Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by yes I like HI (express) clean and nice HI to stay at... breakfast in the AM with coffee all day. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE I THOUGHT THAT IT WAS AN AWESOME PLACE TO STAY. WHEN I GO BACK TO THAT CITY I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN.THE PEOPLE WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELP. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and service I will be back fur sure in the near future. My work brings me to Casper at least twice a year if not more October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and furniture and great service When you think about Holiday Inn Express, the first thing that comes to your mind it is a place where you just going to have the basic needs to spend the night. At this hotel, it was like I was in a 5 star hotel. Good everything, starting with the cleanliness and comfort of the room and everything in it. Plus the quality of the materials and components of the room and the building in general. Good stuff, more than I would expect for a quick staying. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay! I just wanted to say thank you for the most wonderful experience and 5 night stay there. Every morning for breakfast, the GM Rene would come greet us, and she was so sweet and welcoming. She would go out of her way to blow up a couple balloons for my toddlers just to give them something to do in Casper. The cook and kitchen attendant, Linda was such a joy every morning and such a hard worker. Boy is she cooking and cleaning like nobodies business! Along with going out of her way to welcome everyone and say good morning and see if we needed anything. Linda and Rene are amazing assets to Holiday Inn express, I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Wyoming. Thank you! October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This was the most amazing hotel i have ever stayed at! I just wanted to say thank you for the most wonderful experience and 5 night stay there. Every morning for breakfast, the GM Rene would come greet us, and she was so sweet and welcoming. She would go out of her way to blow up a couple balloons for my toddlers just to give them something to do in Casper. The cook and kitchen attendant, Linda was such a joy every morning and such a hard worker. Boy is she cooking and cleaning like nobodies business! Along with going out of her way to welcome everyone and say good morning and see if we needed anything. Linda and Rene are amazing assets to Holiday Inn express, I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Wyoming. Also, housekeeping does a great job and they are such sweet ladies! Thank you! October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice stay for a couple of nights. This is a nice hotel! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smell of the fresh baked cookies!! When we walked in to register we smelled the fresh chocolate cookies! This is a great property, very friendly and accommodating staff. We liked the great room and it's offerings, GREAT shower by the way. The breakfast offering was one of the best we have had in our travels. It is the first time in all my years of traveling that one of the people putting out the breakfast came by our table and asked more than once how the food was and if we were enjoying ourselves. This was a young man about 16 years old, pretty impressive We Enjoyed our stay! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, excellent WIFI and healthy breakfast selection Rooms were very clean, the WIFI connection was excellent and the breakfast had a very healthy selection. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Quick 1-night stay. Very comfortable, clean and pleasant staff. Definitely would choose this location again when in Casper. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good stay Clean and friendly. Can't ask for more- I stayed in this hotel before, and will stay in it again. Close to Casper, WY and was there for Miss Wyoming USA pageant. Would stay there again for it. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and pleasant A comfortable and pleasant place to stay. Room was well furnished and bed was very comfortable. Staff was very pleasant, polite and helpful. We were able to print our boarding passes for a next day flight before checking out. Only negative factor was the parking spaces were too narrow. We were driving a rental car and were worried about dents or dings due to that narrowness. Fortunately neither happened. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and efficient The room was quite, neat and clean. Beds were comfortable. The wifi was excellent. The morning paper was a nice touch. The tv worked well with a good assortment of channels to choose from. Hallways and elevator were well kept. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and great staff. very convenient location for us. we stayed here last year (2013) and plan to again next year. a good place to stay. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! As with almost all HIE hotels I have stayed at they always have friendly staff, are very clean and I have a great nights sleep. This one is no exception. I was very happy with my stay here. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night I was pleased with the hotel and enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and polite and met all my needs. The hotel is well keep and clean. I did not use the pool or fitness area but it look like it was in good shape also. If I am in the area I would definitely stay there again. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed with Stay I was very impressed with the quality and cleanliness of the Holiday Inn Express. I felt the accomodations were very high end and met my every need. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel and service hotel is overall good, clean nice room, fitness center could be better September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hot tub The hot tub didn't put out much pressure. We were really looking forward to a good soak (after driving 8 hours). The jets on the tub were either pugged or just not working. That was the only bummer of out stay. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE - Casper, WY Great property with wonderful rooms, complimentary breakfast and helpful staff. We loved it. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with our stay We were pleasantly surprised at the great service and accommodations that we experienced at an overnight at this hotel while in Casper. The desk clerks went out of their way to help with receipts needed for our business and every staff person we encountered was friendly and genuinely happy to help. We will definitely stay again if we are in the area. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Beds It was a nice hotel experience. My daughter and I had a nice night's stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Hotel This Holiday Inn was the nicest I've ever stayed in. It's modern in both its decor and amenities. Highly recommend. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff They were quickly responsive to a noise complaint. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Room was clean and comfortable, bedding was in great shape, the bed was very comfortable, love the location. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly I am very happy with my overall stay. The rooms were clean and housekeeping was fast and efficient for the service over my stay. Entry doors are keyed and reliable - close safely after entering. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel close to the mall and dining Nice hotel in a good location to the mall and dining establishments. Staff was friendly and the hotel was kept real clean. The only real complaint I have is they charge you to use the laundry machines. I think if you buy the detergent from them you should get to use them for free. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would use again Comfortable, clean, and friendly. An excellent stay overall. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting Trip I came to Casper for an all day meeting. I did not spend a lot of time in my room. I got to the room at 8:30pm, watched a little tv and went to bed. The tv remote did not work well and I also had a difficult time getting comfortable. I don't think it had to do with the room. I may have been worrying about the events of the day. I enjoyed the stay but felt the rate was a little high. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything we expected... Our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Casper,WY was exactly what we expected. Easy check in...complimentary cookies, clean room, comfortable bed and pillows, quick Internet connection, nice bathroom with all the necessary items, quality towels, early wake-up call, coffee and muffins for us at our early ck out (we had to leave before the breakfast bar was open) and friendly employees. August 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>