Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Have stayed here MANY times when we go to NYC. Staff is always friendly and helpful. So convenient to bus stop that takes you right to Port Authority. Breakfast is always good. Coffee is hot! Thanks November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay If you are looking for an all-inclusive, relaxing and enjoyable time at a hotel, look no further than here. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! The hotel is excellent and easily accessible from the highway and to Manhattan. I would recommend it any day. The price is somewhat high, could be lower. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value My sister and I spent the night here to attend a Bills/Jets game and to visit the city. It's a great value, convenient to the stadium and to the city. Breakfast was decent and filling and a nice addition. The room was comfortable and up-to-date - you can tell it was recently renovated. We'll definitely consider this hotel again when coming to another football game! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable bed, good basics. This location is convenient for my business visits and I can always count on this Holiday Inn Express for convenient parking, fast check-in, comfortable bed, early breakfast...all the basics done well. The new treadmills are excellent, with automatic inclines. The new fitness center location by the pool has room for stretching, and is an improvement over the previous smaller room. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good all-round experience easy comfortable place to be, convenient for airport and city. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room but... My room was clean, neat and everything I needed was there. The only thing I noticed was that the bathroom faucets, both the sink and the tub were rusty. It looks like they cleaned everything but put in old fixtures. The shower head worked but I've been in other hotels with better. Overall my stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful, parking lot well lit and breakfast was great. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meadowlands area (NJ) hotel Great hotel in the Meadowlands area (near the Giants/Jets stadium). Clean and comfortable. I will stay there again. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Our stay was great. Breakfast needs a bit more variety and quality. overall very nice and definitely recommend. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel excellent hotel, helpful staff, nice office area, good location October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay When Visiting NYC The hotel is clean...good breakfast, and the staff were very friendly and courteous. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nicely located I stayed at this property for around 4-5 days and had a very good time. I was on a short official trip and my project location was near IZOD center, barely 2 miles from the hotel which made life very comfortable. Nice, clean and spacious rooms and the staff was also gracious and breakfast offering were also very good. Overall a very good experience. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Just Perfect This hidden Jem in NJ., was like being in a NYC high priced Posh Hotel, the rooms are perfect clean quite and has everything you would need for a night or longer!! October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel I really don't like writing bad reviews because my major was Restaurant and Hospitality Management. I called before arriving and I asked for an upgrade to my room. I was told I would have a certain type of room, but when I entered the room I had the room I originally booked. When I arrived it was during shift change and the staff was more concerned with that than me. I just was not impressed with anything, with the exception of being close to Met Life stadium. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this hotel Enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this property to family and friends. The buffet breakfast was awesome and the hotel staff was very helpful. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! Great hotel! I have stayed at 2 other hotels in the area the past year...this was prob my favorite when it comes to cost and cleanliness! It was a great value for the cost! Free parking, free INTERNET!! (Which is hard to come by!) and free breakfast! (With Enough options) it was Very clean!! The beds were also very comfy!! We got the king suite,room 416..you could see a little bit of a view...good enough for me. There is a pool! Didn't use it but checked it out and felt the water seemed to be heated. Also a small work out center as well. There is the 163 local bus you can catch to NYC, the bus stop is a little walk but not bad at all! The hotel will give you the schedule. The bus runs about evey 20-30 mins all day til 1 am. The hotel staff was very friendly! We will def come to the express again!!! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jets & 911 Overall a great 3 day weekend. away from the city but only half hour bus ride to port authority. Staff was very professional & helpful. being from out of state I asked many questions at all hours of the day & night. Bus stop was just a block away & cab service to the stadium was quick. Highly recommended! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Could not have asked for a better stay. Courteous staff, comfortable rooms, near MetLife. bus ride to Manhattan. If I am visiting MetLife Stadium again I will definitely stay here. Lots of restaurants in the area too. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for a football weekend! Very clean, friendly, well maintained, updated, and great rooms for a very enjoyable and relaxing stay when enjoying a football weekend or other event at the Meadowland. The only downside is there is NO shuttle service. A huge plus for event weekends would be a shuttle service. October 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unwanted Wake-Up Call The room was one of the best, with plenty of horizontal area for computer, food, and briefcase. However, the telephone system programmed a 5 am wake-up call, which ruined one night's sleep. OK, problems occur. But in this case even after I complained, the second night a 5 am wake-up call was made. Therefore my advice is to stay here for the quality of the room, but to unplug the telephone before you go to bed. