Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect to stay until check-out We stayed two night in two different rooms (long story). BOTH mornings, housekeeping knocked on our door before check-out time. The first morning was 10AM. When we said we were staying another night but in a different room, she said okay, but knocked on our door again at 10:45 to say the front desk wanted to speak to us....they could not call our room? We had to go down and explain and he said we could stay in current room until our new room was ready. We told him it was rude for housekeeping to knock on our door twice and he agreed, saying he would mention it to them. We got room 101 about 15 minutes later. NOT well cleaned, obviously rushed. The next morning around 9 AM, we went to breakfast, nodding to the housekeeping lady outside in the hall. After breakfast we went to our room. The same lady we had nodded to earlier knocked on our door at 10:30 AM. Told her we were not leaving until check-out at 11 AM. Sheesh....felt like they were pushing us OUT. I complained in a survey IHG sent and asked for a response...NOTHING YET AFTER A MONTH. Very poor customer service in my opinion. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean and friendly property Happy with room rate and staff at this property. Stayed for business and close to NJ Turnpike. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Check-in experience and comfortable bed We were new to the area and found this location rather easy to get to and from different areas, along with reasonable drive time to anywhere. Check-in was outstanding and friendly, efficient and also helpful with finding locations around Philly or nearby. For the price it was a great place to stay, and comfortable beds as well. The only issue we had was the room AC wouldn't kick on but probably more due to the sensor and the temps outside. Breakfast was good and a variety of things for the kids and adults. I recommend it if you're looking for a place to crash and do some nearby sightseeing. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just fine! Clean, polite and friendly staff, accommodated our request for a room on the first floor due to an elderly dog--very much appreciated. Will stay again! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean I stayed here with co-workers for an extended period of time while we were in the area for business. We were all very impressed with the courteous staff, clean rooms, and overall accommodations. A few of my co-workers have stayed here multiple times before, and many of the hotel staff knew them by name. It was a very friendly and relaxing environment. I was extremely satisfied with our stay at Holiday Inn Express. November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not great. Front desk too busy to assist or look up at you. Trash was not emptied. Breakfast the same every day. Bottle of water for recognition of status is a joke as far as I am concerned. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access from 1-95 Nice Hotel with great staff. Loved the bar area and lobby close to room on 1st floor. Business access room was great and fairly fast internet. Nicely remodeled, great breakfast, good stopping spot for one night travelers (which we were going South). October 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely dissappointing!!! Worst stay ever. First night my wife found dirty washcloths hanging over shower curtain from previous guest. Stains on sheets and body hairs all over the lip of the tub. After complaining and being told the manager takes this stuff seriously, the next night was just as bad. Next night when we returned, no beds made and our used washcloths on the bathroom floor. Extremely disappointed platinum member October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for softball I was there playing in a tournament 1 mile down the road. most of the team stayed in Delaware but i did not see the sense. The property is well maintained and I never felt like I was in a bad pace. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT!!!!!! Staff welcomes you with open arms , rooms are clean if you work days and night , Fresh coffee hot tea they print you map. Breakfast is prepare with smile everything fresh , I know Holiday in should change breakfast for different one this one is getting old same thing same thing but those people doing great job with what they have to work with. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Choice, Best Around I stay here all of the time. The front desk has had some turnover (no fault of the hotel) recently but they are very nice and professional. The old staff knew me by name, which was a nice touch. The rooms are good enough and generally clean, typical of a Holiday Inn Express of the same age. The internet connection is good enough, but not super fast. The breakfast is beyond terrible. I'm not sure how anyone can eat the food to be honest. The eggs are hard and dry, the sausage is greasy and cold, the cereal is stale (unless you get the sugary kinds), etc. I could go on and on. I eat the fruit and that's about it. There aren't any exercise facilities on site but they offer free entrance to a local gym a couple minutes away. I actually think this is a huge plus. There is no waiting around, there are plenty of machines to use and it's nice to get out and get some fresh air. The bar next door is dark and dingy but has cheap beer and decent bar food. It's actually one of the reasons I frequent this hotel. They have a trivia night which is fun. Overall I've basically lived here at times and I keep coming back. If you are looking for a super luxurious hotel this isn't your place. If you are looking for an average hotel at a good price, it's a solid option. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and accomodating staff The employees at this location were sooo friendly and accomodating to all of our needs. The front desk personnel, along with housekeeping and the breakfast server, were very guest oriented and it showed with their smiles and welcoming and friendly attitudes. The down side to this property is it is in need up an update. Compared to other, newly revovated IHG properties we have stayed at, this one could use a facelift. We were in a connecting room with our friends, however, the large chair and ottomen was blocking use of the door. The room was a bit cramped. The fan in the bathroom was very noisy. the electrical outlets in the wall could not hold the plugs, the refrigerator made noise throughout the night and the beds and linens were not as comfortable and nice as in other properties we have stayed Yes, we would stay here again as the staff and location were great. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for quiet rest and sleep Everything was very good. Had an issue when I got in very late as they had mixed up my reservation. It was handled very promptly and efficiently without any bother to me. