Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great for business in the area Location right off the turnpike is good. Staff very friendly and happy to help. Good experience. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in Area This hotel might be the best overall value in the area. The hotel and rooms are kept very clean, the front desk staff, maintenance and housekeeping people I encountered are very nice and helpful. My room was spacious and up-to-date. Clean and well-appointed. It was easy both to relax and to concentrate on my work. Even the breakfast exceeded my expectations! I will stay at this property again when in this area! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Property Excellent property, extremely friendly and helpful staff and management. I left a personal item in my room on a previous visit. The item was in my room waiting for me upon my next visit. You can't beat that kind of attention to customer needs. Visible pride of ownership and overall just a great place to stay. October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK It was ok, but the bathroom wasn't quite as clean as I had hoped. Non-Smoking hotel, but the whole place smelled like smoke. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager The manager, Hubert, was gracious and very welcoming! The entire staff was great! For an older hotel, this one was well maintained and we were very comfortable in our room. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy in ~ Easy out. Situated close to the highways, this HIE was perfect for me. The area offers recreational events and plenty of good restaurants. I'll be back for sure! October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay We stay at this hotel yearly due to the comfort of the rooms beds and pillows. Also very important to us is the hotel is pet friendly as we travel with our dog. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and Customer Caring Great Hotel. Best in the area. I have been staying here on business for many years. THE STAFF GOES ABOVE AND BEYONG TO ENSURE YOUR SATISFACTION. I am always welcomed with "open arms". Located in a nice area with many places to eat nearby. Great location to many nearby businesses I work at. Rooms are clean and I love the roll out table for working \ eating while viewing the 42 inch TV. Numerous times I have forgotten toiletries and they are always provided. One time I spilled my soda on their new carpet in the hall and the staff offered me free soda to replace mine. This says alot about their attitude towards their guests. I cannot say enough as I am very well respected by the owners \ staff and I have witnessed others receive the same. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable beds The Staff were extremely helpful and made a hard time easier. The grounds, rooms, and common areas were clean and well looked after. I don't usually sleep well at hotels but the bed and pillows just seemed to be perfect. Thank you to the staff who went above and beyond. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by customer service The staff have always made us welcome and work quickly to meet my needs. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Got the Job Done It was exactly what I paid for. Needed a room close to ILG to catch a red eye flight. The room that i was assigned, the AC wasn't blowing cold air. I alerted Priya, the shift manager, and she gave us a new room immediately. I can't complain. I would've been very upset if I would have had to go to sleep hot. Thank you. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close accommodations for Cowtown Rodeo., We stayed at Holiday Inn Express because it was only a ten minute drive to Cowtown Rodeo, in Woodstown, NJ. We follow the pro-rodeo circuit in NJ and the First Frontier Areas. The hotel was easy on and easy off the highway routes to northwest NJ. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. We enjoyed meeting and talking to other guests at the breakfast buffet. We enjoyed our weekend and will return again. September 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was Filthy, Go Somewhere Else Carpets filthy, rundown rooms, AC not working right, damp room, just horrible. Got a refund but no one ever called or emailed me to follow up as they promised. No gluten or allergen free options for breakfast, internet was not great. You name it, this hotel has problems. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleeping ammenities. Good service. Fair food This is an average Holiday Inn Express. There was little to complain about, and a little more to be satisfied with. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed very nice room Nice stay, pet friendly, beds were very comfortable, very clean rooms August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to stay!!!!! Great Parking! Large bathing area , and very close to all of my favorite places, We ( Wife August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Stay on the back side of the building on the 3rd floor. it is quieter. I was surprised to hear they allow dogs in the rooms. Ask to be away from them. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great way to a rodeo experience This hotel was chosen to give a party of 6 a place to spend after enjoying a rodeo experience. Upon arrival we were greeted and quickly given our room from a friendly staff member. We had a connecting king size room with two double beds. It was great being able to have the connecting doors to visit with each other. Breakfast was available with pancakes, sausage, sausage gravy, toast, cinnamon muffins, bananas, cereal, oatmeal, coffee, orange juice, and apple juice along with cream cheese for your bagel and peanut butter for your bread. Check out was at noon, so it gave us plenty time to sleep in and yet enjoy the breakfast before it closed at 10 am. Check out was very simple. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and pleasant staff I was greeted right away and taken care of with good service. Was clean and not hardly any noise outside. I was very comfortable at this hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Creepy and worn out Bathrooms, carpeting, hall carpeting -- all worn out. Towels were frayed. Whole place felt creepy and I would not recommend this particular Holiday Inn July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK This is an older property. It looks like it may have had some renovations done (new flooring), but is in disrepair. The ceiling in my shower was falling. And the room was infested with small ants in the desk area. They were running across the desk, the wall and even found a couple crawling up my legs! They moved me to another room - but the A/C wasn't working in that room. Third room was OK. There is a lot of noise from the truck stop across the street. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need to clean up Picked this location for ease of access to Delaware Desk staff was friendly. Breakfast the same each day, biscuits and gravy. Upside there is a WAWA near by. House keeping left a Lot to be desired. I had to clean the bathroom upon arrival, stayed for 5 days they never vacuumed, mopped, or changed the sheets. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond Staff This hotel has one of the best Holiday Inn Staffs that I have experianced. The lady at the front desk finally explained to us how to redeem points,which we had never done before and didn't know how. We were traveling with a newborn, two year old and 8 year old and she was sooooooo patient with us and treated us like royalty. The roo. Was perfect for what we needed it for and very comfortable. She even got us a room away from traffic noise and others so we could rest. Our whole family slept extremely well. July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst holiday inn express So I booked a few rooms down here and I had a bed with no bed sheet on bed just a blanket. There were some dudes hanging out at counter 2 night in a row for hours with receptionist girl. When I got back at 630pm from working room service had not cleaned any of my rooms all 4. One room had a dirty rag still in shower when checking in Another room had a big dead spider in the bed. Just so you know there is nothing to do at hotel and the bar across the street is a cash only bar, there is no pool and the hang out area is 4 benches out front of hotel next to check in Begging to never go back July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Extra Mile We were stranded due to car trouble and the Day shift Manager actually took us to a place to shop and have a good lunch. They also extended our checkout for an additional 2 hours without hesitation. The staff really went above and beyond for us and we are very grateful to them for that July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what was needed We needed a clean safe place to stay near to Atlantic City but Far enough away that we didn't want to deal with everything that might come with Atlantic City. Room was VERY clean. Bed was perfect. bathroom was clean. It was exactly what we needed after a long day in Atlantic City and after the concert. It is a VERY quiet area. The staff was very kind and welcoming as well. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay, Great Customer Service. I came to this Holiday Inn simply because I've stayed here before for business and personal reasons and have always enjoyed myself. This visit was great. There was one problem I had with the room. The reason I won't mention it is because it was minor but the manager and staff jump on the fact I was happy and fixed the issue and made sure any other needs I may have had were taken cared of. You don't see this with many other chains. This make my stay great. There are always going to be mishaps but great customer service will override that. I freely and openly recommend anyone traveling should stay at this hotel. I will be the next time I am in the area. 4+ Stars!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great! 5 stars! Only thing to improve is sometimes missing raisings and/or nuts in breakfast. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is my sixth stay for Business/Vacation. I enjoy it here, and I am treated well. However, they still need a pool and onsite gym. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel July 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>