Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, clean, and comfy Love the service at this property-everyone from housekeeping to the front desk was friendly and helpful. My only concern from our visit was the noise in the hallway and next door neighbors. Seemed like very thin walls as I could hear loud laughter and conversations. Ask for a room by no one if possible and enjoy your visit! December 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Basic Services Small room with 2 double beds. Tv had basic stations. No recognition for IHG membership. had outdoor pool and no Jacuzzi. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Popcorn Again!!! Everytime we come for a reunion we want Popcorn and you are out. This time when I made my reservation they asured me they would have Popcorn. So when we came in Sat. night about 10:00 the two men behind the desk said they already put it up. We spend a lot of time there I do not understand why we can not get a simple thing like Popcorn!!! Disapointed November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is Great, Fold Out Couch... not so much Food, hotel & beds are great! Fold out sleeper not so much. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly We stay at this hotel every time we are in Casa Grande. It is easy access from the freeway, is clean and the staff is friendly. We have a couple of special requests and they are usually able to get us what we need. The beds are comfortable so we get a good nights sleep. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location this is a good location from the freeway and places the eat October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for Casa Grande Very clean rooms. Staff helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the plastic protector on the mattress made the bed very warm to sleep on. If I ever find myself needing a room in Casa Grande again, I will be staying here. The room rate is comparable to most other places in the area, but much nicer rooms. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Hotel was very comfortable. Staff was very good and stay was enjoyable. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel,needs better food service nearby good stop for our cross country relocate, but lack of nearby food service took away from a nice evening. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and a great place to stay Everything about this Holiday Inn Express is awesome. From the nice greeting at check-in including a nice gift for being an awards member to a very comfortable and well furnished bedroom to checkout. Everything continues to be awesome. I've stayed at this hotel several times since it opened a few years ago. I'll continue to keep this place on my must stay list. The only concern I had was not with the staff or the hotel amenities but with other folks staying here and abusing the use of the business center. I needed to print out my boarding passes for my flight the next day. I was unable due to two individuals with children using the phone and computers for games and fun while the children climbed all over the furniture and table while eating popcorn. The staff attempted to get them to allow me access but they apparently ignored the staff. Maybe some form of notice to limit use and not allow food, drink or unwatched children would be appropriate. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great accomodations, friendly staff THIS IS A GREAT CLEAN NEW PROPERTY WITH GREAT FRIENDLY PEOPLE TO MATCH. CLEAN COOL ROOMS (IT WAS 112f WHEN I WAS THERE BUT 65f IN MY BEAUTIFUL CLEAN ROOM. THE BED WAS big AND COMFORTABLE AND THE STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO BE KIND AND HELPFUL. BREAKFAST WAS HOT AND FRESH AND HAD GREAT CHOICE AND SELECTION. I WILL STAY HERE AGAIN WHEN I VISIT CASA GRANDE September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful!! I live in Casa Grande, however was getting my house remodeled, so I needed a place to stay. This hotel is a fantastic home away from home. It was clean, friendly staff and overall a wonderful experience. The breakfast was great and the property is like new. I will definitely recommend this property to anyone coming to Casa Grande. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value Great staff, but room a little musty. Don't really have much else to say, and a little disappointed that I have to write more text in order to pass along that this was a good experience for which I was initially pleased. September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean & comfortable, thin walls! Clean hotel, rooms, and breakfast area. Three times during the night a crying baby in the room next door woke me up, once it went on for over an hour. I went and sat outside for 20 minutes, employee at desk knew why and didn't offer to move me. Employees who checked me in knew I wanted a quiet room, but put someone with a baby in the room next door anyway! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was a wonderful stay. We had great service and the room and the bed was very comfortable.The bedfast was great. I was so relax after looking at land. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick getaway. Found this property to be exceptional from Daniel at the front desk to all the employees we encountered. All were friendly and efficient. The room was clean and quiet and well appointed. Will stay here again. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met our needs we were moving from Las Cruces, New Mexico to the North San Diego area and this hotel was about halfway. It was great, clean, quiet. Pool was awesome since it was over 100degrees outside. We could walk to a couple restaurants for dinner. Breakfast was well laid out, great variety and the whole family found something to eat, was a wonderful way to start the final leg of our journey. Very close to freeway, but we didn't hear the traffic at all. Highly recommend. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and well maintained facilities The hotel is well maintained and the staff was great, breakfast inconsistency among other chain hotels June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Priority club member We stayed at 4 different Holiday expresses from Amarillo 1 night,Santa Fe 2nights, Casa Grande 3 nights,and Clinton,OK 1 night all from6/06/13 to6/13/13. The only one that did'nt recognize us as priority member was Casa Grande. I think they should be aware as all the other ones were. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Will only ever stay at this Holiday Inn when staying or passing through Casa Grande. Will also recommend this to all my friends as we regularly travel through the area. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff I spent most of April and May at the HEI in Casa Grande...moving here from Atlanta. The room was always clean, nice breakfast and the STAFF is NUMBER ONE in my eyes. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and quiet we made reservations for our three daughters and from all reports, they were more than satisfied, especially with the staff. We use the property as our extra bedroom. We have a very small house so it is very convenient when guest visit. Alway have excellent reports. Thanks for being there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! L.L. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Very comfortable & relaxing staying for business! I was able to get checked in early enough to get a little rest before having to go back out on the road to work. It was great to be able to relax! May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast! This is the best hotel in Casa Grande. Very clean rooms and the staff is friendly. We have stayed many times and hope to return next month. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room, staff, breakfast Hats off to the staff. They did a great job of meeting our needs and expectations. The room was clean, the maid service made certain it stayed that way, and they accommodated our schedule. The breakfast was very good and the lady responsible for keeping it fresh and stocked did a great job. We stayed at this same location last year, and will do so again! April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check-out I had to ask for check out statement to show how much was charged to my card. When one was provided, it turned out to be some else's for their stay. I never did receive a correct statement. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience The comfort of the hotel and surroundings was only surpassed by the professionalism of the staff. Thank you, Tom C. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience/ Great Staff I moved into Holiday Inn express February 14, 2013 and was there until March 20, 2013. When I got there Andrea and Megan met me with smiles and a professional attitude. I was looking for a quiet place to work, and the accommodations they gave me were perfect. During my stay there Alyana, Marcus, Daniel and head of Housekeeping K.C. with her staff made my extended-stay as best you could get for working out of town. My room was always kept clean the bathroom had bright lights i.e. for shaving and her staff would always smile and ask if I've had a good day. Andrea and her staff are some of the nicest young people I've had the pleasure to come across. Again Holiday Inn express has gone above and beyond, as my travels take me around I will surely tell my coworkers/friends and family that this is a place to stay. Thank you March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property!! I was hesitant to stay due to some of the reviews but decided everyone has their own opinions. My entire stay was perfect! Great nights sleep, delicious breakfast and great staff!! Only place to stay in Casa Grande!! My room was beautifully decorated, very clean, loved the granite in the shower, flat screen television, comfortable beds, spacious room and overall well taken care of. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - quiet & comfortable. We stayed Monday and Friday nights this past week, and had comfortable and quiet nights both times. Beds very comfortable, and hotel staff polite. Great breakfast! I give it a thumbs up! February 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>