Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great stay! The staff was ridiculously friendly - I felt as if I was lost in some sort of happy dimension. They were very accommodating and had better service than even a 5-star hotel. Maybe Oregonians are just very friendly. The rooms was very clean and up-to-date. I travel with my dog and got a dog friendly room which was surprisingly very clean. The beds were very comfortable, wireless access was speedy and the room was quiet. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You always get what you expect The property was in good condition overall. Some stains were visible in the entry of the guest room and there was a spot of mildew in the corner of the shower tub. A toothbrush and some elbow grease will take care of that. The king-sized bed was not comfortable. You could feel the two pieces of the foundation through the mattress which made the mattress slope to one side. Breakfast was the usual. Nothing you wouldn't expect from the leading, national chains. As usual, the staff provided a pot of extra-strength coffee for me in the breakfast area. This is something they do now after I complained about the horrible coffee they serve. I suggest you ask for it, too. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by can't wait for next year to visit again! 1st time here ... More than I expected! Best Place in Town! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY Helpful I mistakenly booked a smoking room via the internet. We could not stay in a smoking room per our choice. The front desk staff were very understanding and helped to fix my mistake. Even though it was a busy holiday evening, they were able to find us a room that would work. We very much appreciated their willingness and understanding. We have stayed at this location on multiple occasions when using the Medford airport. We would highly recommend this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Consistent to other Holiday Inn Express hotels in look, feel and amenities. Great value for money for travellers to southern Oregon. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS Great value and great staff in here. When you arrive the staff just give you the very welcome to the hotel and they care about everything you need. They help me to receive all my packages and deliver them into my room. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities Pool extremely cold for children trying to use the pool. Needs to be heated a little. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service! The staff were very nice and eager to help any way they could. I asked for a refrigerator and a microwave and they were delivered to my room swiftly. Had a great stay, Thanks! June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by billing not what I was quoted Had a conformation number and rate but was charged more I was told I did not pay ahead but I booked as I always did and I don't process the visa they do or should have June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed the night on our way home from vacation. Nice property. Large, clean, well furnished room. Comfortable queen bed. The staff was very freindly and helpful. They recommended a great restaurant for dinner. We'll stay there again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bussiness and Leisure excellent Hotel and Staff thanks for being as good as you are June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by everything is good except poor WiFi signal. People there are very nice. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent job by everyone! No comment. Why wood u not accept my response because it's too small? Nothing should've "too small". Rediculous. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay. Comfortable room I had a pleasant stay. The room was big and beautiful. The staff were very pleasant. Will stay there again . June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than average Bed was fairly comfortable. I liked all the pillows. The queen suite was nice with the added microwave, refrigerator, and sink. I wish the room would have been a little wider. We had 3 people and it was a little crowded. Noise level was decent until the last night. We were on the 2nd floor and the room above had kids jumping on the floor. I called the front desk and they did take care of it. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gregg Sheppard The front desk staff was absolutely amazing!! I came on a weekend when rooms in the entire city were in great demand, they got me in for two nights, worked feverishly to find me a room, afterwards made me a reservation at a different property. Ultimately, they ended up with a cancellation and got me into a room on the same floor, which made switching rooms minimum effort. The front desk staff was very cheerful and positive. Also, I really enjoyed the housekeeping too. I would go downstairs for breakfast, and by the time I came back to my room, they had cleaned it, and it was sparkling clean. I loved this property!!!!! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice This Hotel provides a clean and quiet place to stop for one night or more. The staff is very helpful and friendly. They all work at making your stay comfortable. The breakfast they provide is very good. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room We are on a road trip from the Oregon coast to San Jose. This hotel provided a nice stopover on our way home. Convenient location and nice room. Only thing we wished we had was a refrigerator in the room as it was during a hot spell. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very clean and comfortable for it's remote location June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, bed was very comfortable for us.. Room was big and airy. Very comfortable furniture. We slept very well on the 2 queen beds we had. I would highly recommend this hotel any time. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GRAN SERVICIO No acostumbro dar reseñas pero quiero dejar constancia de la amabilidad y elbuen servicio de la joven del front desk. De inmediato nos hizo sentir bienvenidos y logró hacer un upgrade en nuestra habitacion. El desayuno se vió muy limitado. Quizas se acumularon los huespedes, total que todo se acababa: el cafe, el huevo, la fruta. Parecia que limosneabamos nuestro desayuno. June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by prefer trees this is a quick stop need to sleep now, not a scenic area at all June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, safe, clean and wonderful staff Nicolina at the front desk was all smiles and very attentive. She confirmed my reservation and worked with me to get a room earlier in the day. She was very accommodating. This hotel is very easy to find with easy on and off of I5 yet the noise level was not keeping me from sleeping. Great value with a full breakfast, comfortable bed, easy wireless. It is hard to beat this property for a Medford stay. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay. Everything at this motel was very good. It was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi a problem I think HI Express has an overall problem with Wifi service. It is difficult to stream any video format without interruptions and I was "knocked off" line several times. I tend to have to use my personal hotspot on my iPhone whenever I stay at these properties. This property was very clean in comparison to others I have stayed at although the odor in the room is a bit offensive to me and I believe it may be from the cleaning products. The air conditioner auto fan was not working which was good for me because I like to have the option to have the fan on constantly. Otherwise the air conditioner was fairly quiet and I would recommend this property - just ask them not to spray your room with their freshener. The property is close to a restaurant within walking distance that I found to be quite good. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No pool available, very, very comfortable beds When we called and made arrangements we were told the pool was being reheated and would be ready on Thursday or Friday at the latest. When we got there it was out of service for Friday night and Saturday morning, so we were disappointed as that is one reason why we stayed there. Otherwise good stay. We would like to see microwaves and small fridges in each room. Not everyone needs or can afford a suite to get those things. April 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor lighting I've been an IHG/ Priority Club member since the 70's. I cannot remember a room with lighting as bad as this one. I had planned to stay 2 nights on our west coast tour but had to move on after one night. My wife had to go to the lobby bathroom to do make up. It wasn't so great there either. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Homie and comfortable Enjoyed the feel of the room home away from home thank you April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cost savings are not always good Great hotel with one complaint. Someone has taken cost savings a bit too far. The light bulbs in the bathroom are the latest but they are now so dim that you cannot shave or do makeup. The shower curtain is both too short to stretch the length of the tub and too short on length to stay inside the tub. A saving on material but a nuisance to guest and housekeeper to use every towel just to mop the water off the floor. I would guess the one who cut the budgets never stayed in the rooms. Very nice building and furnishings, good rooms, outstanding staff…. now look closely at the little things April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay while in Central Point or Medford I had a few hiccups with the housekeeping not cleaning my room, but I felt the staff & management worked attentively to resolve the situation. I would definitely stay there again. Everyone was happy a cheerful, always willing to help and extend themselves. I only gave the overall experience 3 stars because of the housekeeping issue - my normal experiences with this property is a 5 star stay. April 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>