Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than the one in Seacaucus Clean, polite, attentive. Much better than the dirty location in secaucus that looks nice outside But is filthy inside. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay at meadowlands We stayed for 6 nights in march - room was clean, staff were friendly (espcially the morning ones) - complimentary coffee and tea all day was a plus - i had a tea latte in the evening twice - had breakfast three times during my stay and it was okay - basic continental and we enjoyed it - parking was free and the location of the hotel was convenient if you are planing to drive around in nyc, it took me around 20-30 min to drive to manhattan - try to go through lincolin tunnel as holland tunnel took so long due to construction - i drove from canada so i didnt have a E-Zpass ; i do recommend to get one to save on the toll rate plus i was stuck at night at one of the bridges because i didnt have coins to pay the toll and there was no attendent to help ; although i read some few negative comments i was very satisfied with my stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 20 min bus ride to times square great service, convenient to get to and from, fantastic breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. we were on a quiet floor, but noise transferred easily. beds were a little softer then I like to sleep on but that isn't a real complaint. had a long stay there and no complaints. would recommend to a friend for sure. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel of this class...newly renovated property and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast area is spacious and one of the best in a Holiday Inn I have experienced. This stay was during several events in town and they handled groups well. Parking is adequate with some overflow in the back. I actually stayed here twice in the same week/ weekend. Second time back was upgraded to a suite which was very nice and spacious with microwave and refer. I'll be back to this place and highly recommend to others when in the area March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands Stay This hotel made me feel right at home and thats means alot to me staying 250 nights a year on the road. OUTSTANDING HOTEL and OUTSTANDING STAFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Very pleased and will stay there again on my trip to that area. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was well appointed. The room was comfortable & well appointed. I was really glad that room came with a microwave & plastic utensils because we bought food to save money on our trip. The only issue we had was that the water never got hot in the shower & the pressure was low. It could have been us not knowing how the shower worked but we each used the sink to wash. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I really enjoyed the hotel. Very clean, quiet and nice rooms. My only issue was when I got back to the hotel Sunday night with my 5 year old daughter and the Walking Dead was on the tv in the lobby. Other than that it was a great stay. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meadowlands Property Good location and property. Unlike your Haskell NJ location which is going down hill fast, this place was excellent. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seahawks are Superbowl XLVIII Champions!! And we chose this fine establishment to stay at during our Super Bowl weekend! We were thrilled to find a place so near to MetLife Stadium only a week and a half before the big game. They upped the prices for Super Bowl Weekend, but you can hardly blame them for that. Normally this room would have been about 50% what we paid, but compared to some of the NYC options it was a bargain. I love Holiday Inn Express anyway, so it was great. We arrived at 6AM after getting off a red eye flight from Seattle and Jose had arranged for us to check in early which was a blessing. In fact Jose was a rock star for our whole visit. He was always accommodating anything we were looking for. The super early check in was awesome though!! We were able to get a good 5-6 hours sleep before heading into NYC on Saturday to check out Super Bowl Alley. Of course the Seahawks winning the Super Bowl was the highlight of the weekend, but the staff at HIE was awesome and if we ever find ourselves back in the area, we'll definitely consider staying there again. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with convenient access Friendly and helpful staff. They contributed to our over the top Super Bowl experience! Loved the easy bus access, car service and the shuttles to RED's were a nice bonus. Go SeaHawks! Legion of Boom! What a game! February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Kudos to all staff - except one. The young lady who checked us in - early evening, Friday night 1/24, was snippy. No greeting as a Rewards member. I am used to being greeted by name - as I was recently in Louisiana. In both Mobile and and Louisiana, I was treated to an upgraded room, snacks and bottled water. No amenities offered by this - in fact she was rather snippy about adding two waters to my bill. That was not right - and I know NOT the usual behavior I have been pleased by in the past. You are doing a good job IHG, I take this snippy young lady as the rare exception and not the rule. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome location so close to nyc without the price couldn't find a better deal anywhere else the staff went out of way to help with snow removal the building is being refurbished and should be even better soon January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!! What wonderful service!! This is now my go-to hotel when i stay in the area. Marleni has been amazing, helpful and very professional every time I visit. This visit, i also met Jose, who was able to get me the room that I requested after there was a mix up with how the reservation presented itself on the computer. The rooms were very clean and modern. The hotel was quiet, and housekeeping did not knock at my door early in the morning, which I really appreciated. All in All a great experience, and I look forward to staying there the next time I am in the area. January 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience. With going to a family funeral, we were comforted with great service and a fabulous room. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Near New York This is a great place to stay and visit New York. With in 20 min bus ride. Walking distance to Met Life Stadium. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and nicely renovated rooms We have stayed in this Holiday Inn Express many times. It is ideal. The staff have always been helpful and very friendly. The rooms are always clean. The room we stayed in this time was newly renovated with very nice style and colors. The easy and affordable transportation into Manhattan is key. It is very clean, which is always top on my priority list. We have NEVER had a bad experience with this hotel, and will continue to recommend it to anyone who is planning a cheap trip to the big apple. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Very nice place, quite a weird neighborhood though! I would go there again! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Base for NYC we stayed here for 4 nights between christmas and new years. we took the bus into nyc everyday. the bus is located across the street and runs regularly throughout the day and late night. usual wait time for bus was about 15 minutes, both in front of hotel at 42nd street bus authority in nyc, where they drop you off. hotel was pretty full when we were there. parking was easy, breakfast a bit crowded at times, but they provide foam trays to take your food up to your room. staff were all very nice and attentive. rooms were clean and quiet. i will stay here again when i am in the area. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two Thumbs Up! Enjoyed the Stay! The Hotel was just great! The room was top notch and the welcoming front desk staff was all smiles! The breakfast was excellent! Thanks for a great stay!!!! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great BED and nice breakfast. The rooms are comfortable with very good beds. The breakfast is also well done. Some noise from room above but overall a nice stay. Friendly desk staff. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great team this hotel has a great team. everyone is very friendly and helpful. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great experience, a good hotel with good customer service, friendly staff, recommended... :) thank you for the comfort provided during my stay... December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Perfect of NYC Visitors Although this hotel is in a more industrial area, it is a very nice property with clean rooms and an excellent staff. In particular, Mariano was an exemplary employee and could not have been more cheerful and helpful. As an out of town tourist he provided great insights about the city and more importantly very clear directions on how to use the bus into and out of the Port Authority Terminal. (You take the 163 bus from about a block from the hotel right into Manhattan and just reverse it going home...take the LOCAL...total cost is $8.50 per person round trip and it is EASY!). The room was nice and clean and the breakfast bar was well stocked and organized with no lines at all. The pancake machine was broken which was a bummer for us, but certainly not the end of the world! I highly recommend this property for anyone headed to NYC. no need to take a car into Manhattan - just park it here, take the bus and return for excellent customer service and a great room! December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel by New Jersey Standards Hotel was doing some renovations and painting when I stayed there. Smell of fresh paint and wallpaper glue was abound. Room was nice and clean and housekeeping did a good job keeping up with it even with the renovations going on. Internet was stable, as usual it would slow down in the evenings when everyone was online. The front desk clerk who checked me in gave me the wrong passcode, I had to wait until next day for someone else to give me the correct one. Breakfast area is typical HIE fare. The free channel choices on the in-room TV were limited though, HBO was available, and the four networks out of NYC, the left, right, and center cable news channels, and something for the kiddies (Disney and Cartoon Network). Pay-per-view movies and adult entertainment are available for those who would desire such things. Parking is limited as this hotel is fairly space confined. There is parking in back along a fence though I would definitely take the hotel's advice and remove any valuables from your car including any GPS units. Getting around these parts takes getting used to if you're not from Jersey. NJ uses "jersey barriers" everywhere on main roads and you can only cross or turn left at certain intersections. So if you want to come out of the hotel and head south towards MetLife Stadium you'll either need to take the street behind the hotel by the warehouses down to the stoplight or drive up to Route 17 and go through the U-Turn junction, which can be a hassle during rush hour#s#. For finding places to eat or shop - there's a few places along Route 17 by the hotel or you can make the drive north about 10 miles and go to Garden State Plaza in Paramus which has just about anything you could want. Going into NYC has several options. I'd go to either Rutherford or Wood-Ridge NJ Transit train stations and take a train to Secaucus, or drive to Secaucus #exit 15X on NJ Turnpike# and take the train into NY Penn and use the NYC Subway to get around the City. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to NYC This is a great hotel to access NYC, short bus ride to Manhatten that picks you up a block away from motel. Staff was great only regret was that pool was being renovated, we were offered to be shuttle to a neighbouring hotel but didn't want the hassle. Great place to stay! December 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Front Desk Service I reserved a non-smoking room. Upon arrival, the desk clerk told me there was only smoking left. I said I would try it, but the smoke smell made me want to vomit. She said she would send "someone up with a spray". I refused the room. Suddenly a non-smoking was available, but she did not mention the broken shower and phone. If she had a friendly attitude, apologized for the mixup and said this is the best I can offer you, I would not be writing this negative review. I frequently travel for work and her attitude was the worst I've ever experienced at any hotel. This is how a platinum member is treated at this hotel. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff,very clean hotel My husband and I have been staying in holiday inns for a while and this one is one of the nicest ones I've been in! Very clean, beautifully designed rooms, comfy beds. The staff was very helpfull,gave us great directions to time square,btw only 15 min bus ride.my husbands phone got stuck on the side of the car seat and the staff came outside to help!!!!The only little negative that I would have to say is the location of the hotel, the area is a little shady, not very much around.... December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel I stay here frequently. It is a very nice hotel and the staff is great, very pleasant and helpful, especially Mariano. He is always going the extra mile for me. I would definitely recommend this hotel. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel The staff was friendly and courteous. The dining area for breakfast was being cleaned constantly to accommodate new guests dining. The food was good and there was a great variety and plenty to eat. There were several juices, tea, coffee and hot chocolate for drinking. The room that we stayed in was comfortable and clean. This was one of the best hotel experiences that we have had. December 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>