Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Choice I stayed this Hotel with my family for 2 nights. Very good Hotel, quite, clean and good staffs in front desk. It's not far away from Palm Springs. Free breakfast and internet. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Quality The springs of the beds make too much noise when you are turning or moving. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, neat, clean rooms I stay here about 10 times a year with my crew. We can stay anywhere we want but we return to this hotel because of the service. The front desk staff go out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice This is a very nice hotel. The lady at the front desk was very nice. (Some aren't) This wasn't our first time to stay here. I Won't be the last. We give it a full star rating. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I recommend this place highly. everything you need. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New and neat Although this hotel is actually not in Palm Springs and it will take you several minutes do go to and fro Palm Canyon Drive by car, the hotel is brand new. It has a nice swimming pool and jacuzzi plus all standard comfort available in Holiday Inn Express. And, if you need washing and drying your clothes, there is an automatic laundry available for guest use! November 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed to hard and pillows were terrible. We stay at the holiday in because the beds and pillows are consistent. In this case they did not meet the usual standard. We had 3 hard and one soft pillow and they were lumpy. The bed was so hard it made it difficult to sleep. After they cleaned our room the housekeeping staff neglected to give us clean washcloths and left us with only one between the two of us. We would have called for clean ones but we came back to the room to late and did not want to wait up for them to deliver them. When we got up we wanted to get dressed and leave. Otherwise the room and hotel were very clean and the breakfast was satisfactory as usual. November 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best We checked in on Thurs. night and I have to say, the guy was wonderful. I think my review would have been even lower if it wasn't for the African American gentleman who was working the front desk. We got to our room and it smelled terrible - like body odor bad. But it was late and we were ready to crash. The walls and floor thickness must be the bare minimum here because you can hear all the feet running around (little kids, maybe?? I don't know#. But every door slam shook the walls. On Friday morning, Saturday morning, and Sunday morning they put out the exact same food! Scrambled eggs, sausage, gravy, and biscuits. That's fine for 1 or 2 days, but 3 days in a row. Uhg! I talked to the front desk and they said that's what they do on those days because it's too hard to prepare the other choices with their weekend crowds. As a Platnium Priority Club Member, I don't think we'll be staying at this HIExpress again. :( November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome i have always beeen satisfied with ihg hotels and this is one of theor properties that i would like to recommend, just one little thing to mention regarding housekeeping, i found a small amount of orange juice which was frozen in the sink, i immediately spoke with domeone from the front desk and made a note of it, and she told me whe would notify the gm i was happy to learn that when i came down to get coffee, a little while after reporting it to the front ddesk, the gm approahed me right away and was apologetic, asking me what could he do to make up for it, i was given the choice, move to different room, be given extra points, i politely turned it down just told him i would be fine November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort for the CMC We count on the consistency of HI Express hotels...this hotel met all of our expectations and needs. Super nice staff! November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn Express we've stayed at Pros: The staff we worked with were helpful and friendly. The pool area was nice as was the view. Cons: Hotel common areas were dirty. Not enough tables for people at breakfast. Shower handle was not working properly so you either had a cold or scalding shower. Bathroom sink didn't drain well (gross!). Mattress was awful and bed squeaked every time you rolled over. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Great Hotel, staff very friendly and helpfull. Great view of the mountains from the pool October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Frontdesk Staff This is a very nice hotel with a large pool area. The front desk staff were especially friendly and always greeted us as we passed by. We enjoyed the pool to just relax in the sun. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff found me an excellent room, I had a great breakfast, and would recommend this hotel in the future October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy dad :-) I booked a room for my dad and I and I must say I was impressed with this location. I compared it to other hotels and even some resorts around the same price and this one was the most modern looking facility. I felt very comfortable there and the staff was very helpful. The cleanliness of the 1st room we were issued was not up to par, so I called the front desk and they moved us to another room which was very clean... it was perfect :-) My dad truly enjoyed being there and was a very relaxing experience for him. I absolutely loved my stay there and will keep them in mind for a future stay with family. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by VPRES Could not use the TV in our room to receive the major channels, upon talking to the front dest is sounded to us that they had not paid their bill. