Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 392 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Stay

By

August 09, 2016

Staff is very nice. Rooms are well kept. Great experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

August 07, 2016

club

Dawn helped us adjust our stay, due to flight delays and she also helped us fax important paperwork. Her smile and customer service was wonderful. Everyone else was also warm and friendly, even at 0230 am, when we finally arrived at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

August 05, 2016

club

Had an excellent stay for the single night as my party came into the area to board the ferry from Ft. Myers Beach to Key West. The location was perfect and the price point was excellent to allow us to access the ferry terminal quickly and efficiently!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 03, 2016

club

The best recommendation I can give is that I stayed ther twice now and plan on comming back every time I go to Cape Coral

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was as we expected from a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn good location

By

July 31, 2016

club

This hotel is seems to be in good location to get around the Fort Myers area. We stayed two days and enjoyed the amenities. Pool area was nice, although staff could do a better job keeping up with dry towels and skimming pool more often, but still had good time. Elevators are a little slow but there are two of them. Parking is better in the back. Overall we think this hotel was above average, clean and a decent price.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 10, 2016
Dear Fgtnfire1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the our amenities, pool facility, and location. However, I was concerned to see that you were not fully impressed with our staff service and the elevator facility. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for staying with us and for the three out of five stars rating, we hope to earn those extra two stars with your next visit. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 27, 2016

club

everyone great had lovely stay...the pool needs to be more circulation but overall stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Just Nice

By

July 25, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stays at various HIE's -- each one went out of its way to make us comfortable and feel at home. We had never stayed at an HEI before, but we talked on our trip and have decided that even if we have to drive extra miles to get there, our goal for the evening will be HIE. Nice to see that customer comfort and convenience have been put back into the American way of doing business.

Read More
Read Less

a great experience

By

July 15, 2016

club

everything was great, the pool, bed in the rooms and breakfast the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

for me great location

By

July 15, 2016

club

great location for watching the 4th of July fireworks

Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND CLEAN

By

July 14, 2016

club

IT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE AT THE Holiday Inn Express IN Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. THE BUILDING WAS VERY CLEAN AND UPDATED LOOKING. IT WAS IN AN AREA WITH PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS AND STORES TO SHOP AT. THE AREA AROUND THE BUILDING LOOKED AND FELT SAFE. I RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE STAYING IN THE Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area.

Read More
Read Less

great,clean place to stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

This is not the first time I stayed here.That is why I keep coming back to a great,clean place to stay

Read More
Read Less