Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE EXCEPT I really enjoyed my stay except on my third day I could no longer gain access to the internet. When I talked to the staff they told me to contact the IT service by phone. When I went to use my phone I realized that I had no phone service. I told the staff I had no phone service they said I was the only room in the entire hotel without service and they would take care of the problem. When I left the hotel two days later I still did not have phone service. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comments Overall very good. Bathroom floor was in desperate need of being cleaned (washed). Staff could not re-mediate the business center copy machine when it would not operate properly. May 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by First time - last time. This is an updated 30+ year old FL hotel with a noisy room air-conditioner that wakes you every time it turns on and a rattly bathroom vent that sounded like it was going to fall from the ceiling at any moment. This hotel is for someone who wants to visit friends nearby in the Cape - not a businessman. It's back to the Crowne Plaza-Bell Tower for me next time. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Hotel Overall Considering that I had to make a last minute reservation during spring break, I think it was a good quality hotel, in a convenient location, for the price. The staff, especially during Monday morning breakfast was excellent -- very friendly! The lobby, dining area, hallways and rooms were all very clean. My only gripe was that the air conditioner filter was dirty. (The cover wouldn't close, so it was easy to see that it hadn't been cleaned. I think that's why I woke up with a stuffy nose.) The air conditioner itself, a wall unit, worked well, but it was really loud. It kept waking me up every time it went on. The beds were quite comfortable, and I like that they have both soft and firm pillows, so you have a choice. If I have to come back this way, I'll probably stay here again. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We love this hotel Stayed here for a total of 8 nights,even came cut short a stay else where to return to this hotel,yes we have stayed in newer properties but we were able to relax here and loved our breakfasts.staff were superb and can't wait to return.rooms was a little old and dusty and air con noisy but who cares? We were able to relax and had a great time in the area..We felt safe.... April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time close to fort myers beach but with out beach prices April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, but loud location The staff was hands down the best part of our stay. Very nice people who actually wanted to help. The room was nice and clean, the beds were very comfortable. The only draw back is a seedy little bar about 500 feet away that has nightly outdoor entertainment...fair at best...sounds like American Idol karaoke most of the time. It was so loud that we couldn't sleep until they finally shut it down around 11-12 each night. Don't even think about enjoying the sounds of the ocean on your deck...Its all Karaoke. With that said, the place was 100% worth the rate we paid and the people were very helpful. I would recommend this place, but management REALLY needs to speak to city counsel about getting a noise ordinance against that bar. People pay for a hotel so they have a place to sleep, not so they have a place to stay awake. For the hotel I'd say 3+ stars. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good staff , good service Exellent place for vacation every things was perfect the number one of our trip in florida April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay Was Great! When I booked this hotel, I didn't know what to expect. It was the closest to my brothers house, so I took a chance. We were very happy with our experience. Staff were all very nice. Our room and the hotel were very clean, We would recommend to all. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 enjoyable hotel and area the motel was in very nice condition, room was fresh with a balcony. breakfast was good with many choices. enjoyed the food and drink close by. lots of free parking. April 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable stay Recently stayed here 4 nights...It is located on a very busy street and could be quite noisy while trying to sit on the deck or sitting by the pool....The air conditioning unit was very noisy so sleeping was a problem. Housekeeping issues....I thought the carpet was a little to dirty for my liking and on my second day there I had to take a wascloth and dust because it evidently had not been done in a while....Also two times during my stay housekeeping walked into my room with out a knock or annoucement who they were....The front desk staff during the day was very non attentive and whenever I approched them they never looked up from what they were doing...I had to speak first...Also when I was having problems with the business center the front desk acted like I was bothering them...I felt very uncomfortable approching them...While I was having problems printing my boarding passes I was on the phone with the airlines...There were at least 3 housekeeping staff members speaking very loudly behind me.. I could not hear the airlines...That was my last day at the hotel and really ruined the day for me...Would not recommend.. March 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast below par... no customer service offered The hotel is fine. The location is fine. The rooms are fine. However, the reason I stay at Holiday Inn Express is because usually their breakfast is above average. This particular property charges close to $$ per night, but tries to scrimp and save on the breakfast. When I've stayed at lower end hotels, they will often do the "rotation thing" (designed to keep their food costs lower by offering less options for the protein). It is the lower end (2 star and below) hotel's way of CLAIMING to have a full hot breakfast- but actually they ROTATE the proteins (one day you get bacon- that's it!, the next day- if you are lucky- you get sausage, and sometimes the little bits of pulverized sausage in a glob of high carb gravy is considered your "meat for today") Well, this place doesn't feel that either 1) the Holiday Inn Express name/brand nor 2) its $$/night rate are important enough to make sure they have a real protein option at breakfast. They had [Sausage- if you can find any] gravy as their "meat option". And, upon asking if they could get me some meat without all the carbs, I was told that if I was there another night, I could look forward to having bacon. Really, $$$$ (2 night's rate) for a few slices of bacon??? I asked whether they could accommodate my needs TODAY, and was told that it was against the rules of the management. I asked another "breakfast supervisor" for help- but apparently, this rule comes down from the General Manager on high! Despite the "supervisor" admitting that they had all the meat options available in back, they were unwilling to break the rule and prepare me anything. Bottom line- I'm glad nothing else went wrong at this