Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and efficient The room was quite, neat and clean. Beds were comfortable. The wifi was excellent. The morning paper was a nice touch. The tv worked well with a good assortment of channels to choose from. Hallways and elevator were well kept. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and great staff. very convenient location for us. we stayed here last year (2013) and plan to again next year. a good place to stay. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! As with almost all HIE hotels I have stayed at they always have friendly staff, are very clean and I have a great nights sleep. This one is no exception. I was very happy with my stay here. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night I was pleased with the hotel and enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and polite and met all my needs. The hotel is well keep and clean. I did not use the pool or fitness area but it look like it was in good shape also. If I am in the area I would definitely stay there again. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed with Stay I was very impressed with the quality and cleanliness of the Holiday Inn Express. I felt the accomodations were very high end and met my every need. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel and service hotel is overall good, clean nice room, fitness center could be better September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hot tub The hot tub didn't put out much pressure. We were really looking forward to a good soak (after driving 8 hours). The jets on the tub were either pugged or just not working. That was the only bummer of out stay. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE - Casper, WY Great property with wonderful rooms, complimentary breakfast and helpful staff. We loved it. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with our stay We were pleasantly surprised at the great service and accommodations that we experienced at an overnight at this hotel while in Casper. The desk clerks went out of their way to help with receipts needed for our business and every staff person we encountered was friendly and genuinely happy to help. We will definitely stay again if we are in the area. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Beds It was a nice hotel experience. My daughter and I had a nice night's stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Hotel This Holiday Inn was the nicest I've ever stayed in. It's modern in both its decor and amenities. Highly recommend. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff They were quickly responsive to a noise complaint. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Room was clean and comfortable, bedding was in great shape, the bed was very comfortable, love the location. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly I am very happy with my overall stay. The rooms were clean and housekeeping was fast and efficient for the service over my stay. Entry doors are keyed and reliable - close safely after entering. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel close to the mall and dining Nice hotel in a good location to the mall and dining establishments. Staff was friendly and the hotel was kept real clean. The only real complaint I have is they charge you to use the laundry machines. I think if you buy the detergent from them you should get to use them for free. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would use again Comfortable, clean, and friendly. An excellent stay overall. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting Trip I came to Casper for an all day meeting. I did not spend a lot of time in my room. I got to the room at 8:30pm, watched a little tv and went to bed. The tv remote did not work well and I also had a difficult time getting comfortable. I don't think it had to do with the room. I may have been worrying about the events of the day. I enjoyed the stay but felt the rate was a little high. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything we expected... Our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Casper,WY was exactly what we expected. Easy check in...complimentary cookies, clean room, comfortable bed and pillows, quick Internet connection, nice bathroom with all the necessary items, quality towels, early wake-up call, coffee and muffins for us at our early ck out (we had to leave before the breakfast bar was open) and friendly employees. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reception supervisor cold and unwelcoming The receptionist on duty was pleasant and welcomed us on arrival. There was another person on reception who appeared to be more senior who was unpleasant and did not acknowledge my wife and I. We were the only people standing at reception. The receptionist attending to us asked the other for some advice. The response she received was abrupt and given in an intolerant manner. Soon after arrival I took a drink of coffee out to the entrance area and within a short period I observed on two occasions the supervisor outside using her mobile phone while smoking cigarettes. Not a good image for the hotel or the brand. Additionally, unlike many Holiday Inn Express hotels, there was no seating outside the entrance. External seating would be a welcome addition for those guests who like a little fresh air occasionally. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room the room was as expected.....anthough the staff did not know what benifits i receive as an elete member August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Relaxing Stay Stayed one night on our way to Yellowstone. Accommodations were great, grandson loved the pool! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in service As stated previously, I was given a government rate at the hotel even though I did not have my VA card with me. The girl at the front desk did accept my Life member VFW card and I believe this speaks well for public relations at Holiday Inn Express. Gary August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Management Management at this hotel is the most non professional people i have ever met, They have put all the front desk people on edge and make it very difficult to do their jobs and it shows in some of them when they deal with guests. Cherise and Kris are the most professional front desk people, but I can see the difficult position they are in. The management tries to cut corners in everything they do from the breakfast bar to maids. The management are all related and I could see that if they owed the hotel, but they don't. In my opinion this hotel would be a top rated hotel if management was different August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and comfortable Room was very nice and the staff was polite and professional. However, for what it is, it was rather pricy July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Great service, professional staff & very nice rooms. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Great Staff! The staff was friendly. professional and very helpful. The room was great and the location was perfect for our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone or any reason. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay As usual, everything was clean and I was pleased, only draw back no restaurant or bar. They had a breakfast bar that was very busy and the staff was very nice. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Supplies Although I didn't call for additional supplies, I think additional toilet paper should be supplied, especially since we had 3 people in the room. Not something you like to call house keeping for. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Everyone was kind and gave great efficient service July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great service We sleep very well and have a good breakfest. The staff was very friendly and competed. The hotel is very quit. June 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>