Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Great place to stay. Breakfast was good selection. Room very nice. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay. The room was very clean. The staff was very helpful. It was greatly appreciated how the staff was very attentive. It was a nice clean location. I would recommend staying at this location. It is very convenient and safe. The breakfast area was very clean and the staff kept it well supplied. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the stay The king suite provided ample work space, along with a sitting area that did not leave me feeling cramped in the room. The amenities were great, including the fitness center, pool and dining area with free breakfast. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Booked a block of rooms for a wedding on a sold out weekend. Daniel, Gigi and the staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure all our guests and the bridal party had everything they needed, before they knew they needed it! As every Mother of the Bride knows, I made numerous trips in and out of the hotel and was greeted each time and was even offered bottled water and was told to make sure I ate! I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone that plans on staying in the area. You won't be sorry. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit for family wedding Fantastic stay while I was in town with family for a wedding. We needed joining rooms with a crib, and the staff were able to accommodate us. Hotel was great and the staff were super friendly. They helped with every request I had. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! When I arrived in Dayton i called the hotel to request an early check in and inquire about shuttle service from the airport as I had arrived several hours earlier than my business partner who had the rental car we were sharing. The hotel staff not only set me up with an early check in but also recommended an excellent shuttle service, who picked me up promptly at the airport and got me where I needed to go. The hotel looks pretty average at first glance, but the level of service here is outstanding, throughout my week-long stay the staff never failed to be helpful and courteous, the rooms were clean and very comfortable, and the free breakfast was very good, with a nice variety of breakfast treats to choose from. I look forward to coming back in a few months and I will certainly be staying here again! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Because of the very accommodating staff we felt very much at home. So that our family could all be together our cousin was able to transfer his reservation to the holiday inn express nearer to where the family would be meeting. I will keep them in mind when I travel again. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gluten Free items on breakfast bar I would like to see gluten free items on the breakfast bar, and spelt bread. I have been told that your other location nearby does have these type item on theirs. I was pleased that they allowed me to check out late 2 pm due to a late flight out. That was very nice for them to accommodate my request. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I stayed for 3 nights at the HIE in Centerville, OH. The staff was great! Paul the night front desk employee was very helpful and funny. Overall, I had a great experience from the front enterence to my room. I will be staying here again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay! This return stay was yet again top of the line. The location is convenient for me. The amenities are just what I need. The staff is attentive and always caring. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the solitude This hotel has always been our go-to place in the Dayton, Ohio area. No complaints about the hotel or staff. Only suggestion for future use would be thicker towels and a way to vent the bathroom. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Great hotel for a business trip. Clean place, friendly staff and it was quite at night. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean, very comfortable, very reliable and friendly place to stay. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Doubt I will go Back This HIE is very old and tired. I am a IHG club member and this is probably the worse HIE express I have stayed in. Carpets in the common area,especially in the area by the elevator or very saggy and worn. Tiles by the elevator on 2nd floor or all loose and could cause tripping hazard. Breakfast food selection was poor for a hotel near a major event like the USAF Marathon and staff barely knew the race was happening??? 15000 people were racing in the event and there was nothing at this HIE (7 miles away) to welcome runners or any thought to changing breakfast menu or any thought really at all! The only bright spot was the staff! All front desk staff were very excellent to work with even when the elevator broke down on Saturday after the race. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated, Comfortable Room While I only stayed for one night and didn't get to use most of the amenities at the hotel, the guest room was enough to highly rate my stay. My room appeared to have been recently updated. Contemporary designed with many conveniences such as ample lighting and electrical outlets. However, the bed (mattress/pillows) is what I most enjoyed. I received a great night sleep, better than I get at home in my own bed. I woke up feeling refreshed and ready for my drive home. Overall, great experience. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful surprise! Stayed for two nights. I chose the Holiday Inn Express for it's convenient location and general good reputation. I was so pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated hotel in Centerville, OH and will most definitely return! The staff was polite and anxious to make my stay the best that it could be. Count me as a fan. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room. Very Friendly Staff. Stayed here on business and enjoyed the comfortable, quiet room along with the friendly staff. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and secure Liked the atmosphere. Staff courteous and attentive. Room excellent. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Service I expected to be left alone during my visit and the staff respected my privacy. When I had a question or an issue they were competent and friendly with thier responses. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Kudos to an outstanding staff, a wonderful facility, and an all-around awesome experience. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Out of the Way This HIEx is a quiet, charming place and close to everything but out of the way feeling. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Belmont 64 50th Reunion All of the classmates that stayed at your property seemed to really enjoy the experience. We had breakfast together both mornings and I never heard a negative comment. We look forward to our 55th reunion and hope to stay with you again. September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by newly renovated rooms newly renovated rooms, toilet not fully fastened to floor ,rooms not serviced daily (two days was not a long enough stay ) and noise from overhead rooms made a full nights sleep impossible. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service From check in to check out the staff was friendly and informative when looking for places to eat. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay and felt at home Overall stay in Holiday Inn Express at Dayton - Centerville was like feel at home experience. Staff in the hotel very courteous and helpful anytime. My family enjoyed the stay, breakfast, Internet etc. Facilities and comfort in the rooms were very good. If I get another chance to visit Dayton, I will surely stay in this hotel and a best recommended hotel. PSG Connecticut September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My opinion Cleaner room. Areas of the room had not been cleaned in a long time. Area along side night stands very dirty. Area under edge of bed needed cleaning. Better dusting needs to be done. September 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Inflexible staff This was an approved hotel for a soccer tournament. Ended up w/ inclement weather, games were rescheduled or canc'd altogether. The hotel made everyone keep their reservations regardless of the circumstance & remained absolutely inflexible about the situation. I know for a fact that other hotels who were on the tournament approved list let their clients cancel their reservations, even last minute. Stay away from this hotel!! The housekeeping staff did an OK job, and the evening front desk person was very nice. I yhink his name was Paul. The room was spacious, but our sink & shower had drainage issues so the water was very slow to go down. Yuk. They fixed the issue after we told them, but the sink was still slow. The lobby area is small- not ideal for team gathering. It really annoyed me that our room wasnt even ready when we checked in, which we were nice about, but they wouldn't let us out of our reservation when we were just an hour past the deadline, yet still 2 hours prior to check-in. The tournament, and this hotel, was a bust. Being a reward member meant absolutely nothing. I called the 800 number & was told they couldn't do anything... It'd be up to the hotel manager. Yeah, thanks for nothing. Annoyed. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service My son's soccer team just stayed at this hotel for a soccer tournament, and we had unbelievable service from start to finish. It's tough to be a hosting hotel for a tournament....who wants a bunch of kids running through the hallways? Our boys had a game of laser tag AND a pizza party included in the cost of the room. They had a great time and the hotel made it so easy to plan. The parents didn't want pizza, so the hotel gave us a meeting room for the night and we had food brought in for the adults while the boys were doing their pizza party. They even let us take over the breakfast cafe during the evening for our boys to make their own soccer balls. It kept the boys out of trouble so other guests weren't bothered by them. The front desk staff was exceptional as well and very helpful with anything we asked of them. The kids had a great time in the pool and the cafe was great for breakfast. The beds were surprisingly comfortable too and you couldn't hear through the walls! The location is great too, and there is a lot to do close by. We hope to use this hotel again next year for the same tournament. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed with comfort and cleanliness of room and attentiveness of staff When I arrived I was greeted by Paul at the front desk. He was very welcoming, helpful, and attentive at check-in and throughout my stay. He was courteous to my friend who met me at the hotel and addressed me by name every time he saw me. Even when the front desk was busy, he attended to everyone's needs efficiently and politely. The room was clean and well-stocked with supplies, towels, pillows, cups. The bathroom was spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable and the overall noise level was not bad. My only complaints were that the a/c unit was a bit noisy and the lighting was a little dim but not so dim that I couldn't read. A little more general lighting would be helpful and better lighting at the bathroom sink for putting on make-up. All in all, I would stay there again and enjoyed the experience. The staff, cleanliness, and provisions exceeded expectations. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Customer Service The folks that worked the front desk were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay comfortable. They helped us adjust the dates of our stay to fit better with my daughter's soccer tournament schedule. They made a tough situation better. September 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>