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful and memorable stay My wife and i enjoyed the best reception offered by the desk staff upon our arrival. Especial mention is given to Mariano who helped us in all our needs, including good transportation to and from NY and Hotel; as well as a limo taxi, called/recommended by him for our use going to our Cruise. We stayed at this hotel 2 nights before the Cruise and a night after. Our stay at this hotel can be called "a home away from home". Thank you very much Holiday Inn Express for accommodating us. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keith CT Great stay, far exceeded my expectations at this price. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise Staying at this Holiday Inn Express was so enjoyable, that my husband and I signed up for the rewards program. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convernient location Stayed here again on my latest business trip to the area. Would recommend. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Polished, clean and a great choice for out of the city. This property was well-run and EVERY detail seemed polished. All renovations have held up well. Everything felt of good quality and everything was well maintained. The lobby was very underwhelming, so I was a little worried, but the rooms were wonderful and modern, smelled great, and the air conditioner was efficient, new and very quiet. Unlike our other two Holiday Inn Express stays, the beds were a dream to sleep in without any saggy sides. The room furnishings are very modern and compact. Everything fits somewhere. We had a king bed with sofa bed. Our son said the sofa bed was comfy. The King room had everything you could need, tables, chairs, fridge, sink, etc. The shower pressure was awesome! Everything seemed very clean...not a hair leftover from previous guests on the bathroom floor. Housekeeping did a great job. Everything seemed dusted. Staff was all friendly. We all had devices, laptops, tablets, etc....the internet was good and fast. The business center had EVERYTHING you can think of. Breakfast each morning was above and beyond the other Holiday Inn Express we stayed at. Although I'll never be a fan of carton eggs, these ones were edible. They had different warm choices available each day and plenty of other food choices for our varied group. Each night they had warm tea, coffee, hot chocolate and cold ice water (flavored with lemon and mint). THE Not-so Good: The bus stop is NOT exactly directly across the hotel as people say. It is a 5-6 minute walk to the lights, then across the street and then back to the stop. There is a median you can't cross. Our first day we left mid afternoon at a "non-peak" time and the bus was late and could barely fit the six of us (and the other 10 people at the stop) standing room only. Although the hotel gives you a lot of information about gates and stops, implementing that information is difficult when you have no idea where you're going. We really had no idea where our stop was on the way back. The sheet said three stops, but it seemed there was only the one hotel stop and then ours. The following two days we decided to just drive in. I prepaid and reserved a spot at a parking garage between 10th and 11th. We drove in at 8:45 am each day with a small bit of traffic jam and left late night 10-1am with no traffic. This is a GREAT HOTEL but I would never stay outside of New York again BUT if you're on a strict budget and have an adventurous spirit (busing or driving in after rush hour)..this is a perfect choice. Keep up the good work HIE Meadowlands! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Only one day stay, but was very comfortable. WIll stay again net time. September 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant Find This was a difficult stay to rate. I have lodged at this property before and have always enjoyed it. It has some of the best room amenities of any Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. I was going to select "no" about recommending this property but decided to select "yes" in the hopes that my experience was an aberration, not the rule. I checked into my room (room 416) rather late after a hectic day of business in Manhattan. I went right to bed after entering my room. I woke up early in the morning. After returning from the bathroom I noticed some red streaks on the mattress. It was dried blood. I quickly checked my body to make sure I wasn't the one who had bled. It was not me. The blood was on the mattress before I checked in. I can handle a lot of things, but blood on a hotel mattress turns my stomach. Since it was already morning when I discovered the blood, I brought it to the attention of Mariano at the front desk. Mariano was fantastic. He took ownership of the situation and made it right. Still, I was not pleased that I slept on a mattress that was stained by someone else's blood. I will give this property another chance the next time I need to stay in the Meadowlands area. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to Manhatten Typical Holiday Inn Express. Best part is a quick 15 min bus to downtown Manhatten right across the street. Also a good place to stay for a Giants Game. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for visiting NYC Holiday Inn Express never disappoints me and this one is no exception. The location is perfect. The bus stop is right across the street and takes you right into NYC. The bed and pillows provide an excellent night's sleep. The towels are soft (not like sandpaper that you get at many hotels). The cost is great! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place went with a group of friends, the staff were so helpful and assisted us with any request, the rooms were immaculate and very comfortable. we had a mix of rooms, we even got two jacuzzi suites which were awesome September 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>