•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for the money The hotel was very clean and the staff was polite, however, the horrible A/C unit in the room overshadowed the stay. The location is less than ideal for visiting downtown, but it was a good value. April 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Location was great. Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Rooms were clean and had accessories we liked, like safe, fridge, microwave, etc. I am a platinum Ambassador, and they acknowledged this. Will stay there for sure on future trips to Charleston April 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Revies Ok, no big problems. Not the greatest, not the worst. Needs some improvements to justify cost! April 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff Really enjoyed my week long visit to this hotel and would recommend it to friends. I especially enjoyed the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff. They could not have been more welcoming. April 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by website completely misleading in regards to this property Hotel is very difficult to find, even with 2 different GPS systems. The address supplied on the reservation confirmation was on a totally different street than the website and GPS addresses for the property. There are no lovely river views as advertised, not really close at all to historic downtown. Contrary to website info, hotel is NOT brand-new. Sirens scream by all night long, traffic noise was very disruptive - even on the 7th floor. Linens, bath and bed, are very dated. Air conditioner was very loud and room was either freezing or stifling. In-room refrigerator froze solid all of the fruit and beverages that we brought with us to the hotel. Staff were very pleasant. Breakfast was average but okay both mornings. Rewards member complimentary bottles of water both leaked. Complete waste of our platinum rewards points and top-up dollars April 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Please Stop Advertising Balconies!!! My wife and I chose this hotel because they advertise every room has a balcony. We were travelling with a toddler, so we thought it would be nice to have a place to relax (the balcony), and keep the room quite during his naps. Well, the 'balcony' is a complete joke. Literally the balcony is 2' deep, maybe...a chair barely fits on it!! Also, even though the hotel is technically in downtown, you really need to drive, take a taxi, or the bus to get to anything. True downtown Charleston is a little over a mile away. The hotel is refurbished, and it shows. No humans in the pool, but plenty of ducks, which nobody seemed to be taking care of. We actually cut our vacation short becasue of this hotel. Staff at front desk was the only bright spot. If you are visiting Charleston, pay the extra money and stay in a hotel in the true downtown area. April 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience for a real road warrior. It was an unexpected stay with a chain I have stayed at a lot. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff. Good location with city bus close to the hotel The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room, bathroom and bed were clean and comfortable. It is located near the city center but not withing walking distance. There is a public bus service and taxis are cheap for traveling into the city center. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T13:48:02.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHSLD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>