Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 255 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Breakfast Very Good

By

July 18, 2016

Was very impressed with the quality and choices for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel and breakfast. We are so glad that you enjoyed the many selections that we have in our breakfast here at the HIE. Should your travels bring you back our way we hope that you will chose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and quiet

By

July 16, 2016

A good clean hotel with very pleasant staff. I have stayed in this hotel several times as I travel from Florida to Ontario and back. I have never had a problem there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for being one of our many wonderful return guests. We are so happy that you choose to stay with us each time you come our way, safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Over priced compared to neighboring hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel as the competitive hotel we typically use (1/4 mile away) was full.

For 50% higher cost we traded the competitor's balconies with lake

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for staying at the HIE. We do apologize that you didn't like the beautiful view of the lake we have on our higher floors and that you found our hotel to be s little pricey in our busiest time of the year. We sincerely hope that you have a great summer and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

have stayed at this particular establishment approx 8 times and plan to stay again in the near future

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your kind words, we are so happy that you chose to stay with us when you are in our area. We look forward to having you back many more times, Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay!! Great Bed

By

July 08, 2016

club

This was the Best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at! Beds and all facilities were wonderful. I put huge importance on Customer Service and this staff was superb!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Wow, thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We work very hard to make sure our guest are taken care of while they are here with us at the HIE. We look forward to having you back, safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

sweet dreams

By

June 18, 2016

club

Such a nice, clean place to lay my head. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Awww now that was very sweet. Thank you for your nice words, we work hard to keep our hotel nice and clean for our wonderful guests. Please come back and see us real soon.
Read More
Read Less

business

By

June 17, 2016

nice clean hotel. good value for the money. would stay here again if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your nice review of our hotel. We hope you will chose to stay with us again should your travels bring you back our way.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

June 10, 2016

Our stay was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and Gabriel at the front desk was very helpful and polite. only thing is the coffee was not hot

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Great to hear that your stay was wonderful and thank you for taking the time to recognize one of our Awesome team members that means a lot to them. We do apologize the coffee was not hot enough for you.. We hope that if your travels bring you back our way you will chose to stay with us again, safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

Clean Room - Good Internet - Great Staff - Gabriel is the Best !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize one of our hard working team members. Gabriel is an Awesome front desk rep. and we are so happy to have him. Should your travels bring you back our way we hope you will chose to stay with us again, safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 01, 2016

Great Experience .................................

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for your nice comment about our hotel . We are so happy that you had a great experience. We look toward to having you back.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 31, 2016

club

Very comfortable and clean room. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for your nice review of our hotel. Our staff works very hard to ensure each guest has a great stay. we look forward to having you back, safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Courtesy

By

May 29, 2016

platinumelite

I arrived and saw the parking lot was a bit crowded cramped as there were several large CSX vehicles and large 4 wheel drive vehicles taking up several spaces each.
The lobby and staff were courteous and pleasant.
The bed was uncomfortable to me but I do sleep on a sleep number bed at home.

There were noisy people in and out of their rooms but I cannot fault the hotel for that.

The fridge in my room was not working properly, but there was a keurig coffee service which was a pleasure.
The TV picture was poor and the cable connection not the greatest, but Caryville isn't exactly in a booming metropolis.

Overall, though it wasn't the best HIE Iv'e stayed in, it was above the level of nearby accomodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
This being our Memorial Day Weekend we were a full house. Of course its going to be busy and not the quietest place to be. We do apologize for any inconvenience the parking situation may have caused you and if your neighbors on the floor were a little loud. This is a busy time of the year. Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the HIE and If your travels should bring you back our way we hope that you will chose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less