Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 221 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

great hotel

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

very comfortable, clean and excellent service.
front desk check in excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
So pleased to hear that we delivered on all aspects of a great stay - from a warm welcome to a good night's rest! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Do come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was only negative

By

July 16, 2016

club

For the price everything was more than adequate. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was a bit of a disappointment. The raisin bran had a slight rancid flavor, the "omlet" was rubbery as were the pancakes that came from the machine. The sweet rolls were wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
I apologize that our breakfast did not meet your expectations - I will definitely make sure our breakfast hosts are aware of your comments. Pleased to hear that you did enjoy your overall stay and had a good night's rest - do come back and see us again soon! We'll have some warm cinnamon rolls waiting!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 13, 2016

This facility was very conveniently located, it was clean and comfortable. Everything I'm looking for with business travel. I

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Delighted to hear that wonderful feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

A Family Favorite

By

July 09, 2016

This hotel is our go-to choice when staying in the northwest Austin area. It is a great value and never disappoints. The staff is terrific.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
What fantastic feedback! Thank you for taking the time to recognize our amazing team of hospitality professionals - we look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 08, 2016

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Pool and hot tub were clean and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so very much for your fabulous feedback! Friendly service and clean, comfortable rooms is exactly what we strive for each and every day. Do come back and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Never Disappointed

By

July 08, 2016

club

We try to find Holiday Inn Express wherever we travel. We are always pleased and consider them our favorite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Delighted to hear that we are your hotel brand of choice! Glad you enjoyed your stay in Cedar Park, and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Happy with this property

By

June 28, 2016

club

Will definitly return when in this area. Very pleased with all it provides.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Great! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 22, 2016

would definitely come back and stay. the beds and pillows were comfortable. the staff was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Fantastic! Delighted to hear that you had a comfortable night's rest at our hotel. We do look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

room temperature

By

June 21, 2016

Room should be cooler upon guest arrival. it took too long to cool the room upon my arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We do value your feedback. This Texas heat makes it tough to get comfortable quickly once indoors!
Read More
Read Less

Good service and quality

By

June 21, 2016

We stayed in the Jr. Suite for 2 nights in early June 2016 and were greeted to a helpful staff and good room. The noise level of the room was low and the appears was well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! So pleased to hear that you had a peaceful night's rest. Do come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel in a convenient location.

By

June 14, 2016

We were visiting the area for a high school graduation. We also did some sight-seeing in Austin. The front-desk staff were very helpful in locating the area where we caught the hop-on, hop-off bus in Austin. She even printed out directions for us. The room was clean, as was the bathroom. The bed and pillows were comfortable. I do recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
I am delighted to hear that our service exceeded your expectations - that is exactly what we strive for! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. Do come back and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

June 13, 2016

club

Nothing but good things to say. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
We are flattered by your positive feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less