Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cedar Park Hi We visited Cedar Park on our vacation. Hotel was good for our needs. We wanted to change room because of poor air and aircondition and that was handled well by Wendy. We got excellent service from reception and especially from Wendy, special thanks for her. For European taste the breakfast was too sweet and we waited a little bit variation to fruits and perhaps some vegetables.. But we enjoyed our visit. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Typically want to stay right in Austin, but had stay in Cedar Park and I am glad I did. Easy to get too off of highway 183A and a 20 min drive to my destination of HWY 182 and I-35. really enjoyed having the bath spa in the room very relaxing. There are lots of great stores and restaurants near this hotel so didn't have to drive back into busy Austin and deal with the busy traffic. I plan on stay at the hotel in the future. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was so helpful! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great overall experience! Will definitely return! January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce hotel in Cedar Park We stay at this hotel whenever we visit Cedar Park. Nice, large rooms with separate couch/sitting area, desk, micro and mini-fridge. Nice outdoor pool and whirlpool. Good breakfast, and love those cinnamon rolls! January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Enjoyed our stay in Austin We were touring Texas and spent one day in Austin. From the time we arrived, we were made comfortable with help from the staff and management. Following their advice, we found great places to eat and thoroughly enjoyed visiting the places as recommended by the hotel staff. The bed was very comfortable, the facilities so very clean and well kept. It was evident there is pride in ownership of this location. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional customer care and service! Amanda was especially friendly and helpful during our stay. She answered our questions and responded to our requests as though she really cared about meeting our expectations. We always stay at Holiday Inn Express because we can rely on a clean and neat atmosphere. The friendly service is a bonus, and an especially valuable one! January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good moderate hotel stay We have stayed here twice now. It's a fairly good value...no complaints. And a great alternative to sleeping in pet hotels in the area. I really appreciate that! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Location My recent vistit was my second stay at this hotel. The staff is super friendly and made me feel welcome as I signed in. I stayed for 4 nights for work. The wi-fi is great, the fitness center had the basics to keep me on track (a little outdated & the lights turn off automatically about mid-point of the workout everytime) The fridge did get over cold and froze all of my groceries (and there was no knob to adjust) so I recommend keeping a close on that- I threw about $20 of groceries away... The breakfast is the typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast, not a huge fan of the omlette pucks (eww) but there was something to get the day started each morning. The location is great, ton of shopping and restaurants if needed after a long day of work. I will be staying at this hotel when I come back for sure. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I originally booked for 2 nights but came in a day early. Bruce was able to help me get my room for the extra day at a good rate. The staff was very nice and although I didn't get a chance to have breakfast, their breakfast area seemed to have a nice variety. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This was a last minute reservation. I had no hassles getting in, the staff was very nice to me and room was comfortable and clean. Couldn't have gone better for me. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Our room exceeded expectations. We were in room 109 and hope to book the same room for future visits. Overall, a most pleasant visit. Breakfast items were super. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent experience Our room exceeded expectations. We were in room 109. Will request the same room for future bookings. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful bed really helpful staff and nice pool!! Really enjoyed our stay. Loved the bed/ pillows!!! Slept like a baby! We had a nice day in the pool which was super clean and even had shade. The staff was helpful and very friendly. Breakfast was great a lot of options!!! My only complaint is that the room smelled kinda musty. But the aaa rate is so good and everything else was perfect. Can't wait to come stay again!!! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bruce at the front desk He was amazing and very friendly. He is truly an asset. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room just have to say that i was here for a week with my partner and had a wonderful stay....no problems of any kind..the pool was great...the breakfast was always hot and ready to go.......over all i would stay here again!!!!!! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Love the location, the staff, the environment. LOVE LOVE! July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Pillow & Wonderful Stay Nice staff and comfortable bed. I'd love to buy a pillow from you. Do you sell them? Haven't laid my head on a pillow as comfortable as yours in a long, long time!!! Thanks for a great night sleep!!!! July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful with special needs. My husband's left leg is amputated above the knee and he really needs a roll in shower. They were very helpful to get the right room for us. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service from the staff. Had an excellent stay at the Cedar Park, TX . Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Thank You. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service nice room clean pool staff was courteous enough to turn on the air each day if I had forgot it was 104 all week July 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed I am finding that many IHG properties are using firm mattresses. I have had some back surgeries and need a mattress with a pillow top feature. They need to offer a foam pad that can be placed on the mattress so you don't feel like you are sleeping on a board. I also had gone down for breakfast in the morning and had eaten some raisin bran cereal. About one hour later I became very sick and started vomiting. This lasted for about two days and really made my vacation very dissatisfactory. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice....Excellent Breakfast Nothing bad to say. New hotel. Very clean. Safe. Hopefully can stay all times we are in Cedar Park. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY STAFF-GREAT SERVICED IT WAS ONE OF THE NICEST PLACES WE HAVE EVER STAYED. ESPECIALLY GREAT STAFF April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel I like to share when I have an experience that makes me say "Wow" This hotel provided me with exactly that experience. After a long day of driving , we walked into the lobby of the Cedar Park location to the scent of clean linen. We realized after a moment that the sheets and linens were being washed in the laundry room located behind the front desk. Definitely relaxed us immediately. The lobby was super clean and the gentleman at the front desk was super nice. When we got to our room, we were just as happy. The room was very very clean, the jacuzzi in our king suite was wonderful. The bed was very comfortable and very fresh and clean. My husband has back problems and I can't tell you how many hotel beds he has complained about. He rarely is able to sleep at all in any hotel we stay at. He loved the bed in this room. He said he slept well, was comfortable and was well rested. We will stay there again for sure! March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility I have stayed at many, many HI's. This one ranks very near the top. A great facility and a super staff. Many tanks to George. He makes you feel right at home. February 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, great location, only one house-keeping glitch we enjoyed our stay, the room and staff were fine. We even visited the pool...which was nice. Couple of glitches: 1) when we initially called to book the room, the guy was great and booked us as requested. But the confirmation email was not up to normal hotel standards. I called back and he said that's what it does. So the weeks / days leading up to the visit, I was not sure 100% if we had our 2 rooms or not...i bit scary. 2) Got checked in and did not notice until bedtime that there were 4 old wash towels drying on top of the shower curtain...some were hotel and one looked like it was from someone's home...yuck. We brought this to the front desk attention the next morning on checkout and she apologized (which is nice) and even acknowledged the "yuck". Otherwise...good value stay. Average. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay ok We were staying for one night with our 11 month old twins. they provided a crib as i requested but the girls ended up sleeping on the bed with us. the beds were terrible, i couldnt sleep at all. overall not bad. November 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service George greeted us and made us feel right at home - met our every need - thank you for a great experience! November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive accommodations I'm pretty picky about staying in a hotel. I don't like one that is musty, dirty, or old. Because of arthritis I can't tolerate an uncomfortable bed. With that said, I was very impressed with this hotel. The bed was surprisingly comfortable. The most comfortable I've ever experienced in a hotel. The room was clean, smelled fresh, and nicely decorated. The floor we stayed on was quiet. I was also pleased with how courteous the staff was. The Cedar Park area is a nice place. Lots of new restaurants and stores. Seemed to be a safe environment. I was so pleased with this hotel that a week later I stayed at Holiday Inn Express in east Texas (Terrell). I was attending the First Monday flea Market in Canton. It was about a 25 min drive to Canton but the hotel was so nice compared to the ones in Canton that it was worth it. In the future, when I travel the first hotel I will look for will be a Holiday Inn Express. November 3, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE HOTEL The beds are extremely uncomfortable at this hotel ---- hard as a rock! !!! I slept horribly, ---- now back hurting and all. Was very anxious to get up in the morning and get out of that bed. I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns and this hotel's bed comfort level was very poor in my opinion ---- felt like a cheap hard bed made of boards. Then, while eating breakfast with my daughter we were stalked by "papparatzi" taking pictures of us. I notified the front desk of a strange lady taking random snap shots of us and the lady at the front desk said she couldn't and wouldn't do anything about it and she didn't do anything about it at all! She told me I would have to do something about it myself ---- SO RUDE!!!!!! I had to confront the weird woman myself. This upset me very much. The hotel should have a policy to respect the guest's privacy about not letting pictures be taken in common areas of the hotel. I hope the manager reads this because this was the worst Holiday Inn ever! I think I might copy and post this review online for all to see how bad it was here. Thanks for the worst service of my life!!!!!! October 25, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>