• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: CANYONVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

MUST CALL HOTEL DIRECT TO CHECK ON AVAILABILITY OF PET ROOMS. FAILURE TO DO SO WILL RESULT IN A NON GUARANTEED PET ROOM. Pet friendly room types are: 2 Queen Beds and 1 King Bed Mini Suite. Pet fee amount 10.00 USD per night, per pet.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Seven Feathers Casino Resort
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:92
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:21
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy Mountain Views in Canyonville from Hotel's Rooms

The breathtaking mountain ranges of Canyonville surround our hotel's charming accommodations, providing visitors with a unique view of our beautiful state. Guests are also pleased to find that the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Canyonville is right off the Pacific Highway, making it easy to travel throughout southern Oregon.

As you search for hotels in Canyonville, OR, keep in mind that we are only two minutes from the
View More

Enjoy Mountain Views in Canyonville from Hotel's Rooms

The breathtaking mountain ranges of Canyonville surround our hotel's charming accommodations, providing visitors with a unique view of our beautiful state. Guests are also pleased to find that the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Canyonville is right off the Pacific Highway, making it easy to travel throughout southern Oregon.

As you search for hotels in Canyonville, OR, keep in mind that we are only two minutes from the exhilarating gaming tables of Seven Feathers Casino. After a night of trying your luck, head over to Crater Lake National Park for some fresh air and stunning lake views. If you're traveling with kids, you may also want to check out the Wildlife Safari in Winston. And you can't leave without stopping by one of the local wineries or teeing off at one of the nearby golf courses.

Passing through on business? We're the perfect place to recharge, since the hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 5 at exit 99 and the Convention Center at Seven Feathers Casino is right down the road. You can get more work done in Canyonville, Oregon, too, with the hotel's free high-speed, Wi-Fi access and Business Center.

Amenities like the complimentary, hot breakfast bar ensure that you enjoy your stay at this hotel's facility in Canyonville, OR. Take advantage of the 24-hour shuttle service provided by Seven Feathers Casino. Call us today for your next trip to southern Oregon.

