Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 380 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

quiet room, good service,excellent breakfast

By

July 19, 2016

all was well here- especially liked the great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear bbooze; Thank you ever so much for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arrowood and for sharing your experience with us. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our Express breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you return to Charlotte!
Read More
Read Less

N.c.

By

July 13, 2016

club

All the staff was very friendlyand made you feel right at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Gene1953; Thank you ever so much for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites on Arrowood. We strive to ensure each of our guests enjoy themselves while visiting Charlotte and I am thrilled that your stay was a success. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

My trusted travel spot.

By

July 09, 2016

club

Always reliable to be my de-stress/relax spot after a busy workday on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear ANJohnson181: Thank you ever so much for your kind remarks. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to both IHG and our property here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arrowood. Let us know if we may assist you further.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

club

It was a good stay, the staff did a great job, and it was a clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Early Arrival: Thank you ever so much for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arrowood whenever you return to the Charlotte area.
Read More
Read Less

Ask about guests.

By

July 06, 2016

club

The property was fine. The problem is that it is a good location for groups of teenagers to stay while visiting Carowinds.
When booking reservations, ask for rooms away from groups of young adults or ask if they have large groups staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear DarcyG: Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your thoughts with us. We are an ideal location for summer travelers to be able to enjoy the nearby amusement park. We intend for all of our guests to enjoy their stay with us, and if another guest hampers that in any way, we will do everything in our power to remedy and accommodate. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Decent night's sleep

By

July 05, 2016

Basically what you come to expect at Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear tommyhowler; Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We look forward to welcoming you back, and thank you for your loyalty to IHG and her brands.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 01, 2016

club

I really enjoyed coming to this hotel I come here three or for times a year and the service and room are always top notched. My only complaint is the pillows! They are the worse far too soft and it is hard to get a good night sleep with them and just put them aside that's how uncomfortable they are too me. But no other compaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear BDJones; Thank you ever so much for taking a moment of time to share your thoughts with us. I do apologize that the pillows are softer than you would prefer. All of our supplies are prescribed through IHG, from the pillows to the breakfast, in an effort for all Holiday Inn Express branded hotels to deliver a consistently pleasant experience. I apologize again that you find these pillows so very unpleasant. Let us know if there is any way in which we may assist you to ensure a better nights rest next time you are with us.
Read More
Read Less

A Little Pricey

By

June 30, 2016

club

Rooms need a little upgrade. Mattress was hard as a brick. Bathroom lighting was very poor. Hard to see to shave. Breakfast food was fair at best. Paid way too much to stay the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Monty1963; Thank you so very much for sharing your thoughts with us. I do apologize that there were some facets of your experience that fell below your expectations. The ownership of this property is in the process of beginning a refresh of the facilities, which will address each of the areas you have mentioned. Thank you again for your time and for your loyalty to IHG.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 30, 2016

Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Staff of always there to help if needed. When we visit Charlotte we do not stay at any other hotel. Great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear jamesa64: We greatly appreciate you taking a moment of your valuable time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoy your stays with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back many times in the future. Thank you for your loyalty to us and to IHG!
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room was well appointed. The pool was nice, although the room was a little overheated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear CYWILL: Thank you ever so much for sharing your experience with us. I do apologize for the temperature of the pool facilities. That issue has been rectified, and we look forward to welcoming you back as soon as your travels bring you back our way! Thank you for your loyalty to IHG.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 28, 2016

club

Best breakfast at a hotel I have ever had. Large room with comfortable bed and pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Anonymous: Thank you ever so much for sharing your experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arrowood. I am thrilled that you enjoyed our breakfast and sleeping rooms. We greatly appreciate the loyalty of all of our IHG Rewards members, such as yourself. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very nice place and will stay here again! Close to my office and easy drive to and from.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Jiggywithit: Thank you ever so much for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Arrowood. We greatly appreciate the loyalty of our IHG Rewards members, such as yourself. We look forward to welcoming you back as soon as your travels bring you back to Charlotte!
Read More
Read Less