Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Internet. The internet didn't work as it should. Not good. Thin walls - as always at american hotels. Can hear people next door. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Hotel GREAT!! Eva and Wayne were the stars of the day!! Their helpfulness and courtesy were exemplary!! Wayne also has great sense of humor!! We enjoyed the Inn and the pool so much! Definitely will be back! Heck, wish we were still there!! Thanks so much, Janice April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the price Great for the price. We stayed for two days and hung out at the pool the whole time. Not enough lawn chairs or towels. Guests were constantly trying to get a chair the whole time. Not once did I see anyone refresh the towels or pick up the dirty ones during the day. Not enough staff to cover the hotel. The poor girl at the front desk was trying to cover the front desk and the breakfast room at the same time. The hot tub was also very dirty the whole time of our stay. It looked as if the filter was not working. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and a very cooperative staff !!! What was lacking was a microwave oven in the rooms or at least one in the Breakfast area for use by the guests. This is an absolute must and the management should take note of it. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everything was very clean and the pool was beautiful. Luckily we were an IHG member as it helped us to obtain a late checkout. All of the daytime front desk staff was marvelous. They printed out coupons for us and helped us with the late checkout. An elderly gentleman at night just told me no when I requested this as he said they were fully booked. After searching I was able to determine this was not true and the day staff quickly made the situation better. Only con was the beds. They are quite soft on the edges and you will roll off if you sleep away from the center. We would stay here again. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved stay!! I enjoyed the stay of hotel during Tennis Tournament. Hotel is located in the middle of many golf courses as well. Rooms are nicely decorated and renovated. Breakfast was plus as well. Will come back next time. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay... Eva, the front desk clerk, was awesome. She took care of everything with a smile and ensured we were greeted and welcomed. I thought the room was overpriced (tennis tournament?) and the bed/mattress was just average. Our friends, who stayed next door in the same Express, stated the same thing as did their adult children as well. I'd stay there again, but I'd make my reservations well in advance to avoid a $200+/night stay. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff , very accomadating Hotel room and staff was excellent. Not much to do nearby, but casino is close enough to catch a cab. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location & Staff Quiet location & comfortable stay. Breakfast is OK, less choice though. Staff is great in front desk, especially the lady. Recognition for Priority Club Members. Great Information Desk to find all the travel & attraction around. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service We found the maid service wonderful. They did a great job. Its convenient to have the breakfast in the same building as where you are staying. Very comfortable. We stayed for 5 days. February 2014 February 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cathedral City stay Great property, staff was professional and friendly. I usually call ahead prior to arrival to confirm accomadations per my eeservtion and profile, this property was able to ensure the accomadations were correct. Thank you, February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Great Stay The staff did more than expected to make my stay very comfortable. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large room with ample chairs, tables etc. Loved the size of the room. Very large room, high ceilings with well thought out seating arrangements. King size bed very comfortable. Nice to have breakfast included. Good choices & variety of foods. Staff extremely friendly & helpful. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel horrible beds Seemed as if the blanket was nonexistent. The bed felt like an old mattress with compressed springs I tossed and turned all night long finally had to get up out of that bed. Maybe got an hour of sleep! There is a convienence store out front. And there was also some police action there in the morning. Not sure what it was but there were more than a couple police cars there! Area not the greatest bit it was close to where we had to go in the morning. Breakfast was nice. The lady working the breakfast seemed to work hard to refill the breakfast when things ran out. The only problem was she waited till things ran out before age would go back to get more. There's a cool pancake machine too!! The pool and pool area was nice and out kids really enjoyed that little break. Need more and larger towels at the pool area! Overall if I need to return to this area I would stay here again. (Hope they get new beds!) If I were on vacation. I would stay somewhere more relaxing. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coming home from vacation Great stopping spot on our vacation. I would stay here again! January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Night King beds were not available so we were put in a 2 bed queen room. One of the queen beds was in dire need of replacement…very squeaky and uncomfortable! Since we are used to a kingsize bed, trying to sleep in a queen was very uncomfortable but better than the squeaking bed waking us both up every time the one sleeping in it moved. Additionally, the toilet wouldn't flush unless we took the top off and wiggled the insides around. Think we would have been almost as comfortable if we had spent the night in our car!!! January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Choice I stayed this Hotel with my family for 2 nights. Very good Hotel, quite, clean and good staffs in front desk. It's not far away from Palm Springs. Free breakfast and internet. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Quality The springs of the beds make too much noise when you are turning or moving. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, neat, clean rooms I stay here about 10 times a year with my crew. We can stay anywhere we want but we return to this hotel because of the service. The front desk staff go out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice This is a very nice hotel. The lady at the front desk was very nice. (Some aren't) This wasn't our first time to stay here. I Won't be the last. We give it a full star rating. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I recommend this place highly. everything you need. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New and neat Although this hotel is actually not in Palm Springs and it will take you several minutes do go to and fro Palm Canyon Drive by car, the hotel is brand new. It has a nice swimming pool and jacuzzi plus all standard comfort available in Holiday Inn Express. And, if you need washing and drying your clothes, there is an automatic laundry available for guest use! November 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed to hard and pillows were terrible. We stay at the holiday in because the beds and pillows are consistent. In this case they did not meet the usual standard. We had 3 hard and one soft pillow and they were lumpy. The bed was so hard it made it difficult to sleep. After they cleaned our room the housekeeping staff neglected to give us clean washcloths and left us with only one between the two of us. We would have called for clean ones but we came back to the room to late and did not want to wait up for them to deliver them. When we got up we wanted to get dressed and leave. Otherwise the room and hotel were very clean and the breakfast was satisfactory as usual. November 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best We checked in on Thurs. night and I have to say, the guy was wonderful. I think my review would have been even lower if it wasn't for the African American gentleman who was working the front desk. We got to our room and it smelled terrible - like body odor bad. But it was late and we were ready to crash. The walls and floor thickness must be the bare minimum here because you can hear all the feet running around (little kids, maybe?? I don't know#. But every door slam shook the walls. On Friday morning, Saturday morning, and Sunday morning they put out the exact same food! Scrambled eggs, sausage, gravy, and biscuits. That's fine for 1 or 2 days, but 3 days in a row. Uhg! I talked to the front desk and they said that's what they do on those days because it's too hard to prepare the other choices with their weekend crowds. As a Platnium Priority Club Member, I don't think we'll be staying at this HIExpress again. :( November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome i have always beeen satisfied with ihg hotels and this is one of theor properties that i would like to recommend, just one little thing to mention regarding housekeeping, i found a small amount of orange juice which was frozen in the sink, i immediately spoke with domeone from the front desk and made a note of it, and she told me whe would notify the gm i was happy to learn that when i came down to get coffee, a little while after reporting it to the front ddesk, the gm approahed me right away and was apologetic, asking me what could he do to make up for it, i was given the choice, move to different room, be given extra points, i politely turned it down just told him i would be fine November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort for the CMC We count on the consistency of HI Express hotels...this hotel met all of our expectations and needs. Super nice staff! November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn Express we've stayed at Pros: The staff we worked with were helpful and friendly. The pool area was nice as was the view. Cons: Hotel common areas were dirty. Not enough tables for people at breakfast. Shower handle was not working properly so you either had a cold or scalding shower. Bathroom sink didn't drain well (gross!). Mattress was awful and bed squeaked every time you rolled over. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Great Hotel, staff very friendly and helpfull. Great view of the mountains from the pool October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Frontdesk Staff This is a very nice hotel with a large pool area. The front desk staff were especially friendly and always greeted us as we passed by. We enjoyed the pool to just relax in the sun. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff found me an excellent room, I had a great breakfast, and would recommend this hotel in the future October 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>