View Less
Features
Enjoy more space and amenities in Canyonville, Oregon as our hotel's guest. Each extra spacious room includes a refrigerator, and the mini suites also have a microwave and a separate seating area.
Announcements
Government Rate* is for ACTIVE Military and/or ACTIVE Federal employees on official business only. State Government-US rate is for ACTIVE state employees on official business only. *Active
View More
Announcements
Government Rate* is for ACTIVE Military and/or ACTIVE Federal employees on official business only. State Government-US rate is for ACTIVE state employees on official business only. *Active military spouses and retired military are not eligible for this rate.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and convenient location Our stay was very pleasant. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Food was ok but eggs were almost cold. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ingress options only problem was that the outer staircase was exit-only so I had to return to the lobby to get back to my room necessitating extra walking time. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet stay, good views and ammenities The property was dog friendly with great access to a grassy area just outside the ground floor room. The room was comfortable, quiet, and typical of the good quality expected of a Holiday Inn Express. While I did not save a nuclear power plant from self destruction the following morning, I was certainly up to another day of driving. We enjoyed our stay and the rest. The dogs enjoyed the grassy area. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We find no fault with the staff and room and amenities here. We have stayed at the Roseburg, Or. close to ten times and always look forward to our time here. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend We had a wonderful stay! Everything was clean and nice. The staff was super friendly and went out of their way. The Breakfast was excellent! Would recommend! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Location I was very surprised by the view on the other side of the building when I got into my room. I had no idea the river was hiding behind there. Beautiful lawn and hot tub to relax in. A book and a cup of coffee would be perfect for that spot! All the staff and management were great. Check-in was prompt. I had no distractions while I stayed. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Stayed here one night while in transit. We had a room in an old converted section which made the room a tight fit. Still it was a nice overnighter, good sleep, good breakfast, and the staff was excellent. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The Manager and staff were great to work with. Even though they were very busy with the summer tourist trade, all were friendly, positive and helpful. We were in town to celebrate my father in laws 100th birthday and needed a place to entertain about 20 family members. We were able to use the out door grill for an evening cookout July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfying Experience I was travelling for business to Roseburg and booked myself at the Holiday Inn Express. I was travelling alone so finding the right place where I could feel safe and have a clean room with a decent bed and bathroom and easy check in/check out was important. My stay exceeded my expectations. I was extremely comfortable, felt safe and was very pleased with all the accommodations. PLUS, I loved it that all their rooms had views of the South Umpqua River. I loved having a balcony where I could sit out and enjoy the surroundings. I would definitely stay here again. PLUS, I LOVED the pancake machine in the Great Room, for breakfast. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another nice stay in Roseburg We have stayed at this particular HIE several times on trips up and down Highway 5, and always enjoy stopping here. The hotel is configured so that all rooms have a very nice view of the Umpqua River. Nice rooms, great beds, and the air conditioning (it was very hot when we were there) worked just fine. Great place to stay, and we will stop here again. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great for a one night stay very convinient to I-5 Very friendly staff. My biggest complaint would be about the problems with the keyless entry system and the cards getting demagnetized constantly. Also, the towels in the pool area were about the size of a face towel. Breakfast offers some nice hot choices and the 24/7 hot coffee/tea/hot chocolate is a nice touch. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The staff is wonderful especially the breakfast manager, Loy. The view of the river is spectacular. The outdoor Jacuzzi overlooking the river was a relaxing way to end the day. Internet was great and easy to access. Being labeled a 2 star hotel ...I feel it is at the very top. Peggy July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice view from room Access was hare to find, but once we got there ecelent July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful surprise Our GPS told us that Roseburg had the nearest Holiday Inn Express when we were tired and driving south on I-5. it led us to a lovely experience. Our room had a great view of the river and a balcony with a small table and 2 chairs. We sat and relaxed and watched birds come and go. The staff suggested a good, reasonable restaurant. The hot breakfast was wonderful. I was so enthused that I sent pictures of our view and sent them to friends. I also mentioned this respite on Facebook. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by River Views Great river views from every room; comfortable beds; good breakfast value included in price; close to most everything in Roseburg area, right off freeway. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great night rest My sister and I traveled from Crater Lake to Roseburg and decided to spend the night at the Holiday Inn Express before we continue in the morning to Bandon. We skip breakfast since we were very tired but later the front desk staff allowed us to take some items from the breakfast area. She was very nice. Also, they allowed us to stay later for a late check out which helped us a lot as well. Thanks for caring!!! July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Our room smelled like cigarette smoke. The room was clean and comfortable. We slept with the door open to get fresh air. The room was stuffy. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Clean clean clean! Beds are actually beds, not a hard piece of cardboard. I'm picky and normally need to bring my own pillow, but these ones are great. Not lumpy and hard, (unless you like that, they will give you different kinds). Common areas are clean, and great for kids. Love the 1st floor, it has a door to the grassy yard. Great for fresh air. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express Ever -- Surprisingly Modern and updated Our room was wonderful and clean, even with a balcony and patio set looking over a pond. Not only possibly the best hotel option in Roseburg, but also the best Holiday Inn I've stayed at. Wonderful staff and service -- helped us out when we mistakenly booked for the wrong night. Thank you!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay Great spot on the river, nice suprise. ea. room has a balcony, sense of privacy. great clean landscaping as well as rooms. Nice lay out of hotel July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for the business traveler Clean room, breakfast choices good, excellent view, and attentive staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Air Conditioning I loved the balcony and the view overlooking the river, but the air-conditioning was cheap and noisy! This was a pretty expensive hotel overall. Also the parking lot was tricky to exit. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best home away from home while in Roseburg, OR The hotel has been my first choice while I am in town on my business trips for several years now. Again, the hotel proved me right this time. Excellent service, convenient location, and of coures well maintained amenities. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Love the staff, love the veiw from the room. Very comfortable. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff was very attentive and greeted you. They appeared to actually enjoy their working and working there June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view from balcony Would have liked pool to have been warmer, pretty chilly for the kids. Dogs are allowed at this hotel, but they were not well controlled, barking frequently while we were trying to relax on the balcony. Overall though, great place to stay June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and service Excellent bang for the buck. All included. No additional and/or hidden costs. I recommend having the option to request pillow preference because I think I would rate my sleep quality better if I had a firmer pillow. Also, the remote control only controlled the dish/cable but not the tv itself so I had to manually turn on/off. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Deserves 3 diamonds from AAA Although our room was small, this place deserves 3 diamonds from AAA. All rooms had a beautiful view of the Umpqua River from the balcony. Our teens loved the outdoor sheltered jacuzzi and the indoor pool. The breakfast was very good with an attendant to replenish the buffet. And our key card had a map on it to a unique restaurant: McMenanins Roseburg Station Pub and Brewery. The food there was delicious, we loved our waiter, and the place was beautiful inside. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad place to stay Staff personnel were very pleasant. The view of the river is spectacular. WiFi does not reach end rooms and the staff was able to relocate me to a different room. The occupants above my room sounded like they were going to fall through. But I would stay here again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business in Roseburg Centrally located and excellent service give this facility a five star rating in my book. River views from all rooms and lawn chairs for relaxing in the sun or shade. The staff is very attentive. June 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading