Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good typical Holiday Inn Express Great location for access to multiple national parks. A little noisy at night by the highway (I-15). Could use some more tables and chairs around the pool. The cushions are gross. The lounge area outside the pool needs some shade. Breakfast was excellent. The location is convenient to town (Cedar City). Many good stores and restaurants are close by. Some road construction currently (Aug 2014) makes things a bit confusing. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August Trip Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Easy access to running trail. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access To Bryce Canyon and Zion National Park If you are planning on going to either park, this is a good place to stay. Rooms are nice, and there were no problems at all during the stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place To Stay In Cedar City Have stayed here before, will stay again. It is a good place and serves its purpose well. It is not intended to be a resort even though there are some really interesting things to see and do nearby. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very comfortable Great location next to parks and monuments. Clean and comfortable. Variety of services nearby. Pool was nice. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff Your check in people were very friendly and helpful and polite. The room was too expensive for one night. Found a dead roach on the bathroom floor. Was too tired to complain to front desk. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by PETS ALLOWED Not fond of this hotel brand, but was the only available one for the weekend in the area that would take my small dogs. Something must have been going on in town because the nightly prices were a bit steep. The hotel was nicely decorated and clean, we got a room right across from the housekeeping area and the mornings were very loud with the maids getting their orders and supplies(not their fault) and a ironic as that can be - our rooms were not clean for either night that we were there.. that is my only complaint ...we had to request clean towels but they were given them to us with a smile. The front desk personnel were professional but you could tell they were not happy at their job ...but that kind of perception you find 80% percent of the time at any hotel, many people are not happy with their job. The pet fee was MUCH cheaper than other hotel chains and I liked that a lot. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good accomodations for the price We feel we get good service, a good breakfast and a good nights sleep staying at "most" Holiday Inn's. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond Customer Service The staff at this particular location the last two years have gone above and beyond. When booking rooms for our large group, the hotel management team can sure make it easy for you. Our group looks forward to staying at this location on an annual basis because of the customer service we have always received. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay We stopped early in the afternoon because we were still weary from the long day, the day before. The person on the desk (Tonnoi ?) was very pleasant. Out of 6 nights away from home this location gave by far the best service and attention. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shakespeare Festival visit We stayed here while attending the Shakespeare Festival. We enjoyed our stay. Our only complaint was that some of the breakfast items were not that tasty. Also the bedding on the bed always seemed short-sheeted, as so much of the bedding was tucked under the end of the bed. This was annoying. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service This is what great customer service from a front desk staff is suppose to look like and be. And they were from the younger generation (millennials) which make the rest of us rest a little easier tonight. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location, great place to stay This hotel is located right off the highway (easy to find), well lit, and is close to local recreation (Brian Head Ski Resort). The hotel has always been clean and the staff is always friendly. We visit the Brian Head/Panguitch area often but live several hours away. This hotel is located perfectly so that we can leave right after work/school, drive a few hours, get a good nights rest and get an extra day out of our trips. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesomeness all was and always great..welcoming is always a plus..just great people.. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The staff was friendly and professional from the check-in to departure. We found the evening staff person (sorry I can't remember her name but it was a long one) to be especially pleasant in that she always asked us how our evening was and engaged in pleasantries. She made it fun and personal. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk service was exceptional. The young lady on the front desk, Tennie possibly, was extremely pleasant and helpful. She pointed us in the right directions for restaurants and was very informative. Thanks July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Vacation, Day 1 After 460 miles with a 16 year old daughter, who was not feeling well, it was a blessing to have this as our first night. Everything was as I'd hoped it would be. I will be looking to use this chain in future vacation plans. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This is a simple hotel, not the most modern I've seen, but clean and provided a good night's sleep. The pool isn't huge, but none are nowdays. My kids enjoyed it. I liked having laundry rooms available both on the 1st and 3rd floors since many in my group needed to do laundry at the same time. Very nice young lady working front desk was very helpful. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Great location. Beautiful hotel with great amenities. Thoughtful and concerned staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay We were in Cedar City for the Festival, and this was our first stay at this hotel. Out experience was outstanding from beginning to end. The staff are very friendly and accommodating, and the amenities exceeded our expectations. The guest room was well appointed, clean, and very comfortable. The handicapped access bathroom facilities exceeded the usual: multiple solidly-mounted grab bars; fixed shower seat; and very convenient hand-held shower. The pool also was handicapped accessible, which is very uncommon. We did find it odd that the handicapped room was at the far end of the hall from the elevator, but that is a design flaw not the fault of this particular facility. We will certainly stay at this facility again in the future. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Cedar City! Outstanding (seemingly brand new) facility; EXCEPTIONAL front desk staff. Great location (adjacent to Freeway). Food typically good breakfast fare. Great parking, load-in capabiilty, and atmosphere very positive and helpful! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient & New Easy access off & on I-15 on the south side of town for travelers headed to Zion, or GCNP. Also, several restaurants & a Starbucks located just a short drive away. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Vacation trip Room and staff were great. Nice pool which was an extra. Breakfast staff could have been more attentive to refilling items and coffee.We were traveling with pets, and all was great for that. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent Staff and easy on/off Freeway. Stay was easy and great. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cost I was very surprised with my military ID I did not get a discount, at other Holiday Inns I receive them. I was told no military discounts on holidays. Something you may want to change..... July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by on the road again great location and comfortable room. staff was excellent. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE The hotel was excellent!! The room was immaculate and the bed was very comfortable. It was very quiet. The complimentary breakfast was a lot better than most hotels, lots of items to choose from. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Cedar City When the sports' teams come in, I would recommend theteams and their adult companions be put on one floor whenever possible. Thursday night's experience could not have been better! Friday night my husband didn't get to sleep until after midnight because of the excited youth running up and down our floor's aisles. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable, clean place to spend the night. We had an enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very caring and answered all of our questions including some about places in the area to eat dinner. The breakfast in the morning had a nice selection of items and the staff was friendly and helpful. The check in and check out was smooth as was the process of making a reservation. We would stay at the Holiday Inn Express again, June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good time: Hotel facilities were great. Your the first hotel in town going north just off the I 15 on the extreme south part of town, which was easy to find. Road construction on the off ramp was a bit confusing in that you are located on the frontage road. June 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>