Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and comfy bed No negatives about this hotel. There is a complimentary breakfast that is good enough to eat every morning. You get a free paper at your door in the morning. The pool is nice although I seemed to be the only one using it. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 7 I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express locations, and this one is definitely a cut above the rest. It was exceptionally clean and well maintained throughout. The staff was also very friendly, courteous and helpful. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Close to shopping and restaurants Hotel is clean, fitness center has equipment and breakfast was very good. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet The hotel is very quiet and clean. The location is convenient. And the rooms are very comfortable. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge modern rooms for a great price. I brought my 7 month old german shepherd puppy, so we needed lots of space. The room was so huge that he had enough space to play with his toys and run around w/o getting under foot. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice stay This Holiday Inn was a very pleasant and peaceful stay. The staff was great. It was clean. Our room was comfortable. We were on our way to Austin, Texas and would have stayed for an additional day had it not been for my daughter expecting to deliver any time now! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good breakfast The bed and pillows were great. At breakfast there were a lot of choices and they were all really good. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Personally enjoyed the breakfast, the friendly front desk personnel, the accommodations. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall excellent hotel I found the entire stay at the Holiday Inn Express to be very enjoyable. I especially enjoyed the comfort of the room, the breakfast and the courteousness of the front desk personnel. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed with Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Casa Grande I enjoyed breakfast because of the instant oatmeal, it was delicious and just what I needed. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All needs for relaxation were complete All facilities were centrally located and very accessable July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cool and Comfortable! Spent a nice evening here with my girlfriend. The room had ice cold air conditioning when the temperature outside was hotter then it needed to be. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. We'll definitely be back! July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed as family for a week. The hotel is great. I like the smaller properties. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Found the hotel conveniently located off the freeway, near pharmacy, restaurants, and fuel. Staff was pleasant and rooms were comfortable and clean. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great break in a road trip! We used this hotel as a stopping point on a longer drive. Staff was welcoming, rooms were clean and quiet, and the pool was a wonderful break after a day of driving! Thanks! June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Loved the hotel. Room was clean. Hotel looked great inside and out. Breakfast was easy and convenient. Only complaint was that the pull out sofa was terrible. The foam was literally 2 inches thick and just slightly more comfortable then the floor. If your not using the pull out everything else was great. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place We enjoyed our stay. We have stayed there before had a great stay. My sister and family are going there and I told them this is a great place to stay. They will be there soon. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I stopped in Casa Grade on my way to San Diego to rest and my stay was good but not excellent. The room was nice, the decor seemed modern, and the bed was great. The staff seemed a bit impersonal. After my initial check in, there was no communication between us despite going in and out of common areas multiple times. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cofortable bed and awesome service the staff and hotel are excellent, I would stay there again June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service , comfortable room From the check-in and through the stay, all of the employees are very professional and helpful The room was very comfortable and roomy. Will probably use this hotel Again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stop Clean and top staff to greet you and provide a good nights sleep in your travels. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good experience We stay at this hotel six to eight nights a year on our route between San Diego and El Paso. Of the places we stay on these trips, all Holiday Inn Expresses or Holiday Inns, Casa Grande is the best in terms of accessability. The one problem is manuevering around the towel rack when helping my wife get on the toilet. Banging my head is a problem. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Casa Grande Holiday Inn Close enough to Phoenix but far enough away also. Breakfast is included and is ok for the type it was - don't expect iHOP. Nice part of town to be able to get out at night and go for a couple mile walk. Good selection of pillows and they're mark Soft and Firm. Big enough pool to handle a crowd. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Best Western Easy to find. Excellent breakfast.. Close to gas. restaurants. I will stay there again . May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Casa Grande Holiday Inn Express Everything was fine. Will continue to stay there every year for church convention. May 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This H-I express is the newer one of the two in Casa Grande, and I recommend it before any of the other hotels. Good clean hotel, next door to a good gym, restaurants and far enough away from the main intersection of pineal and Florence to be quiet. The staff were very good to us, pleasant and helpful. The only thing that brings the rating down is the price. Still a good deal, but every hotel in Casa Grande is higher than you would expect. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for 9 nights We were well satisfied with our stay and price was right. Very clean including the laundry room. I always check them out, as they say a lot about a hotels cleanliness. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Room was as expected for Holiday Inn Express.The bed was great and the rooms furniture was good as well. The breakfast was adequate and the lady that took care of that during the week was quite the character. The only gripe I have was the maid would only leave one wash cloth in our room every day. We had 2 people in our room. We had other guys staying there as well and they had 4 wash cloths in their rooms. Not sure if our maid did not understand or what. Other than that, it was a great stay. March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by House keeping was great, also good standard breakfast KC the housekeeping supervisor was great. My wife has a disability and was well looked after by KC and the rest of the housekeeping staff. Thank you for a great stay! March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Courteous and accommodating staff and very bright and clean and spacious rooms. March 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>