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad Came here for a couple days. The room smelled pretty old and wierd.. but other than that, everything was good :) October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best I had my whole Team stay at your Hotel it was the best even tho we where a bit roudey the people working there kept calm and made us feel at home. We will all be back next October for out Softball tournament again to this hotel . It's the best we have stayed in all 30 of us !!!! FREAKS SOFTBALL PARKBUMS SOFTBALL October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by re: nice room and good location My husband & I were pleasantly surprised by the spacious room ,comfortable bed and the great service of the staff. The free breakfast was a nice addition to our stay. It was nice to have the pool with towels at an arms length, and the spa was nice after the long day in the desert. I would stay at a Holiday Express again, no problem! The hotel was in a good location near several nice Mexican restaurants. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The rooms were spacious, the breakfast was ample, the pool area large with nice view of the mountains. We enjoyed a very nice weekend at the Holiday Inn Express. Great value for the price. Convenient location. Very clean rooms and comfortable beds. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The room was clean and neat. The pool area was very nice. The only thing I would recommend was better coffee and for breakfast add bacon. The staff was very friendly. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff. Thanks to Mara and Eva for all the information they gave us. They took care of all the problems that we notify them of. I told Wayne at check out time that the beds were sagging, on the side by the table. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure The staff is so attentive , welcoming, and actually the nicest staff of any hotel I've stayed at in the Palm Springs / cathedral city area. Each staff member greets and welcomes me by name and they are always able to help in anyway they can. Excellent customer service and make my stay every time. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home This has been our home away from home for the past eight years. My sister and I traveled to CA every 4 - 6 weeks for the first 4 years, then every 3 - 4 months for the next 2 years and about 3 or 4 times a year for the past 2 years. We had family business that required us to spend time out there. Marea and Eva were the best two friends during our whole stay. They made sure everything was good and were always so nice to us. We had a lot of choices of places to stay but that was always home. We have used other Holiday Inn Express properties throughout the US and have always found them to be wonderful. I am a Priority Club member. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You Will Love It Holiday inn was an outstanding place to stay at for the family. The girls loved how we got there early and they had the whole pool to themselves. One thing they hated was that on another day a guest told them they couldn't splash. Helloooo you are at a pool (with water) and kids as well as adults are going to splash and get you wet, if you don't like the splashing but just want the sun they have a huge section where you are a few feet away from the water which was right by the towel rack.. I requested the 3rd floor and was accomdated with no questions asked. All staff was friendly and mind.. Thank you staff. We will definitely return and recommend to anyone. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep up the good work The staff was very accommodating letting me change one day over as my travel had moved to one day after. All service was excellent. Thank you and keep up the great work. -Carlos September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great Service for a fair Price I had an errand to do in Catherdral City at the weekend, so I chose to stay at this Holiday Inn Express Again. I have to admit that the quality of service was the same as before. The staff were so nice that made you really feel a warm welcome to be there. Please keep up with the great work, and thank you very much for your excellent service. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay. Front desk Lady was verrry pleasant and accomodating. We had read prior reviews about staying away from rooms adjacent to exit doors and doors leading to the pool area as they were somewhat noisy. (Great advice). Our room was on the 2nd floor and very clean/comfy and pleasant, Breakfast was plentiful and good for a freebie. Only issue (and not the hotels fault); was parents using the jacuzzi as a kiddie pool for their small children so it made it impossible to sit in and relax and unwind. Our KS Suite was equipped with a jacuzzi tub, but it did not work. BUT for the $$ (w/AAA discount), it was worth the price and we would(will) certainly consider staying here again when we're in town. September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap box spring mattresses. Very uncomfortable The room could use some upkeep from the hole in the carpet to damaged walls. The worst thing about this stay was the cheap mattresses. I would of had a better sleep sleeping in the car. These were the real cheap mattresses that sqeak every time you move and you can feel the metal springs as you try to get comfortable. Horrible nights sleep but it was very late so we just delt with it. I won't be returning. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Our family and friends were in Cathedral City for my brother's memorial. Our stay was excellent! A special thank you to Eva at the front desk. :) It was a pleasure. My only suggestion would be if the pool and hot tub hours were from 7 am to 11pm instead of the current hours of 8 am to 10 pm. The pool and hot tub were icing-on-the-cake though! Thank you:) August 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>