hotel, because it is probably AGAINST THE RULES for the customer to be taken care of. Do not stay here if you expect the normal Holiday Inn Express experience. They just simply don't care about you or how much they charged you! March 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to other HI experiences When I called to add another night to my stay I was informed that night was more due to price increase. If I wanted to add this night to one confirmation all nights would be at increased price.. When I checked in they said no problem we will check in both # so you won't need to do it tomarrow. Did not happen. Came back late 2nd night keys were in active. I have always been able to add night at quoted rate. I reported to the desk the first day carpet was very soiled and had some lipstick on it which had soiled my husbands sock. They said they would get that up. Did not happen in 3 days. Bathroom was not clean and lighting so bad not able to put on makeup there. Pillows were very lumpy. not one of 6 was good. March 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room was noisey The common spaces were very old and the sheets and towels are old and worn. Also there was quite a bit of street noise and the HVAC was noisy March 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service/Not good breakfast/Noisy The rooms were noisy with traffic and or music from accross the street. The breakfast was a nightmare with coffee leaking everywhere and the juice machine not working.Poor selection. I do not feel the price is reflective. Perhaps $99 a night would be more reasonable. Also a couple glasses in the room are appreciated and used. The check in staff was excellent and very helpful . February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable In mid-February, 2014, we stayed two nights at this hotel. Our room was very clean. We liked the four pillows per bed and the fact that the blanket is encased in a sheet to keep it clean. The bed was very comfortable. The room even had a patio door going out to a small deck with 2 patio chairs. That said, it's located on a major street so sitting on the little deck was not possible because of the traffic noise. Once the patio door was shut, the room was nice and quiet so it didn't bother us at all. The lobby breakfast was held until 10:00am which made it nice for sleeping in! A very good choice of breakfast items for all types of eaters. We would definately stay at this Holiday Inn Express in the future! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, great staff. convient to local eateries,breakfast very fine Katherine, great in the breakfast area. Front desk personnel very helpfull. My wife and I have stayed over 30 nights at this location over the last two years and had great customer care at all times.Rooms and pool area are always clean and tidy. Plenty of spaces in the parking area. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel We enjoyed our night in your hotel. It was clean and relaxing. We always look for Holiday Inn express and we never have been disappointed. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our vacation spot awesome every thing and everybody--Breakfast was great and the staff was exceptional February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast buffet, Nice accomadations Really enjoyed this older Hotel. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Thanks for the service February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok service Nice Rooms My check-in was a rough one. My room was not ready by 4pm which is when check-in is suppose to officially happen. The lady at the front desk was not cooperative, and gave me two bad choices of which I refused. When I finally was able to talk to the manager the next morning, she resolved the issues. Not the best way to start a stay at the hotel, but was able to finally sort things out with the friendly manager. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Good stay. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience Great Experience for the money. Your requirement for a review text is too long. Don't know what else I need to add. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Just got back after 5 night stay for a family wedding. Room was clean, quiet and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great and I especially want to thank Valli for all her hard work. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Would go back again next time we visit. February 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a hotel for taller than 6'0" person First off, the showers need shower massage's to make it easier for tall people, the ceiling is only like 6'6" in there. The sliding door wouldn't close all the way so we could here the outside noise (even though we asked for a quite room when checking in) from the bar across the street. It's an old out dated hotel that needs a remodel. The breakfast is the standard cheap Holiday Inn cafeteria style food. I've been traveling for over 40 yrs and this has been the first time room service has ever knocked on my door the day of check out 2-1/2 hrs before I had to leave (Twice). I will never stay here again or at their sister hotel in downtown Ft Myers (Hotel Indigo). Lesson learned... January 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wish I would've booked anywhere else The a/c-heater was horribly loud, the bed was uncomfortable and I could hear every single time the elevator beep went off. On top of all that my room reeked of smoke. I ended up leaving at 8 in the morning because of all the racket. I will NEVER stay again. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly staff. Very clean facilities and friendly staff, the breakfasts were always hot and cleanly presented. Our stay was on a busy Holiday week. The pool area was clean and pleasant. The staff were all very efficient as well as very accommodating. It made for a wonderful Holiday with family. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful time and wonderful people. I think the staff was wonderful, breakfast awesome, pool very nice just wish you had a hot tub. The only issue I had was the maid service, They didn't vacum the rugs or wipe up the floor or clean the tub daily, I ended up wiping up the floor and cleaning the tub after they left. Only one day did the maid clean the tub. How do I know? I use a oatmeal scrub and the residue was bottom of the tub. We did have a wonderful stay, the rest of the Inn was very clean. Thank you. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location hotel staff knows how to treat seniors. close to all area attractions. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff Every single staff person that we encountered anywhere in the hotel from elevators to front desk to room cleaners to the breakfast area to passing in the hallways was so friendly and courteous! We would definitely stay here again. Many hotel experiences are just average, but yours was just plain outstanding in every way. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a nice place to stay overall good stay close to food and entertainment within walking distance December 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>