Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again one day We stayed here for one night to visit family. Everything was great for the most part. Food, pool and amenities. My only gripes would be the bed and the game room. I've stayed at this HI Express before, so that helped me choose it above other hotels in the area. However, the bed was a little uncomfortable this time. It felt like I was sleeping on a sofa bed. I don't doubt that if I complained about it in the middle of the night, the staff would have done something to correct it. I did inform them in the morning, and they seemed very concerned. Hopefully, they'll fix it. The game room is a nice touch, but half the machines took our money or were out of order. It wasn't that big of a deal, but if you're going to have a game room, make sure the machines are working. None of the negative things will keep me from going back one day. However, the price may. I'm heading back up there tomorrow and will be staying at a competing one because of price. Hopefully, my stay will be just as good. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow This is the best run Holiday Inn I've ever seen. I had read the reviews, and they're true - someone needs to find out how to recruit such an enthusiastic and hardworking crew and make sure EVERY hotel has one. This is how a hotel should be - without overdoing it, the welcome is perfect. My only regret was that I was there such a short time. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We return We return year after year on our trip between Alabama and Mn. In fact we plan our daily rides so that we stay here. This year we were able to get the handicap room and that made our stay even better. The only thing I have that I would change is the shampoo, conditioner and lotion bottles. They are very hard for my arthritic hands to squeeze. We love the Holiday Inn Express and would love to get a pamphlet showing us where all the Holiday Inn Express hotels are so we can plan other trips. Thank you. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel/ Leisure Rest 100% satisfaction. Always first rate. Would not even consider staying anywhere else in Cape. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent with a few minor issues First of all this was probably the best Holiday Inn that I have ever stayed in. The staff was absolutely fabulous; they were kind, extremely friendly and accommodating. The parking lot was more than adequate, the guest rooms were very clean and I appreciate the bottles of water in the refrigerator, the breakfast was awesome, the lobby was very inviting and comfortable, the pool was perfect and I especially like the fact you used the towels that were not suitable for the rooms and instead of throwing them away you used them in the pool area, I love the recycling/reuse method, I also liked the exercise/fitness room because it was sufficient for what I needed to do for my fitness program and it even had cold bottled water in the refrigerator. The only issues I had were the following; some of the people we traveled with (immediate family members) were on the fourth floor and we couldn’t freely visit them because we had to have a room there if we wanted to go to the fourth floor, but I do understand the reasoning, but I would have not chosen that room for them especially since we had two other rooms with family on the first and third floors, another negative was the internet was not strong at all, I had to work on my computer on Friday evening and I kept getting kicked out about every ten to fifteen minutes which was frustrating, another would be that the bathtub in our room needed to be re-glazed because the bottom of the tub looked dirty but it was not, it had just seen better days, and finally I really miss not having a fan in the bathroom, which is unusual for a hotel not to have one. Other than the few minor details I would suggest this hotel to everyone. August 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not treated as the usual Priority Club Member We have stayed at many a Holiday Inn Express and multiple times at this location. We have always been treated great. This time instead of putting us on the 4th floor like usual, we were on the first floor next to the lobby and across the hall from the conference/party room. My daughter was competing in a swim championship. For three straight mornings we had to be up at 5:30am. No one ever told us that Priority Club Members were also first come as to what room you would be given. We have always been automatically given a fourth floor room. We made this reservation 6 months ahead of time. I had to complain about a rowdy group in the lobby on one night and a loud group in the conference center the next. Then you always have the noise upstairs. This is the reason we always get the 4th floor, so no one is above us. Then we tried to pay for a later checkout, so we could rest between prelims and finals the last day. On of my friends who is also a Priority Club Member was given a late checkout at 4pm by paying $20 for the extra 2 hours. We were denied a 4pm checkout. You need to make your policies clear, especially to your Priority Club Members. We have plenty of other choices out there with member benefits that are truly benefits. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful and relaxing room! From the front desk to check out, our experience was a pleasure. The breakfast choices were excellent and plentiful. We will definitely stay again! Thank you. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service People were great and look forward to staying there again in the future. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one neat "female" extra My wife always has trouble with good lighting for her make-up in most all the hotels we stay in, but his one had a magnified mirror in the bath room...I think she woke some guests with her cheers of joy! Other Holiday Inn Express hotels-listen up! This means a lot to female travelers...Made my stay better, also. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Amazing Stay Even though it was a over night stay this Holiday Inn was amazing, the services were that of a much more costly resort! Karen at the front desk was SO nice!! highly Recommend staying here, I know we will again! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for family visit. We were in Cape for family visit. Great location and good for relaxing after visit with family. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The noisiest place I have ever stayed. The walls are paper thin. On Friday night our next door "neighbors" came in late, seemingly very drunk, crashing into the wall, yelling, etc. When they finally began using "normal" voices, we could still hear every word they said. We could hear people in the hall, people in the room above us, too. