Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Creepy and worn out Bathrooms, carpeting, hall carpeting -- all worn out. Towels were frayed. Whole place felt creepy and I would not recommend this particular Holiday Inn July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK This is an older property. It looks like it may have had some renovations done (new flooring), but is in disrepair. The ceiling in my shower was falling. And the room was infested with small ants in the desk area. They were running across the desk, the wall and even found a couple crawling up my legs! They moved me to another room - but the A/C wasn't working in that room. Third room was OK. There is a lot of noise from the truck stop across the street. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need to clean up Picked this location for ease of access to Delaware Desk staff was friendly. Breakfast the same each day, biscuits and gravy. Upside there is a WAWA near by. House keeping left a Lot to be desired. I had to clean the bathroom upon arrival, stayed for 5 days they never vacuumed, mopped, or changed the sheets. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond Staff This hotel has one of the best Holiday Inn Staffs that I have experianced. The lady at the front desk finally explained to us how to redeem points,which we had never done before and didn't know how. We were traveling with a newborn, two year old and 8 year old and she was sooooooo patient with us and treated us like royalty. The roo. Was perfect for what we needed it for and very comfortable. She even got us a room away from traffic noise and others so we could rest. Our whole family slept extremely well. July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst holiday inn express So I booked a few rooms down here and I had a bed with no bed sheet on bed just a blanket. There were some dudes hanging out at counter 2 night in a row for hours with receptionist girl. When I got back at 630pm from working room service had not cleaned any of my rooms all 4. One room had a dirty rag still in shower when checking in Another room had a big dead spider in the bed. Just so you know there is nothing to do at hotel and the bar across the street is a cash only bar, there is no pool and the hang out area is 4 benches out front of hotel next to check in Begging to never go back July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Extra Mile We were stranded due to car trouble and the Day shift Manager actually took us to a place to shop and have a good lunch. They also extended our checkout for an additional 2 hours without hesitation. The staff really went above and beyond for us and we are very grateful to them for that July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what was needed We needed a clean safe place to stay near to Atlantic City but Far enough away that we didn't want to deal with everything that might come with Atlantic City. Room was VERY clean. Bed was perfect. bathroom was clean. It was exactly what we needed after a long day in Atlantic City and after the concert. It is a VERY quiet area. The staff was very kind and welcoming as well. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay, Great Customer Service. I came to this Holiday Inn simply because I've stayed here before for business and personal reasons and have always enjoyed myself. This visit was great. There was one problem I had with the room. The reason I won't mention it is because it was minor but the manager and staff jump on the fact I was happy and fixed the issue and made sure any other needs I may have had were taken cared of. You don't see this with many other chains. This make my stay great. There are always going to be mishaps but great customer service will override that. I freely and openly recommend anyone traveling should stay at this hotel. I will be the next time I am in the area. 4+ Stars!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great! 5 stars! Only thing to improve is sometimes missing raisings and/or nuts in breakfast. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is my sixth stay for Business/Vacation. I enjoy it here, and I am treated well. However, they still need a pool and onsite gym. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LOCATION NO SMOKING ROOMS IN LOCATION- NO GYM- NO POOL - OVER PRICED FOR THE AREA IT WAS IN July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Great Hotel, very quiet rooms, sumptuous breakfast and very courteous staff June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always feel comfortable and welcomed here The GM and his staff are always so welcoming. Quite often when I am checking in there are other frequent visitors checking in as well. They have managed to keep their guests happy which means they come back. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Polite, clean, one of the good ones I travel frequently for work and my company likes me to use Holiday Inns. I have notcied they are not all the same. This is one of the good ones. Polite and helpful. Clean and spacious. Stay here frequently and plan to continue. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, pet-friendly An excellent stopping point when driving north on the I-95. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The whole staff treated me as a friend not just another paying guest. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable overnight stay This location seemed about halfway to my destination and was easy to find. The hotel, staff, and complimentary breakfast were just fine. The room was clean and quiet. There wasn't much around the hotel within walking distance other than a Subway but there apparently were plenty of places within a short drive. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pet friendly hotel I have stayed here with my dog on our way to the Outer Banks for 7 years. The location is perfect (close to the road, but very quiet, and with enough open grass for the dog), the breakfast bar is great, the room is clean and comfortable, and the staff has always been very friendly and helpful. The pet fee is reasonable, too. It's the perfect safe place to stop overnight. We'll be back on our next trip south. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not the cleanest room. When I checked in I was asked if I had a pet and I said that I had a service dog which I had listed upon registration. My room was on another floor and was changed to the 112 which we stayed in. The room was clearly a dog room with stains on the floor and not a clean bathroom floor. I did not appreciate this kind of treatment. I have stayed in many motels with and without pets or service dogs and have never ever left a mess. I have stayed in at this motel in the past and did not learn my lesson I will not stay there again. I do not think that my IHG number was used as I asked for it to be. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff is very accomadating rooms clean excellent breakfast May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The whole experience is awesome I stay at Holiday Inn Express because everything is always the best. The staff, clean rooms, room service, the breakfast. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome Hotel This is one of the best places to stay. Everything about it is excellent, I will always stay there. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Time Staying At This Hotel I travel the I95 corridor frequently, so I have stayed here before. This property is very, very convenient to the NJ Turnpike, yet it is very, very quiet in the rooms and I heard no truck noise, even though they rumble by very close to the hotel. It is dog friendly, and there is a wooded area directly behind the hotel that is good to walk the dog. The staff are all friendly and efficient. The rooms are very clean and quite well appointed. There is no fitness facility, but they did give me a free pass to a private gym about 2 miles away. I didn't go. I think it's a good gesture to provide the pass, but I didn't feel like driving 2 miles back and forth to go to the gym. Wish there was one at the hotel. The breakfast is typical Holiday Inn Express...I wish the brand would provide more healthy options, but that is a brand problem, not just this hotel, so I don't hold this hotel responsible for the selections. I expect I will stay here in the future, this property meets my needs. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere Very good location (nice and quiet) yet still close to everything. Friendly staff and good breakfast March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A solid choice This is a nice, clean, and modest hotel with friendly staff. Don't expect caviar and hand made omelets for breakfast, rate this hotel for it's intended purpose and it meets or exceeds expectations. Will definitely consider staying again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This is my fourth time staying here, and as usual it was a nice stay. I had intermittent Internet problems, which turned out to be eHost and not the local WIFI. They need a pool and a fitness center. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed/pillows and great staff. This is our favorite Holiday Inn Express. We love the desk and large TV. Entire room is very comfortable. Best staff ever! January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My house for 2 months This has been my house for 2 months and the place is very comfortable and relaxing. The staff is great all of them, they are helpful and friendly and hotel is located at a good location, within 15 minutes of major shopping center and restaurants. I recommend it! January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! Friendly staff and comfortable common area. Room was clean and the bed (King) was comfortable. Didn't know this facility was here. I'lll use it again due to it's proximity to Philly and Northern Delaware. December 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>