• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: CANYONVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

MUST CALL HOTEL DIRECT TO CHECK ON AVAILABILITY OF PET ROOMS. FAILURE TO DO SO WILL RESULT IN A NON GUARANTEED PET ROOM. Pet friendly room types are: 2 Queen Beds and 1 King Bed Mini Suite. Pet fee amount 10.00 USD per night, per pet.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Seven Feathers Casino Resort
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:92
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:73
  • Total number of suites:21
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:73
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy Mountain Views in Canyonville from Hotel's Rooms

The breathtaking mountain ranges of Canyonville surround our hotel's charming accommodations, providing visitors with a unique view of our beautiful state. Guests are also pleased to find that the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Canyonville is right off the Pacific Highway, making it easy to travel throughout southern Oregon.

As you search for hotels in Canyonville, OR, keep in mind that we are only two minutes from the
View More

Enjoy Mountain Views in Canyonville from Hotel's Rooms

The breathtaking mountain ranges of Canyonville surround our hotel's charming accommodations, providing visitors with a unique view of our beautiful state. Guests are also pleased to find that the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Canyonville is right off the Pacific Highway, making it easy to travel throughout southern Oregon.

As you search for hotels in Canyonville, OR, keep in mind that we are only two minutes from the exhilarating gaming tables of Seven Feathers Casino. After a night of trying your luck, head over to Crater Lake National Park for some fresh air and stunning lake views. If you're traveling with kids, you may also want to check out the Wildlife Safari in Winston. And you can't leave without stopping by one of the local wineries or teeing off at one of the nearby golf courses.

Passing through on business? We're the perfect place to recharge, since the hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 5 at exit 99 and the Convention Center at Seven Feathers Casino is right down the road. You can get more work done in Canyonville, Oregon, too, with the hotel's free high-speed, Wi-Fi access and Business Center.

Amenities like the complimentary, hot breakfast bar ensure that you enjoy your stay at this hotel's facility in Canyonville, OR. Take advantage of the 24-hour shuttle service provided by Seven Feathers Casino. Call us today for your next trip to southern Oregon.

