Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and service Staff was very attentive and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and location is convenient and close to numerous restaurants. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New to wheelchair hotel lodging. It was a pleasure to stay in a room with handicap accomodations as provided by this Holiday Inn Express. Wide door openings to room and bathroom areas. Also room was not cluttered with excess furniture. Bed height and mattress allowed easy transfers from wheelchair. Thank-you. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smelled a little musty Comfortable room and bed, however it smelled less than fresh. Dirty wash rag hanging over shower bar. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, Great staff The property is consistent with other Holiday Inn Express hotels. I found the staff to be exceptional, though. Very friendly and professional. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We came to Carrollton for a football camp at the University of West Georgia. The people at the front desk were very nice and accommodating. The beds were even comfortable. I have a tempur-pedic bed, so I'm a little spoiled, but I slept well. I was even able to get a late check out so my son could take a shower before we headed home. Even the housekeeping staff were nice! Oh, and it didn't smell...so many hotels do, but this one didn't! Needless to say, we enjoyed our stay! July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice HI Express I thought this was a nice HI Express that was conveniently located in a quiet area. I would have no problem staying there again. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great IHG Property Thouroughly enjoyed the well maintained and comfortable IHG properety in Carrollton, Ga.. Attended West Georgia Orientation, great location for the recent stay. Many Thanks, WFS June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay with comfortable bed Hard to find using my GPS, its actually next to a large Kroger store. Good service I have come to expect at Holiday Inn Express. Standard breakfast and friendly staff. May 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms a bit dated This is a basic Holiday Inn Express... But I will say the staff in the breakfast food area were great! The food was good and high quality for contential breakfast! March 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK Breakfast was lots of white bread, sweets, and cereal, on styrofoam plates with plastic cutlery. Shower pressure was so strong you really couldn't turn around without getting injured. With choices like Hyatt Place -- real plates, good food -- out there, this hotel is easy to pass over. February 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed, pillows, bedding I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the past few years. The quality of the rooms has declined on a regular basis. I stayed there last week for possibly the last time. Today, I checked into the hotel next door. It is more expensive but worth the difference. The people at HIE have always been quite nice. As a platinum member, I can assure you this site is long past needing a major renovation. January 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff My company has set up a direct bill with this hotel which means I can't use the normal reservations line or make the reservation online. There is a new person on the front desk every time and the process of making reservations is tedious because they are never trained as they should. Overall everyone from the manager to the front desk folks are complacent and indifferent. Last time I stayed at the property, the fire alarm came on not once but three times during the middle of the night. The online reservation system needs to be able to handle direct bill reservations so I don't have to deal with incompetent folks. December 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently outstanding service Thank you once again for the outstanding and personalized customer service that I have become accustomed to over the past 10+ years at this location. Katrina is always cheerful and helpful. I do however miss Ms. Betty in the breakfast room. She is loved by all that know her and will be greatly missed. December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE EMPLOYEES - COMFORTABLE BED We enjoyed our one night stay in Carrollton at HI Express. Desk and Breakfast Room employees were really nice. However, the handicapped accessible bathroom could use updating. Really, really hard to shower - with worn out sprayers, and they had no roll in accessible showers - just tubs. For my husband, stepping over into the tub is very difficult. Otherwise, our stay was comfortable. October 27, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints Not a bad HI Express. I wouldn't put it up at the top of the list, but the two different times I've stayed there it's not been horrible. The only complaint I had was the fact that the shower head was horrid in the last room I stayed in. It was horrible as water pressure went & the shower curtain wouldn't stay closed, which caused quite a mess. Other than that, no issues. October 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Courteous & Comfortable This property was staffed by a front desk and hotel staff that was friendly, courteous and very capable of providing a comfortable and enjoyable visit. Hotel amenities, breakfast room and all staff worked to ensure a pleasant visit. October 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility Room was very clean, furnishings and decor were fresh, bed was very comfortable. Staff was polite and efficient. Our stay here came at the end of a long day of travel, and we were able to rest and relax in comfort. I certainly would stay here again if in the area. October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3