Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The room was neat, clean and very roomy. I enjoyed my stay. The lobby was pleasant as was the dining area. Will return for another visit. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Service We asked Eva at the front desk for a dinner recommendation and she recommended Sherman's Deli. It was great! Just what we had been looking for. She was also very helpful at check-in. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service very nice place I will stay again. Yes this review is way to long for what you call a short survey May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Reasonable priced Super clean facility. Great customer service. Excellent variety of breakfast food! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Everything at this hotel was excellent from the moment we checked in to check out. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The pool was wonderful and relaxing with nice views of the mountains. The free breakfast was a choice of pastries or cereal or scrambled eggs, bacon and biscuits and gravy. Very yummy. Every employee was polite and accommodating. The only problem was I could not reach the hotel by phone. Even their corporate office couldn't either. They really should fix that. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff front desk staff when I checked in was excellent and a real pro May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in the Palm Springs area We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very nice and very accommodating to our requests. The only slightly negative thing to mention is we thought the beds were not terribly comfortable. The mattresses are a bit thin. Also, on the first night, the bed was not put together well, i.e., the mattress pad was bunched up underneath the fitted sheet. That was a turnoff. Otherwise, we liked the spacious room very much. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't say enough For the wonderful welcome and pleasant and helpful staff. Great room and great service and also we had sunny skies. Thanks everyone. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Internet. The internet didn't work as it should. Not good. Thin walls - as always at american hotels. Can hear people next door. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Hotel GREAT!! Eva and Wayne were the stars of the day!! Their helpfulness and courtesy were exemplary!! Wayne also has great sense of humor!! We enjoyed the Inn and the pool so much! Definitely will be back! Heck, wish we were still there!! Thanks so much, Janice April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the price Great for the price. We stayed for two days and hung out at the pool the whole time. Not enough lawn chairs or towels. Guests were constantly trying to get a chair the whole time. Not once did I see anyone refresh the towels or pick up the dirty ones during the day. Not enough staff to cover the hotel. The poor girl at the front desk was trying to cover the front desk and the breakfast room at the same time. The hot tub was also very dirty the whole time of our stay. It looked as if the filter was not working. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and a very cooperative staff !!! What was lacking was a microwave oven in the rooms or at least one in the Breakfast area for use by the guests. This is an absolute must and the management should take note of it. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everything was very clean and the pool was beautiful. Luckily we were an IHG member as it helped us to obtain a late checkout. All of the daytime front desk staff was marvelous. They printed out coupons for us and helped us with the late checkout. An elderly gentleman at night just told me no when I requested this as he said they were fully booked. After searching I was able to determine this was not true and the day staff quickly made the situation better. Only con was the beds. They are quite soft on the edges and you will roll off if you sleep away from the center. We would stay here again. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved stay!! I enjoyed the stay of hotel during Tennis Tournament. Hotel is located in the middle of many golf courses as well. Rooms are nicely decorated and renovated. Breakfast was plus as well. Will come back next time. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay... Eva, the front desk clerk, was awesome. She took care of everything with a smile and ensured we were greeted and welcomed. I thought the room was overpriced (tennis tournament?) and the bed/mattress was just average. Our friends, who stayed next door in the same Express, stated the same thing as did their adult children as well. I'd stay there again, but I'd make my reservations well in advance to avoid a $200+/night stay. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff , very accomadating Hotel room and staff was excellent. Not much to do nearby, but casino is close enough to catch a cab. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location & Staff Quiet location & comfortable stay. Breakfast is OK, less choice though. Staff is great in front desk, especially the lady. Recognition for Priority Club Members. Great Information Desk to find all the travel & attraction around. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service We found the maid service wonderful. They did a great job. Its convenient to have the breakfast in the same building as where you are staying. Very comfortable. We stayed for 5 days. February 2014 February 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cathedral City stay Great property, staff was professional and friendly. I usually call ahead prior to arrival to confirm accomadations per my eeservtion and profile, this property was able to ensure the accomadations were correct. Thank you, February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great Stay The staff did more than expected to make my stay very comfortable. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large room with ample chairs, tables etc. Loved the size of the room. Very large room, high ceilings with well thought out seating arrangements. King size bed very comfortable. Nice to have breakfast included. Good choices & variety of foods. Staff extremely friendly & helpful. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel horrible beds Seemed as if the blanket was nonexistent. The bed felt like an old mattress with compressed springs I tossed and turned all night long finally had to get up out of that bed. Maybe got an hour of sleep! There is a convienence store out front. And there was also some police action there in the morning. Not sure what it was but there were more than a couple police cars there! Area not the greatest bit it was close to where we had to go in the morning. Breakfast was nice. The lady working the breakfast seemed to work hard to refill the breakfast when things ran out. The only problem was she waited till things ran out before age would go back to get more. There's a cool pancake machine too!! The pool and pool area was nice and out kids really enjoyed that little break. Need more and larger towels at the pool area! Overall if I need to return to this area I would stay here again. (Hope they get new beds!) If I were on vacation. I would stay somewhere more relaxing. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coming home from vacation Great stopping spot on our vacation. I would stay here again! January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Night King beds were not available so we were put in a 2 bed queen room. One of the queen beds was in dire need of replacement…very squeaky and uncomfortable! Since we are used to a kingsize bed, trying to sleep in a queen was very uncomfortable but better than the squeaking bed waking us both up every time the one sleeping in it moved. Additionally, the toilet wouldn't flush unless we took the top off and wiggled the insides around. Think we would have been almost as comfortable if we had spent the night in our car!!! January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Choice I stayed this Hotel with my family for 2 nights. Very good Hotel, quite, clean and good staffs in front desk. It's not far away from Palm Springs. Free breakfast and internet. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Quality The springs of the beds make too much noise when you are turning or moving. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, neat, clean rooms I stay here about 10 times a year with my crew. We can stay anywhere we want but we return to this hotel because of the service. The front desk staff go out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice This is a very nice hotel. The lady at the front desk was very nice. (Some aren't) This wasn't our first time to stay here. I Won't be the last. We give it a full star rating. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I recommend this place highly. everything you need. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New and neat Although this hotel is actually not in Palm Springs and it will take you several minutes do go to and fro Palm Canyon Drive by car, the hotel is brand new. It has a nice swimming pool and jacuzzi plus all standard comfort available in Holiday Inn Express. And, if you need washing and drying your clothes, there is an automatic laundry available for guest use! November 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>