Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, safe place to stay near family This hotel provides a comfortable, safe place to stay around food and department stores near family. November 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest room issues Generally a good experience, excellent staff, but problems in the room kept me from sleeping. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great experience. hotel was just renovated and they did a wonderful job. room was clean and the beds were comfortable. the staff was very friendly and helpful. the hot breakfast bar was better than any other breakfast offered at other hotels that I have stayed in. overall it was a relaxing and satisfying stay. my family would stay there in the future. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express experience yet! A very clean, neat, and new feeling property with the most courteous staff I have yet experienced at a Holiday Inn Express. I had a very comfortable stay and definitely recommend this location. The internet was reliable, but often would be quite slow (well, compared to what one is accustomed to for high-speed). This may have been due to high demand on service as the hotel appeared to be rather fully booked while I was there. Excellent, excellent, excellent, and can I mention again how friendly and courteous the staff was? November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by awesome location Nice clean place. The staff was very helpful. Will book again November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Capable staff gets things done! When we arrived, it was a little before check-in. Our room was already good to go. When we arrived at our floor, the manager had raced up the back stairs to get us a different room, as the one she had assigned had already been taken (not quite sure how the computer let that happen). She very quickly found us a new room and got the keys switched out. Thank you for being on top of things! November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay One of my favorite stays, great staff, rooms and location. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Amenities Easy access to interstate in a great upscale neighborhood. Would certainly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again! The kids loved it. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay! We love the new updates to the hotel! Very nice and friendly staff! If ever in the area again, we will come back to this hotel. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stayed for Business As far as comfort, good breakfasts, and close to work while I was on location this was a fantastic place. Great staff and great easy in and out. However during my stay the wireless internet was horrible slow and kept dropping connection but otherwise everything was top notch. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a Great Experience Management was very helpful to ensure I had a room by changing around a few reservations. I was able to stay in one room also after a late reservation... much appreciated. The internet had problems. Overall the signal was weak in my room. When I asked about the issue, they said to call the internet contractor. I talked to the contractor but they would not acknowledge a problem. They said all routers were working fine. So nobody took responsibility for the issue and my time was wasted. My coworker had an internet issue also and she was on a different floor. Lastly, I wish the heaters/air conditioners were quieter. They are very large and disturb my sleep. I turned it off and slept better. Nice looking pool and facility. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I drove an extra 15 miles out of my way to stay here versus IHG properties closer to my destination that had poor reviews,.... based on good reviews for this location. It was a good decision. Evening shift front desk guy was great. Everyone friendly, ....front desk, breakfast, housekeeping, everyone was great. Breakfast food was as good as can be expected, very good. Clean facility. We had the pool and spa all to ourselves, and they were perfect temperature. Cookies upon arrival are always a hit with my family. This staff knows that people and attention to detail make all the difference. Possibly the best HIExpress I have ever stayed in. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value-Nice Hotel Nicely decorated very clean hotel. Great hot breakfast in the morning. Helpful and friendly staff. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great palce to stay this hotel was quite and comfortable. a great place to stay for the nights i was on businees in the Dayton area October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff the ONLY thing I would change/fix at this HIE would be to make sure the lighting in the parking lot was working, it gets really dark on the right side of the hotel. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally clean and comfortable room I would highly recommend this hotel. Convenient safe location with many nearby amenities. Two night stay for leisure travel. Clean and very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and convenient October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Great place to stay. Breakfast was good selection. Room very nice. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay. The room was very clean. The staff was very helpful. It was greatly appreciated how the staff was very attentive. It was a nice clean location. I would recommend staying at this location. It is very convenient and safe. The breakfast area was very clean and the staff kept it well supplied. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the stay The king suite provided ample work space, along with a sitting area that did not leave me feeling cramped in the room. The amenities were great, including the fitness center, pool and dining area with free breakfast. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Booked a block of rooms for a wedding on a sold out weekend. Daniel, Gigi and the staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure all our guests and the bridal party had everything they needed, before they knew they needed it! As every Mother of the Bride knows, I made numerous trips in and out of the hotel and was greeted each time and was even offered bottled water and was told to make sure I ate! I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone that plans on staying in the area. You won't be sorry. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit for family wedding Fantastic stay while I was in town with family for a wedding. We needed joining rooms with a crib, and the staff were able to accommodate us. Hotel was great and the staff were super friendly. They helped with every request I had. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! When I arrived in Dayton i called the hotel to request an early check in and inquire about shuttle service from the airport as I had arrived several hours earlier than my business partner who had the rental car we were sharing. The hotel staff not only set me up with an early check in but also recommended an excellent shuttle service, who picked me up promptly at the airport and got me where I needed to go. The hotel looks pretty average at first glance, but the level of service here is outstanding, throughout my week-long stay the staff never failed to be helpful and courteous, the rooms were clean and very comfortable, and the free breakfast was very good, with a nice variety of breakfast treats to choose from. I look forward to coming back in a few months and I will certainly be staying here again! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Because of the very accommodating staff we felt very much at home. So that our family could all be together our cousin was able to transfer his reservation to the holiday inn express nearer to where the family would be meeting. I will keep them in mind when I travel again. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gluten Free items on breakfast bar I would like to see gluten free items on the breakfast bar, and spelt bread. I have been told that your other location nearby does have these type item on theirs. I was pleased that they allowed me to check out late 2 pm due to a late flight out. That was very nice for them to accommodate my request. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I stayed for 3 nights at the HIE in Centerville, OH. The staff was great! Paul the night front desk employee was very helpful and funny. Overall, I had a great experience from the front enterence to my room. I will be staying here again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay! This return stay was yet again top of the line. The location is convenient for me. The amenities are just what I need. The staff is attentive and always caring. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the solitude This hotel has always been our go-to place in the Dayton, Ohio area. No complaints about the hotel or staff. Only suggestion for future use would be thicker towels and a way to vent the bathroom. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Great hotel for a business trip. Clean place, friendly staff and it was quite at night. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean, very comfortable, very reliable and friendly place to stay. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Doubt I will go Back This HIE is very old and tired. I am a IHG club member and this is probably the worse HIE express I have stayed in. Carpets in the common area,especially in the area by the elevator or very saggy and worn. Tiles by the elevator on 2nd floor or all loose and could cause tripping hazard. Breakfast food selection was poor for a hotel near a major event like the USAF Marathon and staff barely knew the race was happening??? 15000 people were racing in the event and there was nothing at this HIE (7 miles away) to welcome runners or any thought to changing breakfast menu or any thought really at all! The only bright spot was the staff! All front desk staff were very excellent to work with even when the elevator broke down on Saturday after the race. September 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>