Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Omaha stay Stay at this HIE was great. Highly recommend it for Omaha destinations or just passing through. Friendly staff, great beds and nice breakfast. You can find cheaper rooms but the quality standard is higher with HIE and consistent across the chain. October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need of a remodel I stay at HI Express a lot. They are my #1 choice for a good value/nice hotel. This one is in need of some super TLC. Cons: Smelly - Once you got past the front entrance and specifically into my room, it smelled of mildew. I am sure this is due to humidity, but it was hard to relax. Phone did not work to call the front desk for wake up call. Caulk in bathroom was separating at walls and around toilet. You couldn't shut off the entry light in the room without shutting off the lights by the bed, they were all on the same switch. The hair dryer was old and awful - took me twice the time to dry my hair. Noisy - granted I was on the bottom floor, but it truly sounded like I could hear everything from the room above me. Pros: Bath & Body works toiletries. Staff was excellent! Soft towels - not fluffy or large, but definitely soft. Decent shower. Very close to the airport but no shuttle. Breakfast was ready by 3 am or some early hour! I think this is because of all of the early air traffic, but was much appreciated. Overall, I would not stay here again as there are other choices. I did not complain because I got in around 8 and had to leave by 5 so did not see the point in trying, plus by the looks of it, I don't think switching rooms would have helped. October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I had expected. I got in late due from Kearney, NE to fly out the next morning early. I had asked for a non-smoking room, but my room had clearly had guests who had smoked in it. Sucked it up and didn't ask for another room, but was disappointed just the same. October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location If you need a place to stay to catch a plane this is a great stop. Good rooms, safe but a little dated for the cost. Breakfast has warm offerings though you need to get there early as once items were used up, including coffee, they appeared to be gone. Overall, I like the chain of hotels so I would likely stay here again, but I'd like to see them improve this location a little. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very quiet clean and comfortable room. Highly recommend to anyone staying near the Omaha Airport. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice Highly reccomend. Friendly staff and very clean and comfortable hotel. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service The staff at the hotel were friendly and very helpful in answering any of our questions and needs. Our guest room was very clean. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great night's sleep Despite a minor glitch at check-in, the front desk staff and managers bent over backward to accommodate our needs. If I come this way again, I will likely stay here because of the way we were treated. Excellent! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Seems to be a popular place. Many people continually checking in. Staff went about and beyond when customer left suitcase by check-in. When he asked them later they said they weren't missing one until he showed them. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport Very close to airport to make an early morning flight. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Visit in October Holiday Inn was close to the airport, convenient to Omaha's attractions and where we needed to go. The room was spacious, the staff attentive, and the breakfasts adequate. Disappointed that the hot tub was down. Overall a good property to visit. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable stay. Clean room, nice breakfast, friendly staff and offered Gluten Free muffins for breakfast. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable nights we stayed night before flight and night of return flight very happy with Holiday Inn Express October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Great service, good location to Airport and City of Omaha, NE. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool area. Only complaint is that the Hot Tub was not working during our stay of 2 nights. October 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great room something to be desired Recently I used my Priority Club points to stay at your hotel while we were visiting our daughter for Parents Weekend at Creighton University. I travel quite a bit for business and generally stay at a Holiday Inn Express. The front desk stay were there usual friendly selves, but I found the room ammenities to be dated. I found the towels, pillows and bed to be far below the usual Holiday Inn Express standard I have become acustom to, badly in need of update. September 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Sleep Poor sleep due to someone in a hot rod, revving the engine for 20-30 minutes at 3am. Front desk should have called police as soon as it started. September 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 need better ac and air flow like a fan on our way to a conference in new jersey. liked the stay overall. Hot tub was broke and rooms were warm with low air flow on ac September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Pros: Very good service and staff. Very close to airport with quick and free shuttle service. Free breakfast in the morning. Good WiFi. Perfect for business traveler. Large rooms for a standard hotel room. Cons: Pillows are old and uncomfortable. Thin walls in-between the rooms, can hear your neighbor. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This location made it easy to get to the airport with a shuttle service partnered with Budget. We filled out an envelope, placed our keys in it and the car was taken to their lot. We road the shuttle to the airport. It relieved a lot of stress. Also, the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Our bill had to be split in two, and that was no problem. I would stay again especially if I am flying out of Omaha. from Epley Airfield. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Great stay over the week. Loved having a small kitchenette during this long of a stay. Staff and services were excellent. Would definitely consider coming back for a second stay. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and easy access to Omaha airport. My recent stay at this Holiday Inn Express was very satisfying. I was in town to fly out for business and this hotel allows easy access to the Omaha airport. My night stay was very restful and the staff and accommodations were very good. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The hotel is clean and modern. The staff is friendly, efficient and attentive. The hotel is located near downtown Omaha, so it is near many attractions. Our son and his family live in Omaha, and we have stayed at this hotel several times when we have visited them. September 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room smelled bad. This is most likely due to old carpeting that needs to be replaced. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for Helping Me Get to My Meeting... No water control device in shower, so I had a fabulous, waterfall shower but am guessing the water bill is astrnomical; fan in restroom would not turn off - again, electrical bill? And noise... Still and all, the front desk staff were fantastic and my stay went very well. Thanks. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I did ask for directions a couple times and the staff was very helpful. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by picked for me Was placed in this hotel for business it was picked for me and I had no complaints.It was clean comfy and the staff was very friendly.My stay was very pleasant. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In and out smoothly I was able to quickly get my room key, arrange for the valet parking and get to my already pre air conditioned room within minutes of arriving. The shuttle service the next morning was on time and at the airport when I needed to be....In and out smoothly! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and neatest City and hotel This hotel was a direct reflection of its city of Omaha in my estimation being the cleanest city I have ever visited. The staff was helpful, friendly and most importantly happy doing so. I felt very comfortable my entire stay and lacked nothing that I wanted or needed. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right on! Nice Location for the Airport. Nice People. Accommodations like any other HI Express locations. Smelled a bit smoky. Older property, but location location location. Service shines through as best benefit. September 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>