Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet New hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were very clean and bed very comfortable. Noise was not an issue. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by another great hotel Good location with many shopping and dining choices within walking distance. Good breakfast but seating was limited. Needed new batteries for the remote and bedding for the pull-out couch but all were provided upon request. Will choose this location again if in the area. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Off the Beaten Path This hotel looks to be less than a couple of years old and as such has nothing on either side of it. It is close to shopping and restaurants but distant enough that you are insured a good nights sleep. Its in a nice part of Indy so safety is good to. I go to Indy several times a year and plan to stay here again. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very freindly Staff was very friendly and helpful. I could hear the people going up and down the stairs and light came in from under the door but the room was very comfortable, clean and relaxing all in all. I would recommend this place to others. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Rooms The front desk staff was great, very attentive & helpful. We arrived at the hotel after a very long day on our motorcycle, so we were looking for a comfortable & clean place to lay our heads & find something to eat. The staff was helpful in pointing us to some places to eat & where we could park our motorcycle so it would be safe. My only complaint was in the morning at the breakfast. I have been to a lot of Holiday Inn's & I have to say this breakfast bar was the worst I've ever been to, they were out of everything, bacon, potatoes, no fruit etc.the pancake maker would not work, when I asked the lady that fills everything about the pancake maker & about the other products that were out, she snapped at me & was very rude. I could understand if we went there late but i't was only 8 am. If it wasn't for the breakfast experience everything else was great. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The hotel had a friendly staff. The room and the hotel were clean. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Service We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. All staff members were pleasant and went out of their way to be helpful. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HEI Bast HEI we've stayed in. Clean, comfortable, quiet room. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Indy 500 Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Loved it. Will definitely stay here again. Easy access to the highway and the race. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good value. Visiting relatives and stayed for 3 nights. Liked it that we came back the following weekend again. Only reason I did not give it a Excellent rating for breakfast choices is because it was crowed and food was OK. Would recommend to anyone to stay here. Great location. Easy to get around town. One block from Interstate. May 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best Front dest staff was not friendly and rude. Attempted to check in but computer systems were down so we had to wait and wait and wait. Elevator was broke down and I was stuck on it for 20 minutes. No one appoligized at all or even tried to make it up. Food was not that appealing so I preferred to eat out. This is the second time staying at a Holiday Inn, I don't think I will try it a third time. Not worth the money. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and staff I've stay here 3 times in the past month and am going back next week. The rooms are super clean and the staff is ready to assist in whatever you need that they can do. Good job Holiday Inn employees!!! May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Squeaky floors This was my first stay at this hotel and I was extremely pleased when I walked in. I was greeted by a friendly staff member and offered 300 bonus points for being a Rewards member. I was given the key to my room and upon walking in, was taken aback by the size and spaciousness of the room. It was very large, clean and well-maintained. Everything was going great until my neighbors above returned to their room. The floors creaked and squeaked and made so much noise it was difficult to hear myself think. I turned up the volume on the tv to almost 50 and that seemed to help. When the upstairs neighbors decided to get up at 6 am, I figured I might as well get up to since there was no way I was going to be able to go back to sleep with all the noise from the floors. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations highly recommend Extremely nice facility with wonderful staff. Breakfast menu is the typical subpar Holiday Inn Express garbage, weak coffee and horrible fake eggs, but there is both a Starbucks and Cracker Barrell nearby so no loss. This is certainly going to be my first choice of hotel locations in the Indy area for return trips. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Failed to acknowledge reward member but great stay Comfortable bed!!! Great location with a lot of eating places nearby. Close to expressway and only 20 minutes to downtown. Love the city of Carmel. Hotel was clean. Pool small. Good breakfast. Staff could have been friendlier for sure. They did not recognize me as a reward member nor did they ask if I wanted to be one. I am one normally am greeted by IHG hotels as a reward memebr with a few perks and friendly welcome: example; snack and water and daily newspaper. Not so here. Only complaint was front desk staff and elevator issues. Otherwise, great stay!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to normal standards Between the attitude of the night manager and the extremely noisy floor construction, both myself and my client had a sub par experience at this particular hotel. Not the normal experience I have at 99% of the Holiday Inn Express hotels I regularly stay at. Not sure what the difference was in how this hotel was constructed, but it was impossible to walk on the floors in these rooms without a noticeable crunching sound from the floor. Heard it as well from the rooms above me. Suggest anyone staying here, stay on the 3rd floor with no floor above. If not, run the fan all night or it will be difficult to get a full night of rest. Also, the individual running the desk at night, had an attitude and did not make a long time priority club member welcome. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel It was a very good hotel to stay. Easy to get too. Nice neighborhood. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Stafff, Great Breakfast The staff at this location made our stay Great! There was a winter storm in the area and the staff made sure all our needs were taken care of. We enjoyed the breakfast with all the variety. We would recommend this hotel. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everyone at the front desk was very nice and provided great customer service. Next time I am in carmel I will stay here again, highly recommended! February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good service Located right by I-465, this hotel is convenient to anywhere in the Indy area. The room was very comfortable and clean. I had plenty of space to relax and still get some work done. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. February 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Share My husband went down to front desk ask him for 2 tooth brushes because with worry about Jody surgery we forgot to bring ours. Said can only give 1 SO WE EITHER HAD TO SHARE 1 TOOTH BRUSH OR NONE. That's discussing. And if your going to give out a bottle of water and snack You should give each customer one not just 1. ALSO HAD TO SHARE January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room The staff was incredibly friendly. The breakfast was delicious and the room was perfect. Thanks for making our stay comfortable. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting family for holidays. Stayed here for three nights while visiting my family for the holidays. Clean room, professional staff, nice hot tub(it was actually hot compare to the last place I stayed). My son loved the pool. Breakfast was nice and hot. I would recommend staying here. I will again when I come back to Indy. Keep up the great work! December 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Thin walls and ceiling About 1:45 a.m. the guest upstairs arrived to his room and woke me up with his footsteps. It sounded like a giant lived upstairs and I was convinced the ceiling was going to come in on us. I could hear every footstep and move that person made. It was freaky. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome as usual! I love staying at this facility. The staff are always friendly. I highly recommend it. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY! GREAT LOCATION! GREAT TIME! Oh we had the best time. Our room was upgraded without asking to a King Suite. The pool was small but more than adequate! The location was perfect. Our room was a nice size and very, very clean and well stocked. The hotel as quiet and the housekeeping staff superb! We will definitely stay again without a doubt! November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very spacious room and guest grizzly bear was great touch! Loved the hot tub in the room. Nice touch ! Also the Grizzly Bear appearance during bridal shower party was a big hit! (as were the amazing chicken & waffles) Is he your new mascot ? Bravo ! November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable A good location for a hotel, stone's throw away from fuel station, walgreens,target,chase and many more locations. It looks like a big mansion from the outside. Road facing rooms are bit loud because the window panes are not very thick. Its right off highway 465 which is convenient. For the location, the customer service is expected to be the way it is. Good value for money. October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not toooo bad room was clean & comforftable. my only issue was the layout of the room with vastly unused space. Wait...one more....1 wall was green... the others were a light yellow...and the carpet was red. rather strange. October 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Loud noises & My room was on the road side so it was very noisy. No good customer service from the front desk, Robert. Didn't recognize priority club member (no gift / no delivery newspaper). October 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>