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very comfortable accomodations We arrived and were pleasantly greeted. When we returned later that evening from a rainy outdoor event the desk clerk helpfully got us hot chocolate supplies to warm our cold bodies. The morning breakfast had a wonderful selection which was delicious. We've stayed here several times now and have not been disappointed. We plan to return in the spring. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay My family & the family of our good friends stayed this past weekend as we were attending the Cowtown rodeo. Your staff was extremely friendly, efficient, and a pleasure to deal with. The hotel in general and our rooms were clean, roomy, and just a comfortable experience. Breakfast was very good and there was plenty of variety. Overall a great stay and we will certainly be back many times next season. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly. We have stayed here many times and always enjoy our stay. It is clean and convenient for our purposes. The staff is friendly and professional. Our dogs are also welcome. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for relaxation, excellent staff and management This property is well managed with efficient, friendly and helpful staff. Even when I had to check out unexpectedly the management was flexible and worked with me to reach a mutually acceptable resolution. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Lover The fact that this delightful hotel is pet friendly will make me return to this lovely, friendly hotel each time I travel South. I have been a Priority Club Member for many years and will continue with pleasure because of their civilized, pet friendly policy. It is worth mentioning that I have ceased using other chains due to their no pet policy. My dog is part of my family. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place The rooms were large & spotless. Staff was friendly. The breakfast is the usual continental fare but quite adequate. Coffee available 24/7. All in all, I was exceedingly pleased. My only complaint is that when I checked, I was asked if I was a rewards Club Member & I said "I don't know" because I have membership in a number of such "clubs." The clerk should have offered to look it up for me. (Turns out, I am a member.) September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience As usual, our stay at Holiday Inn Express was perfect. From a very clean room, a comfy bed, great breakfast bar to the friendly staff, we chose Holiday Inn Express instead of other cheaper places nearby because we knew we can count on this place for its consistency. We will stay here again! September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An average motel Nothing special, but reasonable value, quality and service. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homebound This is our favorite stop halfway on one of our trips to visit family. The hotel is very convenient to I-95; especially clean and the staff is most efficient and welcoming. The breakfast buffet is excellent and always well stocked. The rooms well furnished and always immaculate. September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK. Unfortunately nothing special. Unfortunately, this was just an average experience. I have been staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels recently because of the chain-wide revamp that was done. Almost all of the HI Express locations I've stayed in have been very nice, and seemed new. I think this location was left out. Don't get me wrong, there wasn't anything bad with this hotel, there just wasn't anything great. The hotel is right off the highway, amidst a bunch of truck stops. The exterior looks like any other Holiday Inn. Inside, the lobby looks like it has been recently renovated. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The room was just OK. It was clean, some of the furniture was new, and there was a large flat-screen TV. There were some patched up holes in the ceiling, and the room looked a little old. The beds were alright, but the bedding seemed old and worn. This hotel could benefit from some new bedding, and bath towels (one of them had orange stains on it...not sure what it was). The air-conditioner turned off and on randomly during the night, which mildly disturbed sleeping. We attempted to eat breakfast in the morning, but all of the tables were full. They need to expand their breakfast area. The breakfast was decent, although some of the items were empty, and the orange juice machine was just dispensing water. This hotel could use some renewing, because it currently feels outdated and is definitely not up to par with the rest of the HI Express locations. If in the area, I would stay at the Wilmington-Newark location. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience The hotel was clean, comfortable and efficient. That’s the way they should all be. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & friendly staff Property is clean and staff is friendly. Fitness romm is remote off of the property. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay My husband and I, and another couple, stayed here for two nights. Our experience was excellent. The breakfast area was well stocked and the woman who worked it restocked immediately when something ran out. The staff (front desk, breakfast area, the maids) was very friendly, efficient & helpful. We thought the room was well kept and furnished nicely. This hotel was near restaurants and Cowtown, the local rodeo. All in all, it was a good weekend. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality for the price The hotel was clean and the bed were really confortable. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service & Pet Friendly There was an accident on the Delaware bridge, so I decided to stay in the area. My STRESS was to find a PET FRIENDLY and SAFE hotel in the area. I called various hotels and came across your CUSTOMER FRIENDLY hotel. The front desk young lady was absolutely understanding; it seemed that I was speaking to a "family member" - it was absolutely incredible. I was so stressed relieved. The complimentary breakfast was great and the staff were so kind and extremely polite. Absolutely stay again and my dog loved it; we both felt welcomed. My room was absolutely clean and it exceeded our expectations. KUDOS -- keep the great service and pet friendly accommodations. Thank you!! July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff needed directions and a place to eat, the front desk staff gave me a menu of places to eat in the nearby area and suggested the best place to go eat. I did. It was great. July 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>