Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, bed was very comfortable for us.. Room was big and airy. Very comfortable furniture. We slept very well on the 2 queen beds we had. I would highly recommend this hotel any time. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GRAN SERVICIO No acostumbro dar reseñas pero quiero dejar constancia de la amabilidad y elbuen servicio de la joven del front desk. De inmediato nos hizo sentir bienvenidos y logró hacer un upgrade en nuestra habitacion. El desayuno se vió muy limitado. Quizas se acumularon los huespedes, total que todo se acababa: el cafe, el huevo, la fruta. Parecia que limosneabamos nuestro desayuno. June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by prefer trees this is a quick stop need to sleep now, not a scenic area at all June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, safe, clean and wonderful staff Nicolina at the front desk was all smiles and very attentive. She confirmed my reservation and worked with me to get a room earlier in the day. She was very accommodating. This hotel is very easy to find with easy on and off of I5 yet the noise level was not keeping me from sleeping. Great value with a full breakfast, comfortable bed, easy wireless. It is hard to beat this property for a Medford stay. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay. Everything at this motel was very good. It was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi a problem I think HI Express has an overall problem with Wifi service. It is difficult to stream any video format without interruptions and I was "knocked off" line several times. I tend to have to use my personal hotspot on my iPhone whenever I stay at these properties. This property was very clean in comparison to others I have stayed at although the odor in the room is a bit offensive to me and I believe it may be from the cleaning products. The air conditioner auto fan was not working which was good for me because I like to have the option to have the fan on constantly. Otherwise the air conditioner was fairly quiet and I would recommend this property - just ask them not to spray your room with their freshener. The property is close to a restaurant within walking distance that I found to be quite good. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No pool available, very, very comfortable beds When we called and made arrangements we were told the pool was being reheated and would be ready on Thursday or Friday at the latest. When we got there it was out of service for Friday night and Saturday morning, so we were disappointed as that is one reason why we stayed there. Otherwise good stay. We would like to see microwaves and small fridges in each room. Not everyone needs or can afford a suite to get those things. April 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor lighting I've been an IHG/ Priority Club member since the 70's. I cannot remember a room with lighting as bad as this one. I had planned to stay 2 nights on our west coast tour but had to move on after one night. My wife had to go to the lobby bathroom to do make up. It wasn't so great there either. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Homie and comfortable Enjoyed the feel of the room home away from home thank you April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cost savings are not always good Great hotel with one complaint. Someone has taken cost savings a bit too far. The light bulbs in the bathroom are the latest but they are now so dim that you cannot shave or do makeup. The shower curtain is both too short to stretch the length of the tub and too short on length to stay inside the tub. A saving on material but a nuisance to guest and housekeeper to use every towel just to mop the water off the floor. I would guess the one who cut the budgets never stayed in the rooms. Very nice building and furnishings, good rooms, outstanding staff…. now look closely at the little things April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay while in Central Point or Medford I had a few hiccups with the housekeeping not cleaning my room, but I felt the staff & management worked attentively to resolve the situation. I would definitely stay there again. Everyone was happy a cheerful, always willing to help and extend themselves. I only gave the overall experience 3 stars because of the housekeeping issue - my normal experiences with this property is a 5 star stay. April 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Smell I stayed in room 206 where there was a very strong musty odor. The room seemed overly humid and obviously had poor ventilation. I stayed two nights and I left the window open the entire day I was gone but it did not seem to have any affect on the odor. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay I have stayed here quite a few times over the past year or so. It is my first choice whenever I come to Medford. Although it is by a truck stop, you can't hear any of the traffic from it. The front desk staff here is always so friendly when I arrive. They have always treated me well, and I appreciate them for it. They are the biggest reason that I keep coming back. My only complaint is the pillows that they bought for this property. I hate flimsy pillows. Even the ones labeled as "Firm" are not at all firm. But if that's the only fault I can find in this hotel, that should tell you that they are doing a fantastic job. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Your staff at this location are great and are always very friendly. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People make the difference Everyone there was friendly and look like they enjoy their job. That says something. December 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great...except NO mini refrigerator..... Had to store my meds in the ice bucket and change the ice every few hours.....Not happy about that! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Staff.... I arrived at Holiday Inn Express at Central Point extremely tired after driving a long distance after misjudging the length of my route to Vancouver, British Columbia. I requested an early check-in and found the staff to be very accommodating with my request...no questions asked; I was assigned a room very quickly and had the necessary sleep in the comfort of a wonderfully quiet room with a nice bed and great pillows! That rest set me up for a good drive home the following day. Thank you Holiday Inn Express, Central Point, Oregon. suzy1011 November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating Decided to stop last minute at this Comfort Inn and found it clean and nice sized rooms. Front desk was very personable and even asked what floor we would like which is generally not done. Would stay there again if the need arises. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I've stayed in this hotel several times, on business and leisure travel. My only complaint is the difficulty I have with the heat/AC thermostat. It is difficult to cool the rooms to a comfortable temperature. Beyond that, I find this a great hotel. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Service This is a great Holiday Inn express with very polite and thoughtful staff. The breakfast was tasty and the room was more than comfortable. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Medford Very good experience at this location. Staff personnel were very helpful with my questions an they provided the answers I was satisfied with. The room was clean and very comfortable. Did not get a chance to experience the breakfast due to my early departure. In general, I would come back to this location if I am in the Medford area. Charles October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Hotel During Long Road Trip Right off the interstate. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice rooms. Super comfy beds. Great HIE breakfast as usual. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liked the early bag breakfast option. Thank you to Eddie for the two early breakfast bags at 5:30 AM. This allowed us to eat and get on our way by 5:45AM. Regular breakfast starts at 6:30AM. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and well taken care of hotel I was here only one night for business, but the front desk staff was amazing when I checked in and through out the stay. He made sure that I felt welcomed and recognized as a regular Holiday Inn Customer (even though it was my first time at this location). I could not ask for a better experience. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLEASED I found the staff very helpful. I would recommend this property yo anyone. Great bed and great pillows September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Miranda was our clerk and when we talked she took me through five or six discounts that might apply to me and found one that worked perfectly. Except for a squeaky bathroom door all was great; very clean room and just great staff. Even on checkout they were great asking if they could do anything else for us. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second Home I appreciate a clean and especially friendly place to stay. I travel a lot and favor HIE like yours to stay. Thanks for being NICE! Steve August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service! I left my lunch box in a cabinet in the hotel room. The manager called me and asked if I was coming back to the hotel when I told him I was returning by another route he mailed the lunch box to me. I was very happy to receive it because I am on a special food plan and use it frequently. i am very grateful to the manager for returning it to me. Maise August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, wonderful experience I had to book a room within 24 hours. the staff was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. the room was very comfortable and clean. I was visiting my dad who was dying of cancer and everyone at the Holiday Inn Express made it stress free so I could focus on my dad. the morning breakfast was great too. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, friendly staff The (male) clerk who checked us in was courteous and efficient. After getting settled, we called for dinner recommendations and a second clerk (female) told us about a very good Thai restaurant and even had directions printed for us when we passed through the lobby! These little customer service examples are what can make the difference between a decent stay and a great one! August 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>