Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 431 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Servic and Quality Beds

By

July 19, 2016

Excellent friendly staff. I have stayed at this location before and was remembered by a member of the staff-very surprising! Pool area and spa were very clean. Our beds were comfortable and the halls seemed to be very quiet. We always felt comfortable regarding security at any time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Becky1927, Thank you so much for the amazing review! We do appreciate you taking the time to fill one out as well as telling the world how amazing we are. I do hope if you are ever back in the area you come and stay with us again. You can consider us your home away from home. Thank you so much and if there is anything that you need fell free to contact me directly. Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 14, 2016

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. All staffs were very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Baby Gomes, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell the world about our hotel. We love when people come to our hotel and have an amazing stay. I do hope if you are back in the area again you stop by and spend the night with us. Consider this your home away from home! See you soon! Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay in the Kettering area

By

July 11, 2016

There are not a lot of places to stay in the Kettering area. The Holiday Inn Express is some what hidden in the back of the shopping center. It is clean and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
JeJJ, Thank you so much for the great review!! We do appreciate the time you took to fill out a survey. We are a hidden gem and thanks for telling the world that. I do hope that when you are back in the area you come and see us again. Thanks for staying and see you soon! Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay in Dayton

By

July 07, 2016

club

Enjoyed the location and accommodations. Friendly staff, efficient check in and out. Overall a nice stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Strikkis, I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for giving us five stars I do hope we will see you again the next time you are in town. Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 06, 2016

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for one night as a stop over on a road trip and could not have been more pleased with the comfortable beds and pillows. My daughters want me to find out where they buy their pillows because they were so comfortable.

The only cons were that there were a lot of children in the hot tub and we just wanted to sit and relax. And, one of the treadmills did not work in the exercise room.

If we pass through this area again, we will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Bren71, You are not the first person to inquire about purchasing our pillows and mattresses :) I believe if you call the 800 number they might be able to direct you in how to purchase those items. But more importantly I want to thank you for giving us five stars and writing such a great review thank you so much. I certainly do hope you will pass through again sometime and we will see you again. Good luck in all your travels. Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel with wonderful staff!

By

July 06, 2016

Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express and Suites was fantastic in every way! All of the staff that we encountered were extremely professional and helpful. The hotel and room was extremely clean and very comfortable. The room was large and had great amenities for relaxing such as a comfortable bed, table and chairs, sofa, large soft chair, etc. The hotel was located in a safe area that was near shopping and restaurants. We will be certain to stay at this property whenever we are in this area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Kenm43, Wow! I think you covered all the bases thank you so much for saying such wonderful things about our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. I am very pleased you had such a wonderful stay with us and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk help and friendly

By

July 06, 2016

The front desk help was the best I have seen in a long time. They called me by name and asked how I was doing and if they could assist me in any way.

I had a little issue with a cousin of mine (12) who was jumping, yelling and just did not understand that her actions could possibly get us kicked out. The stay was over the 4th of July.

I am a professional firefighter and when a little girl or boy is playing with matches the parent would call and/or bring the child over to the fire station where we would have a heart to heart talk.

Well without pre warning the front desk staff the young man behind the counter quickly picked up and interacted with my question and hit a grand slam. My niece of 12 was a perfect angel after that and advised us to calm down late at night that we were talking to loud. Great story.

PS. This was the first time my cousins ever stayed in a hotel.
Sad right, but we all had a great time. This generosity and hotel cost was perfect.

Thank you. Marc

Highly recommend this property. I will always use this Holiday Inn when I visit my other cousins who lives in Centerville.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Marc from Florida, Hello sir! thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review. I remember speaking to your niece I felt a little bad cuz she looked scared afterwards, but I appreciate you being so proactive about combating any noise issues. we loved having you here with us and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. You'll always have a place to sleep in Centerville. Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was as expected, however, the hotel was out of some of the food at breakfast that I eat most often. They were out on both nights of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
bears97, First of all thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and for giving us five stars we really appreciate it. I do apologize you had trouble finding some of your favorite items missing from our breakfast, I do know Kathy our breakfast attendant works very hard to keep breakfast stocked and clean. I would be interested in knowing what it is you were unable to get so we may make sure it is available for you the next time you stay with us. Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Suprise Manager's Reception

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Pioneer Mud Woman, Thank you so much for the amazing review, I am so glad you enjoyed our manager's reception. We love doing Wine O Clock Thursdays so thanks for joining us. I do hope when you are back in the area you come and see us again. If there is anything that you need please don't hesitate to contact me directly. Thanks again for the review and well see you soon! Daniel Potts General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Treat

By

June 23, 2016

I was not schedule to stay at Centerville -Holiday Inn but I was pleasantly surprise at my stay. Great service, wonderful rooms and the breakfast was an extra treat.

Thank you Holiday for giving me a much needed rest for my next day adventure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 22, 2016

The staff here are always extremely nice and helpful. Always satisfied with staying here, as opposed to other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
SubSoniq, I am glad to read that our staff treated you so well and you had such a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for giving us five stars. I do hope we will see you again sometime. Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less

all great

By

June 22, 2016

I always try to stay at holypress however the hxpress in Batavia ny is poor at best I will not stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
alansmokey, Thank you so very much for the five stars and for taking the time to write a review. I hope we will see you the next time you are in town. Paul Krier Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Centerville 937.424.5757
Read More
Read Less