Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Belmont 64 50th Reunion All of the classmates that stayed at your property seemed to really enjoy the experience. We had breakfast together both mornings and I never heard a negative comment. We look forward to our 55th reunion and hope to stay with you again. September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by newly renovated rooms newly renovated rooms, toilet not fully fastened to floor ,rooms not serviced daily (two days was not a long enough stay ) and noise from overhead rooms made a full nights sleep impossible. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service From check in to check out the staff was friendly and informative when looking for places to eat. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay and felt at home Overall stay in Holiday Inn Express at Dayton - Centerville was like feel at home experience. Staff in the hotel very courteous and helpful anytime. My family enjoyed the stay, breakfast, Internet etc. Facilities and comfort in the rooms were very good. If I get another chance to visit Dayton, I will surely stay in this hotel and a best recommended hotel. PSG Connecticut September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My opinion Cleaner room. Areas of the room had not been cleaned in a long time. Area along side night stands very dirty. Area under edge of bed needed cleaning. Better dusting needs to be done. September 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Inflexible staff This was an approved hotel for a soccer tournament. Ended up w/ inclement weather, games were rescheduled or canc'd altogether. The hotel made everyone keep their reservations regardless of the circumstance & remained absolutely inflexible about the situation. I know for a fact that other hotels who were on the tournament approved list let their clients cancel their reservations, even last minute. Stay away from this hotel!! The housekeeping staff did an OK job, and the evening front desk person was very nice. I yhink his name was Paul. The room was spacious, but our sink & shower had drainage issues so the water was very slow to go down. Yuk. They fixed the issue after we told them, but the sink was still slow. The lobby area is small- not ideal for team gathering. It really annoyed me that our room wasnt even ready when we checked in, which we were nice about, but they wouldn't let us out of our reservation when we were just an hour past the deadline, yet still 2 hours prior to check-in. The tournament, and this hotel, was a bust. Being a reward member meant absolutely nothing. I called the 800 number & was told they couldn't do anything... It'd be up to the hotel manager. Yeah, thanks for nothing. Annoyed. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service My son's soccer team just stayed at this hotel for a soccer tournament, and we had unbelievable service from start to finish. It's tough to be a hosting hotel for a tournament....who wants a bunch of kids running through the hallways? Our boys had a game of laser tag AND a pizza party included in the cost of the room. They had a great time and the hotel made it so easy to plan. The parents didn't want pizza, so the hotel gave us a meeting room for the night and we had food brought in for the adults while the boys were doing their pizza party. They even let us take over the breakfast cafe during the evening for our boys to make their own soccer balls. It kept the boys out of trouble so other guests weren't bothered by them. The front desk staff was exceptional as well and very helpful with anything we asked of them. The kids had a great time in the pool and the cafe was great for breakfast. The beds were surprisingly comfortable too and you couldn't hear through the walls! The location is great too, and there is a lot to do close by. We hope to use this hotel again next year for the same tournament. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed with comfort and cleanliness of room and attentiveness of staff When I arrived I was greeted by Paul at the front desk. He was very welcoming, helpful, and attentive at check-in and throughout my stay. He was courteous to my friend who met me at the hotel and addressed me by name every time he saw me. Even when the front desk was busy, he attended to everyone's needs efficiently and politely. The room was clean and well-stocked with supplies, towels, pillows, cups. The bathroom was spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable and the overall noise level was not bad. My only complaints were that the a/c unit was a bit noisy and the lighting was a little dim but not so dim that I couldn't read. A little more general lighting would be helpful and better lighting at the bathroom sink for putting on make-up. All in all, I would stay there again and enjoyed the experience. The staff, cleanliness, and provisions exceeded expectations. September 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>