• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: CASPER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

service animals with service card shown are allowed..

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Eastridge Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Casper Recreation Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Casper Planetarium
Distance From Hotel:3.5MI
Attraction:
Lou Taubert Ranch Outfitters
Distance From Hotel:3.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • parking lot, street side parking..

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:84
  • Total number of suites:12
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:10
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:74
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:84
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Enjoy Our Location in the Midst of Casper, Wyoming

Our hotel's accommodations are a testament to the cowboy culture and beautiful scenery of Casper, WY. Lodging with us in "The Oil City" offers guests easy access to I-25 and ample opportunity to travel to the North Platte River, where fishing, rafting and hiking abound.

One of the best things for business travelers in Casper is our hotel's Business Center and complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access. Catching up on work in the
View More

Enjoy Our Location in the Midst of Casper, Wyoming

Our hotel's accommodations are a testament to the cowboy culture and beautiful scenery of Casper, WY. Lodging with us in "The Oil City" offers guests easy access to I-25 and ample opportunity to travel to the North Platte River, where fishing, rafting and hiking abound.

One of the best things for business travelers in Casper is our hotel's Business Center and complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access. Catching up on work in the comfort of your room is easy, as is planning your next event with our professional meeting staff and a 990-sq-ft meeting room. Rest easy knowing you have a short commute to area corporations like Union Telephone, Burlington Railroad, Halliburton and Wotco.

Our Casper hotel is an outdoors-lover's dream, with an array of sightseeing spots and open-air activities such as whitewater rafting and paddling down the North Platte River or skiing at Hogadon Ski Area. Fort Caspar tours are also available, so spend an afternoon viewing exhibits that bring to life the colorful history of Casper, WY.

Lodging with us provides you with a variety of amenities to make you feel at home, beginning with the free Express Start Breakfast Bar with comfort foods like scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy and our signature cinnamon rolls. This, along with an indoor, heated pool, whirlpool and well-equipped Fitness Center, allows you to enjoy your stay with us even more!

View Less
Features
Guests staying with us in Casper, Wyoming love our hotel's free Express Start Breakfast Bar, made fresh each morning. The rotating menu offers delicious hot items such as our awesome signature cinnamon rolls, sausage links, bacon, patties, and cheese omlettes, scrambled eggs, pancakes, biscuits and gravy and much more.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for hockey games Nice accommodations. Close to shopping and the ice arena! November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the pillows and great breakfast Very nice room. The wind was blowing very hard and the windows whistled. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Everyone on the staff made our stay pleasant and comfortable. The room was well-appointed, roomy, and housekeeping did a super job. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay in Casper A great location with all the amenities you could ask for. Quiet, clean, with a great staff! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large room, comfortable bed; perfect service Excellant service at check in and check out. Room was nice and large with comfortable beds. Room and bathroom were exceptionally clean. The room temperature was very comfortable.The service in the restaurant was awesome and the food was very good. The overall cleanliness of the hotel was excellant. The drapes were big enough to cover the entire window and made the room dark enough for an excellant sleep. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, clean, quiet, modern We were offered an upgrade immediately upon check-in. The suite was spacious, clean, quiet, and very modern looking. The bedding was excellent and the microwave, refrigerator, and bar sink were very nice. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Casepr East Clean and comfortable room, front desk staff were efficient and helpful, this part of Casper seems to be growing rapidly, two additional hotels being built in the same block November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Stayed here at this Holiday Inn twice now in the past 6 months and each time has been fantastic, clean rooms, nice pool, and nice bar. The staff is friendly and helpful and its quiet at night and I can get a good nights sleep. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel in WY Great hotel, friendly staff, and comfortable rooms. The hotel restaurant pricing is not the best, but most are not. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable not to much out side n My stay was excellent. The staff was well trained and eager to help with any questions. The price of the room was affordable. I liked how it was out of the congestion of the town and busy road ways but not hard to locate. Over all I would recommend staying at this motel. October 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TOO NOISY I would not advise staying here unless you are ok with a lot of noise October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Clean Nice place to stay. Conveniently close to dinning and shopping. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service nice room comfortable bed enjoyable stay would recommend to other people. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Stayed with my family and did not have any troubles with having children at this hotel. My sons enjoyed the pool and small snack area. was a pleasent stay October 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive, doesn't follow rules, noisy. Walls are paper thin, noisy guests. Prices are inflated, about $30 over much better hotels. Didn't give me my membership room upgrade. Room smelt stale or like old smoke. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Hotel was located very close to location I needed to visit. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again. This was a business trip so not much time to relax, the food at the restaurant was good and the staff was very attentive October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Property is new and quite nice, rooms very comfortable. Restaurant service was very slow. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We like staying at this hotel when visiting Casper because it is so close to I-25 and all of the new shopping and restaurants. It is new, clean, friendly and comfortable. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great staff good food and drink clean rooms the best place to stay in casper. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well presented hotel with comfortable rooms We were pleasantly surprised with the loveliness of this hotel, the rooms were large and very comfortable and clean. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Casper When in Casper, WY do yourself a favor a stay at the Holiday Inn. Greaqt staff and the facilities are nice and clean. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I stay in this hotel about once per month, for a few nights, and have not been unhappy with it. My only complaint is that the fitness room doesn't have more to offer. It would be nice to have a few free weights, but their space is also limited. One a different note, the apples are a nice touch! September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location We were on our way to bring our daughter to college and this was half way , we had a busy day before we got to find our bed for the night. It was a nice location, right off the freeway and easy to find. The only thing that I would have to say was not up to standard was our room was for four people and we only had 3 towels in the morning thankfully we only need to use the three. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff went out of their way I don't usually write reviews but the front desk and sales staff went out of their way to provide assistance with several additional requests during our stay. We stayed at this HI while planning and attending a family funeral. Our request were likely beyond the staffs normal duties and needed within a short time line. They made a stressful time easier to get through. We frequently stay at HI and have high expectations. They exceeded our high expectations. Our grateful THANKS to them! September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Casper We really enjoyed our stay. HI will not disappoint and will leave you feeling relaxed and refreshed. We will be coming back. The staff is awesome and the rooms are very updated and fresh. Wow the TV's are so nice. Hi-Def. Oh the view is very nice also. Thank you HI for a great place to relax. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable clean rooms I always stay at McMurray Park Holiday Inn when I am in my hometown visiting family or on business. We always know what to expect when staying with Holiday Inn and I recommend your hotels to everyone I know. We have never had a complaint, I do wonder why this particular holiday inn does not allow pets, I have to leave my 6 pound poodle at family when I visit there, but it causes no hardship. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Large Clean Rooms This Holiday Inn is on the outskirts of town on the east side. Rooms were large and clean. Only spent overnight, so didn't get to experience the whole facility. Close to Famous Dave's! Yummmm! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always top notch We only stay her 6 or 8 times a year, but it is always rates at top of the list for Holiday Inn stays. Improve the restaurant and it could be best. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Second time blowing room service/SOFT WATER They have the breakfast order hanger for the door. For the second time this year, they did not pick it up. We had to re-order room service. Also, the soft water setting is way too high, making showers way too long, trying to wash soap off. Mentioned this last stay to no avail. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Holiday Inn Express hotel in Casper, Wyoming
Holiday Inn Express hotel in Casper, Wyoming
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express hotel in Casper, Wyoming Entrance Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading