Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Hotel This Holiday Inn was the nicest I've ever stayed in. It's modern in both its decor and amenities. Highly recommend. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff They were quickly responsive to a noise complaint. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Room was clean and comfortable, bedding was in great shape, the bed was very comfortable, love the location. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly I am very happy with my overall stay. The rooms were clean and housekeeping was fast and efficient for the service over my stay. Entry doors are keyed and reliable - close safely after entering. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel close to the mall and dining Nice hotel in a good location to the mall and dining establishments. Staff was friendly and the hotel was kept real clean. The only real complaint I have is they charge you to use the laundry machines. I think if you buy the detergent from them you should get to use them for free. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would use again Comfortable, clean, and friendly. An excellent stay overall. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting Trip I came to Casper for an all day meeting. I did not spend a lot of time in my room. I got to the room at 8:30pm, watched a little tv and went to bed. The tv remote did not work well and I also had a difficult time getting comfortable. I don't think it had to do with the room. I may have been worrying about the events of the day. I enjoyed the stay but felt the rate was a little high. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything we expected... Our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Casper,WY was exactly what we expected. Easy check in...complimentary cookies, clean room, comfortable bed and pillows, quick Internet connection, nice bathroom with all the necessary items, quality towels, early wake-up call, coffee and muffins for us at our early ck out (we had to leave before the breakfast bar was open) and friendly employees. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reception supervisor cold and unwelcoming The receptionist on duty was pleasant and welcomed us on arrival. There was another person on reception who appeared to be more senior who was unpleasant and did not acknowledge my wife and I. We were the only people standing at reception. The receptionist attending to us asked the other for some advice. The response she received was abrupt and given in an intolerant manner. Soon after arrival I took a drink of coffee out to the entrance area and within a short period I observed on two occasions the supervisor outside using her mobile phone while smoking cigarettes. Not a good image for the hotel or the brand. Additionally, unlike many Holiday Inn Express hotels, there was no seating outside the entrance. External seating would be a welcome addition for those guests who like a little fresh air occasionally. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room the room was as expected.....anthough the staff did not know what benifits i receive as an elete member August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Relaxing Stay Stayed one night on our way to Yellowstone. Accommodations were great, grandson loved the pool! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in service As stated previously, I was given a government rate at the hotel even though I did not have my VA card with me. The girl at the front desk did accept my Life member VFW card and I believe this speaks well for public relations at Holiday Inn Express. Gary August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Management Management at this hotel is the most non professional people i have ever met, They have put all the front desk people on edge and make it very difficult to do their jobs and it shows in some of them when they deal with guests. Cherise and Kris are the most professional front desk people, but I can see the difficult position they are in. The management tries to cut corners in everything they do from the breakfast bar to maids. The management are all related and I could see that if they owed the hotel, but they don't. In my opinion this hotel would be a top rated hotel if management was different August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and comfortable Room was very nice and the staff was polite and professional. However, for what it is, it was rather pricy July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Great service, professional staff & very nice rooms. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Great Staff! The staff was friendly. professional and very helpful. The room was great and the location was perfect for our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone or any reason. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay As usual, everything was clean and I was pleased, only draw back no restaurant or bar. They had a breakfast bar that was very busy and the staff was very nice. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Supplies Although I didn't call for additional supplies, I think additional toilet paper should be supplied, especially since we had 3 people in the room. Not something you like to call house keeping for. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Everyone was kind and gave great efficient service July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great service We sleep very well and have a good breakfest. The staff was very friendly and competed. The hotel is very quit. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! This place is very nice. I had been on the road for hours and was very tired. I mentioned to the Front Desk staff upon check-in that, even though there are dozens of restaurants and food chains within a couple of blocks, I did not want to go out again to get dinner. The clerk handed me a stack of menus from places that deliver! I was very grateful, and proceeded to my room, kicked my shoes off an ordered dinner! Very attentive staff. They took care of a minor issue with an ice dispenser right away too! If I ever get back up this way again, I would definitely stay here again. Thank you! June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Very nice place. Over priced for family travel and middle class. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I am not a big fan of HI overall, but my agent put me in this property without my knowledge. Sure glad she did. The best HIE experience I have ever had. I'll request it next time. The only thing I didn't have was a fridge. I'll overlook that for the rest of the amenities. Great staff, fast and available internet, comfortable bed, quiet, great location to eateries and services. I'll be back. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express yet This hotel is one of the best Holiday Inn Express that I have visited. Very helpful and competent staff. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Casper business trip I enjoyed a comfortable and relaxing stay during my business trip to Casper, Wyoming. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Transportation Manager The staff were top notch, very professional and willing to assist my needs. The room was very clean and quite. This is an excellent hotel to stay at in Casper. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience Rooms were adequate, but way over priced for what is provided. We had just come from Cheyenne at Little America and could not believe how reasonable their room rates were. Also, Casper rooms are higher than West Yellowstone for cryin' out loud. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable Friendly staff, clean hotel, comfortable bed,. The breakfast food was cold and unappealing, which was disappointing. We have stayed at a number of Holiday Inn Express sites, and this is the first time the breakfast was not hot. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express in Casper This was a fantastic Holiday Inn Express and I highly recommend it to anyone traveling in the Casper Area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great place to stay. Everything was exceptional! The beds were very comfortable and bedding was perfect. The sofa bed was very comfortable also. The breakfast had a good variety to pick from. Checking in and out was quick and easy. We would definitely come here again. June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>