Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. Great staff and a very nice room. Will stay here again when in town. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place with an AWESOME Staff I have stayed at this particular Holiday Day Inn Express on several occasions and all have been pleasant and relaxing. The rooms and amenities have all been clean, quiet, and for the most part well maintained. The fitness area was a bit of a disappointment in that both treadmills were out of service for the duration of my stay. Your staff members did however provide passes to a local training facility that more than made up for the broken exercise equipment at this location. Your staff members, Gee Gee and Tracy, were simply awesome in every respect. Their warm, caring and inviting attitude to your customers and dedication to customer service is simply first rate in every respect. They both continually exceeded every expectation I may have had during my stay at this location. In a word, Tracy and Gee Gee simply ROCK! Thank you for all that you do! I look forward to my next stay at this location and would highly recommend it to others as well. Thank You! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hot tub & great breakfast The jets in the hot tub were powerful and hit just the right area of lower back. Very relaxing and therapeutic. Nice variety and selection for breakfast. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would defiantly stay again Came for a business trip stayed here. It's a nice clean hotel with good breakfast, internet included and reasonable price what more could you ask for!! February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express near Dayton, OH Having never been to Dayton for business before I depend on reviews from this site and tripadvisor to make my decisions. This was a good one. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, room was clean, and got a plat member upgrade. Breakfast was great. You would be suprised how many HIE have trouble having warm food and biscuts that are not rock hard. I tell ya its alot. But here was wonderful. I will definetly be back on my next business trip to Dayton. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and even better service from staff and management. Great location and the staff are most helpful. Lots of restaurants to choose from and shopping. I would recommend staying at this Holiday Inn Express over others around. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great service and staff My family and I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks at a difficult time for our family. Could not say enough good about the comfort, cleanliness nd breakfast, but most importantly the genuine kindness and attentiveness of the entire staff. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It seems they take great care to keep the establishment top-notch We have stayed here many times since they first opened. Never have we had a bad experience here. I was impressed last month when we were there that they were doing so much up grading. This is always our destination when we are in the Dayton area January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great! Friendly and courteous staff. Very quiet room despite proximity to lobby. Tasty breakfast. Will stay here again next time we are in Dayton. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Is Wonderful This is our go to hotel when visiting family in the Kettering Area. We have a family of 5 that can be accommodated in a King Suite with a rollaway just fine. The rooms have always been clean and the staff really nice. They engage in conversation, make late night checkins smooth, always get us extra pillows or towels and always with a smile. The beds are very comfortable and linens are fresh and clean. The Breakfast staff is very professional and very kind to children. Just a great place to stay. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Where the word "guest" has full value. This is our 12th stay at this inn, I believe. That good a place! The offerings pretty much match most newer Holiday Inn Express. What makes this property stand out, heads and shoulder, is the personnel. Friendly and helpful. From the managers to the housekeepers, the breakfast people, even the guy who picks up the litter in the parking lot. No guest is ever made to feel like a customer. December 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better Everyone knows that a room is only as good as what you pay for it. With an almost $200.00 stay, I would have expected better. The mini fridge was warmer than the room was with the heat on. The television in the jacuzzi room was not even on the same cable as the one in the main room. The room itself and the hotel looked amazing but when you get settled in is when you notice all the small things that really make or break a stay December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean Very relaxing and clean hotel. The quiet atmosphere and wide choices for breakfast was a plus! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay AGAIN! I always stay at this HIE when I'm in town. Like the hotel and the location. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always use this HIE This is a great location to stay when I'm in Dayton, Ohio! November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only one complaint We received excellent service and the staff (particularly the Manager) went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Only complaint I have is there was dirt and leaves between the bed and the wall (about 1-1/2 feet wide). I'm sure this was just overlooked but thought the Manager should know. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service, friendliness, looking forward to our return We have stayed in this hotel numerous times and have always found the staff in each field of expertise very friendly and accommodating. Our rooms have always been clean and comfortable. Our stays have been very pleasant. That is why we always return to the same hotel. :-) The only thing that we do not care for with the new updates at this hotel is that, though the new bigger pillows are very nice in size, none of them is firm enough for us to enjoy. Also, the inner casing of the pillow makes them very hot. Otherwise, our stay was wonderful AS ALWAYS! Thanks! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and luxuriously bed! A welcoming staff and very clean surroundings. Our room was impressive with the comforts of home. The shower was large and inviting. The hot breakfast was wonderful and filling. I recomend Holiday In Express to everyone traveling away from home that wants the comforts of home with Great value, service and a seasoned staff that makes you feel at home. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and management were really nice! Everything was great other than the carpet was in need of sweeping in the corners, mostly under beds. No other problem and really nice staff November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! I made multiple reservations for a large party. Gigi and the front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. Everything went according to plan. All of my guests were pleased with the hotel. I will recommend you to my friends and business partners. Thanks very much. Steve November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Excellent My stay at the Dayton-Centerville Holiday Inn Express exceeded my expectations. The property is absolutely beautiful. The room was great....well, more like spectacular. The beds were comfortable. The staff was very friendly. It was a great bargain and money well spent! November 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong room for us. This Holiday Inn is newer, clean and attractive. My only real complaint is that there is a disconnect between reservations and the desk staff at the hotel. I specifically called at spoke to someone at the hotel to describe what a "suite" means. They said a room with two queens and a pull out couch. This is exactly what I wanted because we have five people in our family. When we arrived we were given a handicapped room. It had two queens and more space, but no couch. There were no rooms with a couch available and no notes on my reservation indicating we needed a couch. UGH!!! This happens at so many hotels!!!!! They did provide us with a roll-away. It was fine, but not what I asked for. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vandivier experience We had a great stay. The staff was fantastic. Location and rates were excellent. Service impeccable. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consistent I've stayed at this HIE many times (12+) in the past year. The staff is kind and efficient. If there is some "glitch," they sort it out promptly and without acting annoyed. The rooms are always clean and supplies consistently restocked. This place has "regulars" so book ahead. October 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Try - But... The Inn was in the process of renovation and we were told the rooms were done except for some furnishings on back order. Our room was very nicely done. The decor, bed and bedding were great. The room needs a mirror over the desk so the lady can be applying her makeup while her partner is showering. Speaking of showering the shower curtain is a little short and it was easy to dislodge it with an elbow while showering which ended up with water on the floor. Breakfast was a disappointment! One day the pancake maker was broken. On another the omelets were burned on the edges. On another the scrambled eggs were cool. On all four mornings the coffee pots were empty or nearly empty and this was at least one hour before service ended. Based on the breakfast experience I can't recommend this inn at this time. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always My First Choice Great, friendly and helpfuls staff. Quiet and no distractions. I always try to book my stay in the Centerville Holiday Inn when I go to the Dayton area. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Convenient location, and had a very nice stay. Was easy to get to all areas of Dayton. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Techco I will be staying at this location soon very nice. Staff is awesome and ready to help with any need. GREAT Place. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, and a great staff - what more do you need? We arrived and checked in without issue. Front desk efficiency and friendliness was as good as anyone could ask. Our room was clean and quiet. Even though we arrived during lobby renovations, you wouldn't have known. Breakfast was quite decent and the attendant did a very nice job keeping tables wiped down and the breakfast bar stocked. Check-out was painless with no surprises. We'll be back! September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by large rooms Our stay was to be close to a wedding we were attending. Normally do not stay at Holiday inn property's due to past experiences. I do have to say our stay at this property was great. Rooms were clean and staff friendly. My only suggestion would be to improve the breakfast. Thank you for a good stay September 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>