Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-29-2016)
(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location If you are attending any events at MetLife Stadium, this is a great location. The hotel has a very good attentive staff. The Rooms are clean and well maintained. This is a very good option for a hotel in this quiet and safe area. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean Our stay was great except for air condition problems. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome room, looked new I always stay at holiday inns when i travel if at all possible April 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great to visit New York Great place to stay while visiting NY city. Short 15 min bus ride takes your in the heart of Times Square. Be aware : Restaurant next door (Mr.G's) has a live DJ on friday and saturday night's, very noisy. If possible ask for a room at the front of the hotel, it will help you have a good night's sleep. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place just outside of NYC This hotel has it all of the hospitality basics covered; clean, comfortable, friendly, safe, etc. But for us its location is the best aspect. We are seasoned travelers and our annual visit to NYC is made way more affordable because of this HI Express located very close to the Lincoln Tunnel. We simply hop on the bus and within minutes find ourselves in Times Square within the most vibrant city in the world. Try it...you'll like it. The Traveling Theriault's. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like coming home. This was our second visit and it was just as wonderful as our first visit. Staff are very accommodating and so helpful. The dining area is well maintained and Marek is ever attentive and makes sure that the area is kept clean and there is enough food for everyone. Thanks Marek for all you do to make everyone feel at home. Briana also deserves a shout out as being a prime example of what excellent service looks like. The only reason that the sleep quality was lower than excellent was not because of the hotel but due to the inconsideration of the people at the Restaurant next door. Thank you all for making our stay so welcoming. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd Stay - Great Service This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this location over the past 2 years. I stay here every time I come to visit my daughter who lives in Manhattan. The room rate is half that of the Manhattan hotels, free parking ($50-$60 each night in Manhattan), and NJ Transit bus stop 1 block from hotel. $9 round trip into Manhattan bus terminal, where I can then get on the subway. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful with my requests or questions. Breakfast is standard as other HIE locations I stay for business travel. Staff does very well to keep breakfast area clean and well stocked with items, as other locations I have stayed have been lacking. This is a good value site, definitely plan to stay again next time I come to visit. April 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Have stayed numerous times and would definitely stay again! April 4, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:21:30.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_450, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_CSTNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>