•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
(e.g. Apr-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Business My stay was very nice with Holiday Inn Express Charleston Civic Center. I have no complaints about the accommodations. The staff were very warm and welcoming and the room was adequate. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Good, clean, quality hotel, with very friendly staff. Nice breakfast offering, with a variety of options. Comfortable bed. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from a very friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, very clean and quite room. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MORNING SMILES The staff at HIE in Charleston, WV was the best. The smiles they wear each day and greeated by those smiles really shows a lot about a place of employment. It shows me that there is an atmosphere of caring about who are the employees as individuals. The rooms were always neat, clean, and restocked each day and a sign of caring for who the customers are, and last but not least the desk clerks, the first folks you meet upon entering the establishment were eager to help and give the best they had to offer to everyone. My many thanks to you staff, to HIE location, and to the hospitality. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service; wonderful staff; convenient location I have stayed here annually for at least the past 5 years, except for one year I was unable to reserve a room and had to stay elsewhere. I love coming here. The rooms are very comfortable, clean, & quiet. The amenities (free breakfast, fresh fruit, & the Tuesday Wine & Cheese event) make this hotel truly enjoyable!! April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and would return I stayed for work at this Holiday Inn. It was a pleasant stay. The only frustration was with the heat/cool thermostat in the room. It did not work properly. The beds were really comfortable and the room was really clean. I would definitely stay again. I especially liked the breakfast that was served. It was really good and plenty of it for all the people there. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Trip My Husband and I were there for a concert and the hotel is directly across the street from the Civic Center. The mall and restaurants are in walking distance from the hotel which was great. The front desk was extremely nice and answered any questions we had. The hotel lobby and rooms are nicely decorated. The only issue I had was with a maid, she rushed pasted me and didn't say excuse me or anything then turned around and gave me a look like I wasn't suppose to be in the hallway. Other then that, our stay was wonderful and if I'm in the area again, I will be staying here. April 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay Bathroom was dirty; hair on floor and dirt in corners. Pink slime mold on bathtub. Dust on furniture. Needs remodeling. Breakfast was okay; breakfast room was large. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T10:09:08.812-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_CRWCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>