Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay for the night! This is the second time I have stayed at this particular hotel and I have had no issues either time. I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Expresses in general, mostly because they are newer and I like their cinnamon rolls! The room was clean and nice. I actually let the boys have the king bed while I slept on the hide-a-bed which was fairly comfortable. My boys enjoyed swimming in the pool and I was pleased to see that the hotel allowed pets and had handicap access into the pool and hot tub with lift chairs. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone and would stay there again! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent, excellent service Hotel staff are helpful and attentive. Clean and comfortable rooms. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, nice freeway view but quieter then most great hotel, very nice staff, not perfect but a very nice stay.. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect overnight stay Clean and comfortable. Great beds. Courteous staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad News followed by Good Two issues -- Internet and Spa 1. Internet didn't work most of the time. This really frustrates us. The simple solution is move the customer nearer your router. We were in the last room at the end of the hall. Having to go through the sham of support telling us to do what we already did is not helpful. 2. Spa. Well, the jetted tub is nice. The louvered folding doors between the tub and the sleeping space? Not useful. If this is supposed to be a romantic room it fails because of size and amenities. These louvered doors block out no sound and are disruptive to sleep if someone goes to the bathroom in the middle of the night. 3. Bright Spot: Staff working for resolution. There were no other rooms to which to move us. Staff didn't hesitate to offer us a 25% credit on our bill -- that's the way service is supposed to work. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations, staff, and service The room was large and fully equipped. The sofa bed made it extremely convenient. Fridge, sink, glasses, plates, utensils all came in handy. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Clean Room, Great Service On our road trip to visit family in California we always stay @ a Holiday Inn Express. I 5 corridor has a lot of hotels/motels to choose from. We have just found that for the cleaniness of the Holiday Inn Express both in Grants Pass Oregon August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of Service was Poor I have stayed at this hotel 14 times. My past visits have been great. On this visit it was overall a poor visit. When I checked in I asked about being upgraded since I am a platinum member. They said there was nothing available. In the past I never had to ask, it had always been automatic after my first few stays. The room we were given had no refrigerator or microwave. For a multiple day stay it was very inconvenient, The room was located next to the housekeeping room. It started to be very loud around seven with a lot of banging. The housekeepers also would talk for long periods of time right outside my door. The first day we left the room a bit after noon so I called to let the front desk know to have the room made up. We came back around 8 pm and it was not done. I called and informed the front desk (unfortunately the same person who had checked us in) and let her know my concerns. She offered 500 bonus points for the inconveniences. which was very nice, but a little too late with all the different issues. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! Overall, an excellent stay. The room was great, clean and everything we needed. The price was good and the staff was excellent. Everyone from the front desk clerk, house keeping and the lady putting on the breakfast was friendly and went out of their way to say hi and make sure things were going well. This is the first review I have ever written and have travelled a lot, so it must say something!! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, just bad location Overall great Hotel, the location of the Hotel was just across the parking lot of a truck stop. Not the best view either when you open your window in the morning and have a few hundred trucks outside. But if this sort of thing does not bother you, then great place to stay everything was clean, staff very helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Trucks I had to sleep in my car because the noise from the next-door truck stop was reverberating thunderously into the room. While the hotel staff was cordial, they were nonetheless able to help because they were at capacity. I am grateful the parking lot was located on opposite side! I didn't have to pay the room charge, which was apropos to the situation. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Customer service and accommodation were excellent! Stayed at a number of hotels during our 13 day travel - all 4 July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We came down for breakfast and the pancake maker wasn't ready until between 7 and 7:15, so we were disappointed and had to leave without being able to eat them. Breakfast starts at 6:30 and I feel it should have been ready. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great stay! The staff was ridiculously friendly - I felt as if I was lost in some sort of happy dimension. They were very accommodating and had better service than even a 5-star hotel. Maybe Oregonians are just very friendly. The rooms was very clean and up-to-date. I travel with my dog and got a dog friendly room which was surprisingly very clean. The beds were very comfortable, wireless access was speedy and the room was quiet. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You always get what you expect The property was in good condition overall. Some stains were visible in the entry of the guest room and there was a spot of mildew in the corner of the shower tub. A toothbrush and some elbow grease will take care of that. The king-sized bed was not comfortable. You could feel the two pieces of the foundation through the mattress which made the mattress slope to one side. Breakfast was the usual. Nothing you wouldn't expect from the leading, national chains. As usual, the staff provided a pot of extra-strength coffee for me in the breakfast area. This is something they do now after I complained about the horrible coffee they serve. I suggest you ask for it, too. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by can't wait for next year to visit again! 1st time here ... More than I expected! Best Place in Town! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY Helpful I mistakenly booked a smoking room via the internet. We could not stay in a smoking room per our choice. The front desk staff were very understanding and helped to fix my mistake. Even though it was a busy holiday evening, they were able to find us a room that would work. We very much appreciated their willingness and understanding. We have stayed at this location on multiple occasions when using the Medford airport. We would highly recommend this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Consistent to other Holiday Inn Express hotels in look, feel and amenities. Great value for money for travellers to southern Oregon. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS Great value and great staff in here. When you arrive the staff just give you the very welcome to the hotel and they care about everything you need. They help me to receive all my packages and deliver them into my room. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities Pool extremely cold for children trying to use the pool. Needs to be heated a little. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service! The staff were very nice and eager to help any way they could. I asked for a refrigerator and a microwave and they were delivered to my room swiftly. Had a great stay, Thanks! June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by billing not what I was quoted Had a conformation number and rate but was charged more I was told I did not pay ahead but I booked as I always did and I don't process the visa they do or should have June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed the night on our way home from vacation. Nice property. Large, clean, well furnished room. Comfortable queen bed. The staff was very freindly and helpful. They recommended a great restaurant for dinner. We'll stay there again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bussiness and Leisure excellent Hotel and Staff thanks for being as good as you are June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by everything is good except poor WiFi signal. People there are very nice. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent job by everyone! No comment. Why wood u not accept my response because it's too small? Nothing should've "too small". Rediculous. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay. Comfortable room I had a pleasant stay. The room was big and beautiful. The staff were very pleasant. Will stay there again . June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than average Bed was fairly comfortable. I liked all the pillows. The queen suite was nice with the added microwave, refrigerator, and sink. I wish the room would have been a little wider. We had 3 people and it was a little crowded. Noise level was decent until the last night. We were on the 2nd floor and the room above had kids jumping on the floor. I called the front desk and they did take care of it. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gregg Sheppard The front desk staff was absolutely amazing!! I came on a weekend when rooms in the entire city were in great demand, they got me in for two nights, worked feverishly to find me a room, afterwards made me a reservation at a different property. Ultimately, they ended up with a cancellation and got me into a room on the same floor, which made switching rooms minimum effort. The front desk staff was very cheerful and positive. Also, I really enjoyed the housekeeping too. I would go downstairs for breakfast, and by the time I came back to my room, they had cleaned it, and it was sparkling clean. I loved this property!!!!! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice This Hotel provides a clean and quiet place to stop for one night or more. The staff is very helpful and friendly. They all work at making your stay comfortable. The breakfast they provide is very good. June 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>