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Holiday Inn Express! I stay in many hotels for work. This is one of the best. The staff is always very friendly, the property is clean, and the service is excellent! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beach Trip 2013 Best property in chain. Quality in all phases of the operation. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home The title says it all. I have to travel to Cape quite often for buisness and I have stayed at other hotels in the area. The Holiday Inn Express is head and shoulders above the rest. The staff are friendly and seem to really care about your stay with them. The rooms are very clean and sanitary. I cant say enough good things about the hotel. It sure makes having to be away from home a lot better staying there. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Commitment to Quality Best property, by far, within the Holiday Inn Express chain. Room are always clean and comfortable. Staff has been trained on Quality. They always speak to you with a smile on their face. I was particularly impressed when I met employees coming to work, not on duty yet, speaking to me. First Class Operation! July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great great staff traveller can get great room anywere great service at checkk inn is priceless July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a good location! Very nice staff, the desk clerk that checked me in was exceptionally nice, I think her name was Julie. Clean hotel, pool, and room. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome atmosphere Greeted upon arrival after a long journey. Felt like I was coming home. Large, comfortable and clean room. All staff friendly. Enjoyed the pool and the hot tub. Will stay here again. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Birthday! We stay at Holiday Inns at least once a month, usually in Lebanon, MO for fishing. This trip to Cape was for my birthday and we spent the day antiquing and we spent the evening gambling at the Casino. What a Birthday I had! I was Very Lucky at the Casino and we ended our evening with soup and sandwich at Panera across the street from the hotel. This hotel was very convenient to everything and the staff was very friendly. Thanks for a Great Stay! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very very nice. very clean room, nicely set up and decorated. water bottle in fridge, small kitchen set up, plenty of pillows and very comfortable bed. freshly baked cookies and milk available in the evening. i was in town for my mother's surgery at a nearby hospital and was given a discount when i mentioned this. i was very impressed and would be happy to recommend this hotel. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding roms Very clean, quiet and lots of outlets for your electronic gear to charge. Good location for access to a multiple variety of restaurants. Staff was excellent! July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic People and Place From the first moment I called and made a reservation, I experienced nothing but professional service. Cassy, the person who handled all our requests was one of the most courteous employees we have EVER dealt with. She not only quickly completed our need for a room but also looked up our priority club # and got us a temporary card to use for the rest of our trip. On arrival, she recognized me and it was one of the easiest check-ins we encountered. Upon learning of their 4th floor ( a private floor) we were very happy to have been placed there. It was extremely quiet, neat, welcoming note in our room from Cassy along with candy for us to eat on our way to Branson (she remembered that's where we were headed. We have been members of Holiday Inn for almost 20 years and I can say without a doubt this was the most fantastic service, people and room we have ever stayed at. Looking forward to coming again. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean! I thought that the hotel room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like this hotel! We were in town for a family high school graduation. Hotel is clean, crisp, well-maintained, staff super friendly and eager to help. Room was generously sized, plenty of space for 2 teen girls and parents to get ready. Some hallway noise at night - we addressed that by turning the room fan to "always on." Breakfast is really convenient - would like more fruit options, but no complaints, and tons of stores nearby if you need something you just can't live without. Would definitely stay here again when in Cape.. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved it!!! other than the breakfast being mostly like the other "expresses"; NO OTHER EXPRESS CAN TOUCH this one......front desk peeps not only smiled, but they were friendly and offered hot oatmeal cookies......on this trip i had two bad experiences with other "expresses"; this one has saved the franchise for me....they up-graded my family along with me, every time i was by the front desk, there were two friendly smiling faces that said "hi!"....THIS PROPERTY IS FANTASIC!!!!!!!!! June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room Spacious, clean, and quiet room. Breakfast buffet had many tasty options. Kids enjoyed the pool and toys the hotel provided. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My experience was great from initial check in to check out. I was greeted upon arrival with a smile. The personal touch of nighttime cookies and milk was a welcome touch. The only issue I had was that the internet was sometimes flaky, with an occasional dropped or somewhat slow connection. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful people Evry one was so nice we enjoyed our stay we had a small problem taken care of in min.Thank you. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Supurb Service From Front Desk, Housekeeping Staff and Breakfast/Snack Room Staff We want to commend the girls at the front desk for their extreme kindness for our 50th Wedding Anniversary. When I called the hotel to confirm our reservations, I spoke to Cassy V. and mentioned we'd be celebrating our 50th Wedding Anniversary. When we arrived at the hotel and got to our room, Cassy and Julie J. had left us an anniversary card, lollipop bouquet, popcorn, and apple. They had both written lovely messages on the card. We were very touched by their kindness. The next day we also received an anniversary card signed by nine of the houskeeping staff, including individual messages. Everything was clean and comfortable. We'll be back thanks to the wonderful staff and all their kindness. Sincerely, Lee and Phyllis June 2, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>