Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & courteous The hotel was exceptionally clean; as was our room. The staff were all very courteous and helpful. The property is next to shopping and dining and very convenient on/off the interstate. We'll stay here again! October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience All the amenities I look for, Hot Tub, Great Breakfast, and Good Location. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Experience Could not have been better, My husband and I are really picky, and our visit to Holiday Inn was absolutely perfect. I told the lady at guest services how great it was on our way out that morning. October 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Suspect When I booked the room by phone I was told they only had two (more expensive) suites remaining so we booked one. But that night it was apparent neither the parking lot nor the hotel seemed even close to full. Suspect I got conned into booking the more expensive suite when cheaper rooms were available. When I tried to check in there was no staff anywhere that I could find at the desk or elsewhere. I finally noticed a tiny sign that said press a certain button for service, but I could find no such button. A woman finally showed up after about five minutes. Refrigerator in suite had no ice. No ice machine on floor. Ice machine on 3rd floor didn't work at all. Had to traipse down to main floor for ice. Elevator very slow, long waits. Suite was spacious, clean and comfortable. Jacuzzi worked well. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice people at desk when we got there the elevator was out of order so young lady put us on first floor so we did not have to take bags up all those stairs!!!! Greatly appreciated! October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Casper Room was nice but very noisy from something running on roof all night. You could feel vibrations in wall and bed all night. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay the room was clean and spacious. the breakfast was good and hot. the staff were all very friendly. the room was a bit pricey. I would recommend this establishment to stay in. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place you can go to and fell safe and relax. Wonderful staff. A place you can go to and fell safe and relax into a deep sleep. Wonderful staff. In the process of moving across several states and we felt safe living our stuff outside. Able to not have to worry and get up and check every hour. Still not done moving so we'll be back. Carolyn September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Priority member As a priority member I did not receive a welcome gift such as water and/or a bar. I have at all the other ones except this one and the one we stayed at in Worthington,MN on Sept 13,2013 September 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place but Pricey Nice place to stay but the cost seemed a little high for me when just traveling through for one night. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great place to stay Comfortable and clean. The beds are awesome. The pool/exercise room were just what we needed after a day on the road. Check in was quick and the staff was friendly. Would definitely stay here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Wrapping up a week long vacation with a stay here. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, I liked the bedding. In the handicapped room I expected the bed to be at a normal height. The bed in our room was hard to climb into. The room was very nice otherwise. Our room had all of the perfect touches, clock, microwave, frig, comfortable chair, great handles in the bathroom. plenty of towels and newspaper at our door in the morning. The front desk staff was very pleasant to deal with. We will stop here again. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Common areas dirty! Obviously not vacuumed in days! Carpets fairly dirty No toilet seat protectors in common area bathrooms. Elevator had cookies on floor that were there for more than 12 hours. Billing was wrong, said it would be corrected at check out, it was not!. Counter person writes down price that was different to charges on credit card!! Travelers, please be aware and alert.. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and tall tables Did not receive any amenities on arrival like we have from other Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed at. There were to many tall tables in the breakfast area. For shorter people it is to hard to get seated at those tall tables. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice vintage inn Our stay started off on the wrong foot when we made our reservations. We understood we were getting a room with 2 queen beds, but instead it was 2 full side beds. We immediately called the front desk and expressed our concern . We were traveling with our family of four and my son and I are big, so a full bed just would not work. The staff immediately got us a king room and a fell sized room side by side. They didn't make us come down and get keys to the new rooms, they brought them to us. That was a pleasant surprise. I would not recommend 4 adults trying a two bed full sizes room, but this is a nicely renovated hotel. It has the indoor pool and hot tub, mini golf,table tennis and pool table. A lot for you kids to do. Also a large area to visit with others while you are watching your kids. Overall a nice place to stay! August 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place - BUT I enjoyed the location as well as the facilities offered by the Holiday Inn Express in Casper on our stay. The one thing I would recommend is DO NOT GET ROOM 108 unless you plan on getting up at 5:00. The head of the bed is on the same wall as the kitchen. Slamming cupboards and such will wake you up abruptly at 5:00 AM. Everything was great EXCEPT that we were woken up at 5:00 AM! I would have no problem staying again, but NEVER in room 108 EVER! Poor marks only refer to room 108 as I believe every other room would not have this issue. