Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by on the road again great location and comfortable room. staff was excellent. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE The hotel was excellent!! The room was immaculate and the bed was very comfortable. It was very quiet. The complimentary breakfast was a lot better than most hotels, lots of items to choose from. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Cedar City When the sports' teams come in, I would recommend theteams and their adult companions be put on one floor whenever possible. Thursday night's experience could not have been better! Friday night my husband didn't get to sleep until after midnight because of the excited youth running up and down our floor's aisles. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable, clean place to spend the night. We had an enjoyable stay at Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very caring and answered all of our questions including some about places in the area to eat dinner. The breakfast in the morning had a nice selection of items and the staff was friendly and helpful. The check in and check out was smooth as was the process of making a reservation. We would stay at the Holiday Inn Express again, June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good time: Hotel facilities were great. Your the first hotel in town going north just off the I 15 on the extreme south part of town, which was easy to find. Road construction on the off ramp was a bit confusing in that you are located on the frontage road. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay as expected from Holiday inn Express Overall, a great stay. Nice room, friendly staff, the bed was very comfortable, internet access was easy and fast. Love the breakfast room and food was good. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by professional always professional at holiday inn express cedar city is no exception June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean lovely room Would recommend stay here to anyone. Clean, comfortable rooms. Rooms to the rear of the hotel have a lovely view. Pool, fitness center and laundry area are clean and great to have at the facilities. People and staff are very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. The cookies in the evening are a nice touch and great to have a morning newspaper. Continental breakfast is adequate. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice experience All the staff we had contact with were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and nicely appointed, bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good, and there were many choices. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Cedar City that I've found I periodically travel through Cedar City and each time I've tried a different hotel. Finally I tried this one and liked it so much, I canceled my reservation at a different hotel for my return trip, and stayed here on my return trip instead. Something thoughtful this hotel does that I wish all Holiday Inn Expresses did, and all hotels for that matter, is that when they slip the final bill in under the room door early in the morning, they put it in an envelope. I hate having to deal with a receipt that's been on the unsanitary floor! With the envelope, I can just slip the receipt out of the envelope and then throw the envelope away. Please relay this as a suggestion to all Holiday Inn Expresses. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and good breakfast! Always a "home away from home". Thanks for a comfortable stay! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms. Perfect location to visit 2 Nat. Parks but very hard to see the sign coming down I-15 from the North. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good value Everything was great. I am not tech savvy and was hot because the thermostat was beyond me. I would stay here again. Clean, comfy and polite staff. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for the money I was happy with the cleanliness of the place and the staff was great as well. There were a lot of girls up and down the halls so the noise level was a bit out of touch for me during the night but it was doable.. I would recommend the place and the pool is well kept. Also, the location was great for the softball fields we had to play on and every restaurant choice was within a minutes drive almost. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PETS WELCOME We normally stay at Best Western's, however both in Cedar City didn't except pets. We were given a list of hotels that except pets and we decided to stay here. We were much surprised with the room layout, decor, Bed & Bath products and the cost; it compared to our usual Best Western experience. Hotel was near Interstate, shopping and places to eat. Large area back of hotel for walking the dog. Beds were great - firm, but not too much. Pillow selection in the room of either hard or soft pillows plus two more in the closet to choice from. Room also had a small frig, desk and table with two chairs. Breakfast is about like most hotel free breakfasts: waffles, cereal, sweet rolls, bread, biscuit & gravy. They did have trays available if you wanted to get your breakfast and take it back to your room. All and all we might be a convert to Holiday Inn for future stays. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean. comfortable and welcoming The hotel is located just off the freeway which makes for easy access. When I arrived I was acknowledged immediately. The lobby is very welcoming. I had a King room which was a large room and very clean. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very quiet even though my room was on the front of the building. I will be staying there again. March 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad experience and no sympathy we stayed in the Holiday express after getting married and I broke my second toe on my left foot on a chair leg sitting at an angle in our room while setting a glass of ice on the night stand. We were not able to get the sparkling cider open as there was no opener available to us. I was told our room would have chocolate dipped strawberries and instead a bunch of chocolate covered candy and no fruit was in the room. I had told the girl "Jordan" who was very nice and accommodating on two previous visits that we were diabetics and that my husband was on dialysis so I expected to get what she promised. She was not there when we checked in because of her own wedding a week before ours. I told the two gals downstairs when we checked out about my toe and got not nothing. no mention of an insta-care close by, or any other helpful hints. We had opted for a late departure but left a lot earlier because of our demise. I think if Jordan had been on duty things would have been better. /she was very pleasant and caring. I think she was great and the room relative comfortable but I am still suffering eith a toe that won't fir into my shoes and hurts a lot.. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The young gentleman who greeted us was one of the pleasantest young men we have met. He provided a great recommendation for dinner and showed a genuine interest is us. The room was very comfortable and quiet - we were placed on the quiet side of the building so there was no road noise - again thoughtful on the part of the front desk gentleman. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice view No fresh fruit at breakfast. Room was nice. Our view of the mountain was nice. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended What a nice surprise in Cedar City. Our first stay here and if we ever stop in this town again, we will definitely stay in this hotel again. Everything was clean, the room large, and I could see myself in the mirror to shave. The staff were friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for more. This hotel rates five stars. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around wonderful experience The beds were every bit as comfortable as other top rated properties. Staff was very polite and helpful. Breakfast was the best. The unit was clean and comfortable. Will likely stay again. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Value This was my second time staying in a Holiday Inn Express. The first time was great; the bed was comfortable, the room was clean with a good heater/air condition, and the breakfast offered amazing variety. Because of the pleasant experience we had (as well as my parents that first time), we stayed at another Holiday Inn Express when we were in a bind about 2 weeks later. It was just as the first although this Holiday Inn had a nicer shower. Breakfast was still great and the hotel offers to provide any toiletries upon request that you might need. It was amazing and I will highly recommend it to anyone in the future. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experiece First time at this property and it was very enjoyable for us and being able have our pet with us was great January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and close to shopping This hotel is a good stay. Several good restaurants in the area. Walmart and Home Depot around the corner. Cinema close. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience good amenities, clean, good shape, will stay again. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great pet policy Great buy for the money. Love pet policy. The room was very clean December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and very accommodating staff. During our stay, we had unexpected guests show up to visit us in the hotel lobby. They arrived in the morning during breakfast time, which caused us some concern because the breakfast buffet is included in the room and our guests were not staying at the hotel. When we inquired about the charge for these 2 extra individuals, the hotel staff said they could join us for breakfast complementary! What a nice surprise this was... Exceedingly accommodating and very unexpected. This certainly raised my opinion of this Holiday Inn Express facility and guarantees my return visit next time we visit Cedar City. WELL DONE AND THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff - Comfortable Room - Good Breakfast I travel highway I-15 from the south west en-route to Idaho every year. I have found that your facility in Cedar City offers all of the conviences that I would expect from a country wide hotel orginization with your reputation. All of your employees are extremely helpful and courteous. The proximity of your hotel to the business services is very convienent. I highly recomend your Cedar City location for an enjoyable stay.............Thank you, December 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, comfortable and accomodating We are very pleased with the Holiday Inn Express Cedar City. Not only are the rooms clean and comfortable, the accomodations for pets is very much appreciated. We always look forward to our stay in Cedar City! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicer hotels in Cedar City. This is a wonderful place to stay. The breakfast buffet is fresh and tasty. The pool and exercise room are both clean and neat. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located in a convenient part of town. The only downside is that although they have many satellite tv stations, they don't carry BBC-America. November 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>