely comfortable, felt safe and was very pleased with all the accommodations. PLUS, I loved it that all their rooms had views of the South Umpqua River. I loved having a balcony where I could sit out and enjoy the surroundings. I would definitely stay here again. PLUS, I LOVED the pancake machine in the Great Room, for breakfast. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another nice stay in Roseburg We have stayed at this particular HIE several times on trips up and down Highway 5, and always enjoy stopping here. The hotel is configured so that all rooms have a very nice view of the Umpqua River. Nice rooms, great beds, and the air conditioning (it was very hot when we were there) worked just fine. Great place to stay, and we will stop here again. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great for a one night stay very convinient to I-5 Very friendly staff. My biggest complaint would be about the problems with the keyless entry system and the cards getting demagnetized constantly. Also, the towels in the pool area were about the size of a face towel. Breakfast offers some nice hot choices and the 24/7 hot coffee/tea/hot chocolate is a nice touch. July 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading