Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 324 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place in Casper

By

July 19, 2016

club

Big room with plenty of space for 2 queen size beds. Quiet room and good choices for breakfast. Would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you very much for taking your time and giving us your feedback about your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and your room. Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Casper!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 14, 2016

Our visit was less than good, being it was for the funeral of a loved one, but the motel made sure we were comfortable and taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for giving us your feedback about your stay. We are all sorry to hear about your loss. We are happy to know that you felt comfortable during your stay and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Out of towner

By

July 12, 2016

club

We have stayed here several times and always been
very happy.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 12, 2016

Our stay was very pleasant, quiet and peaceful. The staff at the desk was very helpful, the cleaning stuff in the morning was polite, everything was up to our satisfaction, to get some rest and have no worries. I already have made another reservation for the future. My kids remarked that they would enjoy more pool amenities to use, (small slide or some toys) as it is a basic pretty small rectangle, but it was clean and uncrowded and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your very kind words about our hotel and staff. We are happy to know that your stay with us was pleasant. We do have some pool toys available, during your next stay just ask the front desk and we will pull them out for your kids to enjoy! Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

A nice stop in Casper Wy

By

July 08, 2016

This Casper hotel is extremely clean and easily accessible from I 25. The staff are helpful and personable. The internet is free, works great, and is easy to access. Great new beds, comfy pillows, wonderful towels and plenty of room to stretch out.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT AIR CONDITIONER

By

July 08, 2016

Overall very pleasant stay, good bed ,pillows, curtains kept light out ,for a good nights sleep , Room and hallways were very quite, breakfast was good and service staff was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good, clean Accomidations

By

July 07, 2016

club

I was here for business. Hotel met my needs and was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Clean

By

July 06, 2016

Good overall experience staying at this hotel friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

CASPER STAY

By

July 04, 2016

club

We pulled in close to midnight after a long day and hoped they had a room available. Fortunately, they did. It took less than 5 minutes to get us checked in and in the room. It was clean and the beds were great. In the morning we enjoyed a good hearty breakfast before being on our way.

Read More
Read Less

great front deck

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

i,ts all ways a good stay at the casper holiday inn express front desk staff very helpful the gal at the front desk in the afternoons durnings the week is so great one of the must helpful staff i have had help me she work monday thur thursday after 4:00 when we check in thanks for the help

Read More
Read Less

Pleased with my stay

By

June 15, 2016

Outstanding hotel, great service, courteous staff, liked everything about my visit and the sleep was restful...nice!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your very kind words about our hotel and our staff. We are happy to know that you were able to get your rest while you were staying with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Casper!
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

June 14, 2016

Staff and hotel were very good. Price was a little much but overall quality was good.

Read More
Read Less