Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and affordable I have stayed at this property for business travel in the past. They need more parking and the geese next to the pond have to go, very messy. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful accomodations Great service , wonderful choices for breakfast, Cleanliness of room and pool were exemplary. Great hotel August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! It always feels like coming home at the Holiday Inn Express in Celina Ohio. The staff (especially Theresa, Shelly and Liz) always welcome you and make you feel like family. Great place to stay when you have to stay away from home. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Internet For a business traveler who expects to work from their room, internet does not meet basic needs. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 This means a lot to a tired traveler Can't tell you how much I appreciate the staff at this Holiday Inn! I do not want any surprises when I check in at a motel. This motel is one I can trust t to give me great service with no unpleasant costs or conditions. That means a lot! I've stayed here before and the staff has always been kind and very helpful. I will surely stay here again and am happy to say nice things about people who really care and will be there for me if I need some assistance. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and comfortable beds we had a family reunion and had a great time. the kids enjoyed the pool and we all enjoyed the breakfasts, especially the pancakes thanks for the great staff as well. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Helpfull Stayed the weekend . The staff was outstanding. Nice place. Of course you get what you pay for. This place is not cheep. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice in Nice inn with a very helpful staff. nice room and pool July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eldora Kings Royal Weekend We've been staying at the Holiday Inn Celina for quite a few years now. And its been great. Special thanx to Liz and staff for looking after us. RT July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No refrigerator or microwave I was surprised that this hotel did not have a in room refrigerator or microwave. I thought they were pretty much standard in HIE. For ppl staying one night I would recommend b/c ice can be used in the cooler, but for multiple nights I would not recommend. I do not know why I have to make these comments here instead of in the survey section. This is not the type of problem I would speak with a manager about, but it is a preference and a factor that I use to make my selections July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service, clean rooms and common areas. The customer service was great at this hotel. They were very attentive to our dietary needs (gluten free) and even let us cook out in the back parking lot! The rooms were clean and the pool area, lobby, breakfast room were all well maintained. The only complaint I have is the noise level. The walls seemed to be very thin and every time a door slammed were we jolted awake because of the noise and the room vibration. Once things finally quieted down around 1a.m., I could hear the person in the room next to ours snoring! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but uncomfortable bed The front desk staff was excellent and the hotel is very clean. The location is good for when we visit family. My only complaint is the beds. They should have been replaced a long time ago. They are too hard and very uncomfortable and as a result I did not get much sleep. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, solid breakfast Clean room Solid breakfast Friendly staff Cable TV service was interrupted a few times July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, paper thin walls This is a nice enough hotel and a very good value and there aren't a lot of IHG properties nearby so... I decided to stay here. This was my second time, I had forgotten about the paper thin walls. Unfortunately I had to sleep with the TV on as I could completely hear the conversation going on in the room I was in. Also it has carpet in front of the sink which is kind of gross to stand on when shaving and getting ready. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by newly renoa\vated A comfortable motel. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast.. Clean location. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean hotel This hotel is always very clean and the rooms are comfortable. The parking lot is secure with many lights and parking close to doors. I would highly recommend this hotel but book early in summer months. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent accomodations The staff were very friendly and helpful. The mattress and pillow were excellent - best I have had at a hotel recently. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Hotel is a little difficult to find as no signs are posted. However an excellent choice to stay - very clean and an excellent caring staff. Very good breakfast with a wide choice of items. Mattress was lumpy is the only inconvience June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Went swimming! It was a local hotel and my daughter wanted to go swim so I had some reward points to use so we booked a room. It wasn't a big deal, but I have never had trouble getting a late checkout for 2pm at any Holiday Inn until I stayed at this one. We usually swim late and are out of the room at 2pm, but had to be out at 1pm for this one. Like I said not a big deal, but was little disappointed. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Even with the fire trucks and alarms going off we had great time. Everyone was every nice. If you asked they would find out or get what you needed. Love it here. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff is helpful in every way. Will stay again. Computer states the review is to short. Ok, here are extra words :-) March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy chair I was very disappointed to find that the soft chair has been removed. I usually stay 3-5 days and like to relax and read in a chair during downtime Reading in bed is not comfortable. There are times when I just want to relax and do not want to lie on the bed. I think I may research the other hotel options in the area. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean at a great price! I needed a vacation from Arthritis. Was looking for room service but many restaurants very close to chose from. The room, dining area and overall hotel was very clean and well kept. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Great Service I needed to meet 2 brothers from different 3 locations and we didn't want to get two rooms. We didn't want to sleep together either! The front desk attendant that answered the phone (sorry I have forgotten her name.) Suggested a two bed room with a pull out couch. The perfect solution. The youngest brother got the couch and we all enjoyed a good nights sleep. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay fun little getaway for us in the middle of winter! indoor pool was a little chilly our first night but was fixed as soon as I requested and was perfect the second night! great service, very friendly staff on a side note they offer bath and body works shampoo and conditioner! much better than the stuff usually offered in hotels! February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We usually stay at this hotel when in town because we always feel welcomed. The staff is always polite & makes us feel just like family. There's only one thing I would add and that is to have a pitcher of ice water out during breakfast. Thanks for another nice visit. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We and eleven other people were in town to attend a wedding. After a 5.5 hour drive to get here, the staff was quick with our check in's. The rooms were quiet and the beds were super comfortable. We took advantage of the indoor pool on a chilly December morning. It was heated and comfortable. We had a great time. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for cost Good stay. Breakfast old and not too good. Stayed 7 nights. Ate breakfast twice. Got donut at store after that. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my experience Easily accessed. Quiet. A welcome breakfast to wake up to in the morning. Didn't get a chance to use the pool but it looked bright, clean and welcoming. Very comfortable bed but with more than one person, they need to separate the sink from the bedroom more. I'm sure I will stay there again. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean & Nice Stay My husband and I stayed her overnight for a wedding and enjoyed our stay. This was a very clean hotel which is much appreciated! October 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>