View Less
Features
Enjoy more space and amenities in Canyonville, Oregon as our hotel's guest. Each extra spacious room includes a refrigerator, and the mini suites also have a microwave and a separate seating area.
Announcements
Government Rate* is for ACTIVE Military and/or ACTIVE Federal employees on official business only. State Government-US rate is for ACTIVE state employees on official business only. *Active
View More
Announcements
Government Rate* is for ACTIVE Military and/or ACTIVE Federal employees on official business only. State Government-US rate is for ACTIVE state employees on official business only. *Active military spouses and retired military are not eligible for this rate.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by "Ocean View" Hotel advertisement states that every room has river view. Closeness to the river attracts insects and this view becomes a disaster. This was my week 5 at that hotel and 3 out of 5 weeks I found insects in my room. On a week one I woke up from a "wonderful" feeling of something crawling on my face. Full size stink bug!!! Next day found spider and some other wild life. They sprayed my room and tried to keep me happy but bugs situation happened two more times in following stays. Unfortunately it is best hotel in town so I end up staying there regardless. Gym is pathetic. 3 out of 4 pieces of equipment were malfunctioning when I attempted. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Neighbor Was Able To Open My Room One of the nights during our stay at this hotel, at about 1am, one of the other guests opend my door. Fortunatly we had the top lock latched so he was not able to enter the room all the way. How his key was able to open my door I dont know. The next morning we went to the front desk to talk to a manager about the incident and was told that there was not a manager available at that time and all they could do was make a note and have someone contact me later. No one ever tried and when we checked out we tried to talk to a manager again and was told again that one was not available. Very dissapointed with Holliday Inn. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasing stay I have stayed in this motel before and would again. I would also suggest it to friends. For us, the location was fantastic. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in town We had 3 rooms over the weekend, we enjoyed our stay. You have the best place to stay in Roseburg. Mack November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Give this a try! This location is a diamond in the rough. When driving into the parking lot at this location, there was a building we passed that was boarded up and not particularly welcoming, but it was the only downer!! Friendly and helpful staff, quiet location and the view in your room opens to a lovely grassy area overlooking the Umpqua River. I hope we get the chance to visit again. Thanks for a great night!! November 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Thin walls... but I'm a light sleeper everything was good except the noise levels, thin walls, lots of banging around, not sure if hotel was undergoing renovation, didn't seem obvious if it was. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room with view We stayed on the first floor with a door open to small area with table and chairs and beautiful lawn just above the Umpqua River. Though we were right off the parking lot as well as the highway there was no noise disturbance at all. Looking out our window or walking across the lawn looking over the river was just wonderful. The staff could not have been more accommodating especially Erica at the front desk. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by monthly stay in Roseburg, OR a wonderful experience overall. i will continue to stay at this hotel. i wish there was a lifecycle bike though. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay Very nice facility. Well kept, very comfy beds, great view of the river. Clean pool and hot tub. Breakfast host was very friendly. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and view This was the last stay on our three week trip and we enjoyed the fact that the room had a "back" door to the lawn and river view. We were traveling with a small dog and that made it so nice to be able to walk outside. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property This was our seventh or eighth stay at an ihg property and like the others was a very good experience. The priority for us was that the hotel was pet friendly October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Enough is not enough. Beds were but had marks on them. The rooms door locks barely worked, it was frustrating trying to open then door when it's cold outside with two little girls waiting freezing. The breakfast was subpar and barely warm for most of the warm food. The pool was nice but was over chlorinated, which hurt our eyes on instant contact. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE EXCELLENT STAY, GREAT LOCATION, GREAT PRICE and VALUE. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by roseburg hotel nice hotel with a good view of the river. room was quiet and pleasant. did not receive rewards package October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had confirmation but no reservation. No reservation at hotel even with a confirmation number. Manager made it right by finding me accomodations down the street. Great hotel and great service. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Pillows not up to what I usually get at Holiday Inn Express The title sums it up; the bed was too soft, and the pillows were too. Otherwise the room was clean and the air conditioner worked nicely, and it's a lovely location next to the river. But sleeping was a bit dicey. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place in Roseburg We checked in on a rainy foggy day. We were assigned a corner room overlooking a peaceful river containing ducks and other wildlife. The location was quiet with a warm breakfast and plenty of room for eating. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Roseburg Review This was great the hotel manager called me back to tell me he could give us a room for the evening. I was on a trip to the northwest and my mother only stays in Holiday Inn Express and wanted to go to Crater Lake Roseburg was on the way to the park. Thank you! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean, comfortable Thank you for an excellent overnight stay. We especially enjoyed the balcony and view. Rooms were spacious and comfortable, and your staff was friendly and helpful. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great service, location, friendly staff The room appeared clean until I went to take a shower and there was hair in the shower. Breakfast needs healthy options. Cooked oats rather than instant packets (1/2 the glycemic index) Fresh real eggs plain unsweetened yougert - no sugar free. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid choice for business I am a very frequent traveler (I average 3.5 nights on the road weekly) and this is a comfortable stop for those road warriors like myself. As usual, a great breakfast and a comfortable bed. The staff was friendly and the service during breakfast was very good, keeping the coffee flowing during a very busy breakfast rush. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crazyy Cooks We had arrived about 4pm, walked around the place to see where the jacuzzi was and we were pleasantly surprised to find out we were only two rooms down from it and it was open until 11:30. We found a little hole in the wall mexican food called Mariachi Locos on Jackson whish is only about three blocks from our hotel. We had a great room, a king suite and just a pleasant stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel September 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Toilet! This is a old facility and not well maintained. No proper desk to work at, only a small table, no lamp. Found out in the middle of the night that the toilet didn't work. It was very upsetting to have to go down four floors to use the PUBLIC toilet in the middle of the night and again in the morning. Very humiliating! Upon hearing my complaint, the staff did reduce my bill however. I don't feel that this compensation was enough. After all a person expects a private toilet facility at any price. The staff stated that they were surprised at this problem as our room was one of the best rooms that they offered. If this was the best, I don't want to see the worst. O My God! September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We only stayed one night which was a sold out Saturday. The elevator was broken and though we were on the 4th floor it was not an issue. The staff had to be under stress, but one would never had known. The room was perfect, the view great, the breakfast adequate and staffing the best. We stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Price, Utah and it was a horrible experience, because of staff. Kudos to Roseburg Holiday Inn Express. We will return. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Excellent hotel and staff. Each room has a great view of the river. Rooms are nice and well equipped. Staff is very helpful. Great experience overall. This is my second stay at the same facility and I continue to be impressed. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conversion This property looks as if it was converted to a Holiday Inn Express. The view from each room overlooks a river and if the weather is pleasant one may have a snack on the balcony. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best pet friendly hotel This is the best pet friendly hotel I've stayed at. The room was accessible from the outside, the corner room and had two doors. There was nice area to walk the dog. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I was happy to select Holiday Inn Expressl versus the other hotels nearby. Our two nights stay were good. They just need to update the tv channel listings. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Visitor As I frequent visitor I have always found this location to be a good place to stay in Roseburg. The staff is always helpful and pleasant. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Non-smoking is a joke I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express. I was in Roseburg for a medical visit with a terminal friend. i was so tired when i got there. Front desk was friendly...off to my room I went. i collapsed in a chair on the deck only to be confronted with smoke from the balcony next door and the one above me. I was so bummed. I had to go inside and close the door but the smoke seemed to follow me. And then, first thing in the morning, same guy smoking outside my door. sigh...so much for non smoking. There is no policing (strong word, maybe) of the outside "halls".....kids running amok up and down for hours. i loved the room, loved the breakfast, but as for a relaxing place to stay....not. If I ever come back I will request the fourth floor corner. Maybe then I can get some sleep. The elephants above me were unbeiieveable. Does no one have any respect for anyone anymore???? The place is nice..room spotlessly clean....but no rest for me. September 2, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading