Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, I liked the bedding. In the handicapped room I expected the bed to be at a normal height. The bed in our room was hard to climb into. The room was very nice otherwise. Our room had all of the perfect touches, clock, microwave, frig, comfortable chair, great handles in the bathroom. plenty of towels and newspaper at our door in the morning. The front desk staff was very pleasant to deal with. We will stop here again. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Common areas dirty! Obviously not vacuumed in days! Carpets fairly dirty No toilet seat protectors in common area bathrooms. Elevator had cookies on floor that were there for more than 12 hours. Billing was wrong, said it would be corrected at check out, it was not!. Counter person writes down price that was different to charges on credit card!! Travelers, please be aware and alert.. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and tall tables Did not receive any amenities on arrival like we have from other Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed at. There were to many tall tables in the breakfast area. For shorter people it is to hard to get seated at those tall tables. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice vintage inn Our stay started off on the wrong foot when we made our reservations. We understood we were getting a room with 2 queen beds, but instead it was 2 full side beds. We immediately called the front desk and expressed our concern . We were traveling with our family of four and my son and I are big, so a full bed just would not work. The staff immediately got us a king room and a fell sized room side by side. They didn't make us come down and get keys to the new rooms, they brought them to us. That was a pleasant surprise. I would not recommend 4 adults trying a two bed full sizes room, but this is a nicely renovated hotel. It has the indoor pool and hot tub, mini golf,table tennis and pool table. A lot for you kids to do. Also a large area to visit with others while you are watching your kids. Overall a nice place to stay! August 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place - BUT I enjoyed the location as well as the facilities offered by the Holiday Inn Express in Casper on our stay. The one thing I would recommend is DO NOT GET ROOM 108 unless you plan on getting up at 5:00. The head of the bed is on the same wall as the kitchen. Slamming cupboards and such will wake you up abruptly at 5:00 AM. Everything was great EXCEPT that we were woken up at 5:00 AM! I would have no problem staying again, but NEVER in room 108 EVER! Poor marks only refer to room 108 as I believe every other room would not have this issue. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through on way back from Glacier National Park A very clean and quiet place to stop on the way back from Glacier National Park. This met our expectations for HI Express. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than Outstanding Hotel This hotel is better than outstanding in every respect. The staff really caters to the needs of the guests and the facility is exceptionally clean and comfortable. If you are in Casper, this is the hotel at which to stay. Period. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND FACILITIES! This is a fine hotel worthy of the highest ranking! At every turn, our every need was met. There was not a single time when we encountered a staff member without them asking if we needed anything. We felt pampered and treated like we were the only guests there, even though the hotel was full. I cannot say enough about the QUALITY of staff and facilities! The recent remodel brings this to the top of the class for hotels in my opinion and I have stayed at all brands and levels of hotels. I highly recommend this facility and will stay there again should my travels bring me to Casper. July 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold pool, rooms smell of smoke Was a one night stay on a packed evening due to the fair. Kids looked forward to the pool, especially with no one in it. We quickly discovered why as it was freezing. We stayed in three different Holiday Inn Express locations on our road trip and this was the worst yet ironically cost the most. The rooms had the dingy old smoke smell. All in all the location was great and we were glad we were just passing through and only there one night or we would have been really disappointed. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall the room and service were great. My only issue is on that involves the bathroom. When having to sit on the toilet, it sits so low, that it is hard to get back up. Upon checking out and letting the staff know this, they let me know that they had over 100 complaints about this. Other than that, it was a great stay, with friendly staff, great location, and the building and room looked great. July 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare!!!! After making reservations & even calling to confirm them, we arrive only to find out they mistakenly were made on the wrong day & we were charged for a "No show", the night before we even arrived, the receptionist was rude, said they had NO rooms available offered no resolution or room for 15 min, finally offering us a room, which was dirty & with no supplies in the room (shampoo, toilet paper< & dried urine on the toilet seat), they finally fixed the mess up as far as refunding the night they mistakenly charged us for!!!!! Too little too late!!!! Love holiday Inn, but would not recommend this one!!! July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast items and room was comfy! All was great! Breakfast was plentiful. All my requests were met. Very clean and neat. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Uh-mazing! My family travels ALOT and we usually stay at Holiday inn Express on our travels. This one went above and FAR beyond the call of duty. Ruth and the other front desk staff took better care of us then we could have asked for. We were traveling with students and one of the students mentioned that my husband liked bacon for breakfast, guess what we had for the next morning =]. The president of our college decided last minute to travel with us and wasn't able to get a room at the HIE, as soon as a room became available they called the other hotel to cancel his stay there and took care of everything for him. The ladies that took care of our room found my son's stuffed animal in the bed one morning and when we got back they had it all tucked in on his pillow. Everyone in our party were overwhelmed by the amazing care we received during our stay at the HIE Casper. We will be back ASAP! June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn I stayed here during WY State Soccer. The staff and property were excellent. If I had to complain about something, it would be that I wish the pool water was just slightly warmer. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch! Fine and friendly from security to the breakfast, to the entire staff. Modern, clean, and well furnished, Handicap room was accessible and friendly. First choice for accommodations in Casper. June 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air did not work The AC unit in our room did not work . They were full and could not offer a suggestion to fix this problem or even a refund or rate reduction. Only negative experience I have ever had at an HIE May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Casper Holiday Inn Express Nice clean comfortable convenient hotel. Desk staff was cheery. Stayed on a trip while driving thru WY. Will stay again when repeating this trip. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay - very updated This hotel is a great place to stay. It has been very updated. The pool area is terrific - the only problem is it doesn't open until 8, but is open late. Beautiful rooms, clean and one of my favorite Casper hotels for business. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snow Last week as this week there is plenty of snow! The staff has kept the sidewalks safe and for the most part the parking lot safe to transverse. Excellent as usual! April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Casper for both Business and Pleasure. The staff in particular the Front Desk are the greatest ever! They have always had my reservation ready and if possible given rooms which met my needs be they Business or Pleasure. When my wife and I stay, they try to make sure we have rooms on the 1st floor as we have lots of luggage. Other times for Business I have different needs, again, they seem to resolve any issues and make my stay uneventful which is what it is suppose to be! Len April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay! I love this hotel! It is a great place to stay. The staff is always very friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious. They remodelled the breakfast bar, and it is extremely nice now & the food is always good. I stay here when I have meetings in Casper for work and also for play, so I highly recommend it! The only drawback this trip was the pool was closed for cleaning until noon on Sunday -- to late for a morning swim. Wish they had said something! But otherwise is great & will stay here again soon. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great for a business stay! This was a perfect hotel to stay in for a business trip! I was in Casper for 2&1/2 weeks. It was originally suppose to be 1 & 1/2 weeks and it was very easy and convenient to extend my reservation for another week. Everyone was very friendly. I travel a lot and was very pleased on the comfort of the bed. I do a lot of computer/internet work and had no problems with connections or speeds. Eating the same breakfast for an extended period of stay got to be a bit boring but because of the location in town there are plenty of breakfast choices around. I will be staying here again. Thank You for a decent and pleasant stay. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility, friendly staff The staff was helpful and friendly. The facility is well maintained and rooms are clean. Appreciate well maintained fitness room. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Had a very comfortable room and bed. Slept very well, which is the main thing. February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum member My only beef is this - as a PC Platinum member I did not have a microwave and refrigerator in the room? I can understand not receiving a room upgrade but for a week plus stay - give me a break. Not a great way to treat your repeat/frequent guests - it is after all the little things. February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff is awesome say the least! ReneC is the one I usually see but the others are very helpful and always great, I can't remember the spelling on their names so I don't mean to slight anyone just don't want to butcher their name! I stay on a regular bases, so they know my quirks and things which make my stay pleasant. Each of the new people are introduce to me and I still don't know everyone but they are always quick to welcome and remember my name. The facility has been remodled so I find not issues with it so consequently when ever I must travel to Casper, the Holiday Inn Express is where I always stay. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax. Fantastic Staff I arrived here cold, and tired of a long drive. The desk clerk greeted me as a gold club member and recognized that I was a returning guest. She had the room ready and assigned to me, speeding my check-in process. The room was very clean and comfortable. I probably would have slept well anywhere, but it was nice to relax in the comfort that this hotel offered. There were plenty of good dining choices within a very short distance. I needed directions and help with a few other items, and was well taken care of. I stayed here during their remodeling this last summer, and came back for the friendly staff. I have stayed at other hotels in the area and never had the service that I receive here. The staff you have here is amazing from the desk, to the maids. Congratulations. February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay I called and booked a room at a corporate rate 1 week in advanced, once I arrived the manager gave me my paperwork and it was $30.00 higher than I booked on the phone, when I questioned her the 1st works out of her mouth was that's the rate a much higher rate than I had booked and she said were booked solid and was very rude in her response. Once I told her I would leave and contact Holiday Inn Corporate to lodge a compliant she honored the room rate that I had booked for. Not sure i will ever stay at that Holiday Inn again or not yet. Not the best customer service for a platinum member and a loyal Holiday Inn Member. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay The staff was very friendly and were able to help several guests as we arrived at the same time. They were willing to get me into a room quickly even without a reservation. The breakfast was great and I was located close to the ice machine so that I could get that easily. I also was located close to an entrance so I could bring in my luggage easily as I requested. I will be staying here in the future if I am passing though for business or pleasure. December 28, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by avoid this property The bathroom was not cleaned with the nice added touch of hair all over the tub and sink. I was moved to a room (this is an old trick in the hotel industry) right next to an elevator. The wind howled all night which blew thru weak seals in the windows causing the room door to rattle resulting in very little sleep. Tried to explain to front desk the next morning but could not find anyone at the front desk so I just left the property. This is strike 2 with Priority Club and Holiday Inn. One more problem property and I will switch to a different hotel chain. December 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>