Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 358 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

NOTHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT

By

July 19, 2016

One of the few times writing a review that everything was so darn good!!!!
GREAT place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 14, 2016

Great place to stay. great service. Clean and very comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Two computers to choose from. The beds looked great.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

July 12, 2016

Excellent stay using points. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

DDD IN CARLISLE

By

July 12, 2016

It was a great stay and I will definitely come back to this hotel again when I am in Carlisle. Great breakfasts and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

July 04, 2016

club

The staff are friendly, the room is clean, the breakfast is decent. All basic expectations are met -- only thing that would have been exciting would be room service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear MKPG, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so happy we could accommodate you on your travels and that you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you again soon! Regards, Julie R. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean & up to date property

By

July 02, 2016

I had a very nice room and a very good breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Toothtime, Thank you so much for your wonderful review on your recent stay with us. I am so happy we could accommodate you on your travels and that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to see you again soon should you ever travel through the Carlisle area in the future! Regards, Julie R. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay Here and Feel at Home

By

June 29, 2016

club

The staff at this location, was absolutely wonderful. I needed nothing, my son was treated like one of theirs. I enjoyed comparing sneaker with the staff, we had so much fun. Everything is close by even a dollars store! I will be back hope to see you there!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear soldier19985, Thank you so much for your amazing review on your recent stay with us. I am so happy we could accommodate you on your travels. I will be sure to share this with our staff, I am sure it will make their day! Thank you again, and I look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, Julie R. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

June 26, 2016

The staff went out of their way to assist guests and to make sure their requests were honored. The staff was able to recommend restaurants in the area and assist with directions.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear refreshed mom, Thank you so much for your wonderful review on your recent stay. I am so happy we were able to assist you with all your requests and accommodate your needs. Thank you again and I look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, Julie R. Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEWARE!!!

By

June 23, 2016

This hotel uses some very shady reservation practices when you book a room. Highly recommend you know what you are booking. If you have a problem, it will be your problem, the hotel will make sure it gets paid no matter what. Worst HIE/IHG product I have ever seen!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Disgusted with HIE, Thank you for taking the time to share you concerns. I do apologize that you were inconvenienced regarding your reservation/stay. When a guest books a Book Early and Save Reservation, which was the reservation type you had booked for your stay, the terms and conditions that the guest agree's to is that there are no changes to the reservation and a non-refundable deposit will be taken at the time of booking. This is standard hotel policy when this type of reservation is selected and the guest gets a discounted rate by agreeing to the terms and conditions. Again, I do apologize if you feel this is a shady reservation practice, unfortunately it is just standard hotel policy and may I suggest that you refrain from booking the "Book Early & Save" option when booking future reservation's so that if you would have to leave early the deposit would not be taken for your entire stay and would have more flexibility. Regards, Julie R.
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room and breakfast buffet

By

June 21, 2016

club

The overall room was a great value, especially considering a decent breakfast was included in the price. I stay over in Carlisle, PA twice a year on my way to my final destination on the Jersey shore. In the past I have chosen lower priced (and quality) hotels that offered a cold breakfast only (and never ate there in the morning). For not much more money, I HIGHLY recommend Holiday Inn for their cleanliness, nicer rooms and that breakfast buffet. The different type of pillow selection (soft AND firm) was a nice touch. The pillow top mattress and wonderful. My only criticism was that the drapes didn't close all the way (the track prevented them from closing at all- they were only meant to be decorative), however since my room faced the well- lit parking lot I would have liked them to close since the sheers let in quite a bit of light. I did join the Holiday Inn rewards program and will definitely be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Medusa13, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am so happy we could accommodate you and that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for the the drapes not closing in your room and will look into the issue you described. Every room should have black out curtains that shut. Thank you so much for bringing it to our attention. Again, thank you for staying with us and I hope to see you again soon! Regards, Julie R. Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Medusa13, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and that we could accommodate you on your travels. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and rooms. I am so sorry that the track did not allow for the black out drapes to close the windows. I will look into the issue to see what the problem you described with them because every room has a set of drapes and sheers and there is also a set of black out curtains that actually close. Thank you so much for bringing it to the our attention. Thank you again for staying with us and I hope to see you again soon! Regards, Julie R. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

Outstanding value for stay and relaxation and breakfast. Clean Hotel and attentive staff ensure a great visit. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for you feedback on your recent stay with us. I am so happy we could accommodate you on your travels and I look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, Julie R. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property/friendly and competent staff

By

June 14, 2016

club

We moved to this hotel after having an awful experience in a nearby hotel. What a difference--especially since it was only $10 more than the bad property.
The hotel was very clean, well maintained. Rooms were very comfortable and fresh. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
Suggest towel racks be added to the bathrooms--a hook behind the door is not enough to dry out towels if you want to reuse them.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear DBR54, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. I am happy we could accommodate you on your travels and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are working on installing towel bars into the rooms for the guests convenience. Again, thank you for your feedback and I hope to see you again soon! Regards, Julie R. Manager
Read More
Read Less