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through on way back from Glacier National Park A very clean and quiet place to stop on the way back from Glacier National Park. This met our expectations for HI Express. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than Outstanding Hotel This hotel is better than outstanding in every respect. The staff really caters to the needs of the guests and the facility is exceptionally clean and comfortable. If you are in Casper, this is the hotel at which to stay. Period. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND FACILITIES! This is a fine hotel worthy of the highest ranking! At every turn, our every need was met. There was not a single time when we encountered a staff member without them asking if we needed anything. We felt pampered and treated like we were the only guests there, even though the hotel was full. I cannot say enough about the QUALITY of staff and facilities! The recent remodel brings this to the top of the class for hotels in my opinion and I have stayed at all brands and levels of hotels. I highly recommend this facility and will stay there again should my travels bring me to Casper. July 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold pool, rooms smell of smoke Was a one night stay on a packed evening due to the fair. Kids looked forward to the pool, especially with no one in it. We quickly discovered why as it was freezing. We stayed in three different Holiday Inn Express locations on our road trip and this was the worst yet ironically cost the most. The rooms had the dingy old smoke smell. All in all the location was great and we were glad we were just passing through and only there one night or we would have been really disappointed. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall the room and service were great. My only issue is on that involves the bathroom. When having to sit on the toilet, it sits so low, that it is hard to get back up. Upon checking out and letting the staff know this, they let me know that they had over 100 complaints about this. Other than that, it was a great stay, with friendly staff, great location, and the building and room looked great. July 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare!!!! After making reservations & even calling to confirm them, we arrive only to find out they mistakenly were made on the wrong day & we were charged for a "No show", the night before we even arrived, the receptionist was rude, said they had NO rooms available offered no resolution or room for 15 min, finally offering us a room, which was dirty & with no supplies in the room (shampoo, toilet paper< & dried urine on the toilet seat), they finally fixed the mess up as far as refunding the night they mistakenly charged us for!!!!! Too little too late!!!! Love holiday Inn, but would not recommend this one!!! July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast items and room was comfy! All was great! Breakfast was plentiful. All my requests were met. Very clean and neat. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Uh-mazing! My family travels ALOT and we usually stay at Holiday inn Express on our travels. This one went above and FAR beyond the call of duty. Ruth and the other front desk staff took better care of us then we could have asked for. We were traveling with students and one of the students mentioned that my husband liked bacon for breakfast, guess what we had for the next morning =]. The president of our college decided last minute to travel with us and wasn't able to get a room at the HIE, as soon as a room became available they called the other hotel to cancel his stay there and took care of everything for him. The ladies that took care of our room found my son's stuffed animal in the bed one morning and when we got back they had it all tucked in on his pillow. Everyone in our party were overwhelmed by the amazing care we received during our stay at the HIE Casper. We will be back ASAP! June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn I stayed here during WY State Soccer. The staff and property were excellent. If I had to complain about something, it would be that I wish the pool water was just slightly warmer. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch! Fine and friendly from security to the breakfast, to the entire staff. Modern, clean, and well furnished, Handicap room was accessible and friendly. First choice for accommodations in Casper. June 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air did not work The AC unit in our room did not work . They were full and could not offer a suggestion to fix this problem or even a refund or rate reduction. Only negative experience I have ever had at an HIE May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Casper Holiday Inn Express Nice clean comfortable convenient hotel. Desk staff was cheery. Stayed on a trip while driving thru WY. Will stay again when repeating this trip. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay - very updated This hotel is a great place to stay. It has been very updated. The pool area is terrific - the only problem is it doesn't open until 8, but is open late. Beautiful rooms, clean and one of my favorite Casper hotels for business. April 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>