Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 262 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service, Dedicated Staff

By

July 19, 2016

Comfortable bed, clean room,pet friendly, good food
Great staff
What more could you ask for

Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

I checked in very late and the front desk was very quick and very kind. The hotel lobby was clean and bright. My room was on the third floor and was quiet and clean. Beds were comfy and the room was nice and cool. My stay here was very comfortable. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our staff and property. We are glad your enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

June 26, 2016

club

very nice place easy to find, nice bed, pillows, breakfast was good, staff was very pleasant, nice to get the paper in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our services and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Casa Grande at I10.

By

June 22, 2016

club

Need to say, I think there are 2 Holiday Inn Hotels in Casa Grande. This is a fine hotel but the truck parking in the front on the unpaved dirt makes it look like a truck stop. Very good staff, rooms are above average. Breakfast is normal hotel buffet.....nothing special.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your comments about our property and staff. It is understandable how you feel about the truck parking, but we try to cater to every guest no matter what they drive. Thank you again, and we hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

one of the cleanest hotels i have ever been in and the service was great hope 2 stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We do our best, to be the best, and we are glad it shows. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 15, 2016

club

Loved the stay! The only negative I would have is I wish all Holiday INN Express hotels offered the exact same room types so we could count on the same room types everywhere as we get the same great staff and food service! We would love to have the 2 queen bed suite option available with pull out couch but it seems to be hit or miss in different areas we travel too.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your comments and concerns. We have talked about converting a couple rooms to 2 queen suites in the past, but because of building designs, it's a little more challenging than moving a couple beds around. We are working on this, so hopefully this is something we can offer later on. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Stale cereal
Almost rotten banana's
Attendant was seen twice during 3 breakfasts

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your review. I will forward your comments to our breakfast attendant and address these issues.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 07, 2016

This was my second time staying here for business in the area, and this hotel is always great. The only problem I had was the maid staff slamming doors during their cleaning process, but I know this comes with the territory. Some of us worked nights while we were there, so this was pretty annoying. But other than that, I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your review and your continued patronage. Our housekeeping staff was made aware of your complaints, so we hope this should resolve any future issues with the slamming doors. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

June 01, 2016

club

Very comfortable, pillows too squishy and soft. But great service and care.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. For future reference, we do offer firm pillows as well as the soft. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Tha maid service was very good

By

May 31, 2016

club

We would stay at this property again when are back in the area--very good service all around and food service near by nade it a very nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our service and we will see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

workable

By

May 28, 2016

club

workable hotel for us, on the run b'fast a bit so-so

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your review. Please see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay

By

May 26, 2016

club

The stay was good. The hotel was clean and the staff were courteous.

The beds are nice. Soft and Firm pillows are provided to help with a comfortable night's sleep. I found the bed comfortable and slept very well.

Breakfast was good and the kitchen was well stocked. There was a good variety of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our property and staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less