Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed; Easy stay Things were clean; affordable; bed was comfortable. My only concern was the lighting was not great for putting on make up. December 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving weekend My son and I stayed there for Thanksgiving weekend, to be near family and friends and I would recommend it to others. The beds were comfortable and it was quiet. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. December 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Great location, excellent breakfast, clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff December 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good service **I rarely rate anything as "Great" or "Exceptional".... Family of 5 stayed at this location, due to proximity to Legoland and the coast. We booked 2 connecting rooms with 2 queens each room. The only connecting rooms at this location contained 1 king (with a sleeper sofa/pullout) and 1 queen bed... Not what we wanted, but we managed. The rooms were clean, updated, and quiet. **These rooms were at the end of the wing, so we had no useable wifi/internet access -- weak signal strength. **The water pressure was nearly non-existent. We had to place the shower head in "pulsate" mode to have sufficient flow/pressure to take a shower. (also room location??). The breakfast was crowded, but the staff did a very good job of keeping up with demand. Overall, I would rate the staff as Very Good, very helpful, with no complaints. I would stay here again, but ask for a different room(s). December 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older property, but still viable! A smaller location with only 2 floors so you dont have far to go once you get inside. I found the bed to be comfy with a good variety of pillows to choose from. I didnt hear my neighbors at all, not sure how it would be when the location is full though. There was decent water pressure in the shower, and good lighting in the vanity area. My only complaint with the room was how dark it was (except for the vanity).I turned on every light and it was still dim. i didnt want to open the drapes because i was facing a residential area with not much privacy. The breakfast was your typical HI Express fare, which I still think is a decent value, as they offer a good amount of protein. This location kind of surprised me though, they had a tip jar out for the breakfast bar attendent; I found that to be a bit tacky. December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Every thing was fine My Wife and I enjoyed our stay. My Wife has Lung Cancer, so we will be coming back and forth going to the Hospital. December 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Staff are very accommodating, due to our medical situation, I made several changes and I was treated with patience and professionalism. Location is within 2 miles to Hospital. Breakfast was ok, can use more choices. The only negative is I had no view from the window. December 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay My family had an enjoyable stay here. The hotel is well located, and the Mexican place next door made it very convenient for us as we were tired and didn't want to look for someplace to eat. I felt like the staff could have done more to make our stay more comfortable, but overall they did a pretty decent job of making us feel welcome. November 27, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>