Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 477 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    12

beds

By

July 17, 2016

club

The beds and pillows were very nice.
the room was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. 
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

This appears to be a relatively new HI Express and was very clean. I felt bad for other guests who ended up locked out of their room when the door stopped working. I'm glad ours worked properly. They were outside their room for at least 30 mins before we left (not sure how long they had to wait). The food was average HI Express food with the addition of gluten free choices which is probably really nice for some people. The kitchen servers didn't make any eye contact with guests and just bustled around keeping food full and moving out of the way. Nothing exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The guest with the door lock got in the room. =) We will work with the breakfast to make it more engaging. Thank you for bring that to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable.

By

July 08, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay. All the amenities are there or close by. Room was very clean. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking time to leave a great review.
Read More
Read Less

nice overnight in cedar city

By

July 05, 2016

club

first stay in a Holiday Inn Express. very pleasantly surprised. spacious room, very clean, great staff, very good breakfast included. Want to come back for a few days and see Cedar Breaks National Monument, and we will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We would be very happy to be your hotel of choice when you return for Bryce Canyon.
Read More
Read Less

Needs real window coverings!

By

July 03, 2016

club

The dealbreaker about this hotel is their window coverings. The hotel is within sight of the brightly lit freeway and the brightly lit Home Depot.

The window coverings are sheer, with proper blinds only on the edges. The blackout blinds do not cover the window, so all night long, we tried to sleep in a brightly lit room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the Window Coverings. We have looked in the the issue and found the black out curtains to be in place. We will make sure that all cleaning crews will make them more viable in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 03, 2016

Outstanding in every way. The room was nice and the staff was friendly and polite

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for a wonderful review. We work very hard at providing great service. Thank You Dawn G
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Pitstop

By

July 01, 2016

Very clean and enjoyable stay. A very courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking time to leave us a great review! Dawn G
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

We had a nice short stay. We pulled in, exhausted, and were quickly checked in and down to the pool to relax. Our internet was fast, the service was excellent (needed a crib and it was delivered within 5 minutes), and it was quiet. We really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Dawn G
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff were very friendly at check-in and at check-out and very fast and attentive in providing service to the rooms, such as providing extra bedding.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

June 23, 2016

Stayed over a long weekend (3 nights). This was a nice hotel nice rooms. Clean and good service. Nice pool. Good breakfast. Close to many business and food options. My only complaint was that i am a Spire member (top status with Holiday inn) and i was placed in room 219 which is a standard king room with the exception of about a 1/3 of the room being taken up by an external storage room which meant i did not have an easy chair to sit in (I spent too much time having to sit in the bed which i really dont like) and the room was small. I am used to being upgraded to the hotels best rooms due to my status. I understand if there were no suites available but i should have had a better standard room. No i didn't make a fuss but i drove 10 hours to get here and didn't have it in me when i got there. Plus with my status i shouldn't have to. I stay in holiday inns 100 plus nights a year. Other than my personal room issue the hotel would get 5 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our sincerest apologies for the room size.
Read More
Read Less

Road trip for the summer

By

June 20, 2016

club

I used Holiday Inn Express' for my road trip on the way to Mount Rushmore. I always knew what to expect in a room. They always have comfortable beds and pillows.
The indoor pools are wonderful because I could swim with my grandson every night and my daughter used the work out room as well.
It fit our needs and My grandson loved the wireless internet that was provided to us.
We love Holiday Inn Express and Suites.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make sure our guest have the best time possible.h
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at Cedar City Holiday Inn Express

By

June 17, 2016

club

Grateful for this pleasant, clean hotel as my car broke down between California and Colorado. Helpful staff. Business center useful and efficient. Thanks for making a problem a little less painful!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
We value your comments and glad that we could help you during your situation. We hope to have you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less