Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-30-2016)
(e.g. May-31-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee The coffee in the breakfast room was very good. I do not approve of using Styrofoam cups. Please start using either real cups or paper. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by plenty of room and fantastic service This was our first visit to this property, although we have stayed at HI-Express locations in other cities -- we were very pleasantly surprised by the SIZE of the rooms and the amount of shelf space in the bathrooms ... staff in this property truly exemplifies the term SOUTHERN HOSPITALITY!! we will definitely stay at this location again when in the Charlotte area. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, good clean room, and welcoming staff. Restaurants are nearby. Easy access to I-77. Very comfortable room with every up to our expectations. Bathroom a little dated. But beds and mattresses try good. May 17, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I often stay at HI Express for business and personal travel. The Charlotte Arrowood location is below par when compared to other HI Express locations. The primary complaints are that the room carpet was dirty and the noise from other rooms was apparent. The room above, possibly inhabited by elephants, did not retire until 5am. Also, the night time desk clerk offered to have "to go bags" prepared as we checked out before the morning buffet was out. When we left in the morning, the morning desk clerk was unaware of the offer. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and good night's sleep The rooms are good sized and clean. Had a good night's sleep and a wonderful hot breakfast before heading out. May 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK, but Pricey for What you get Bed was not that comfortable, older hotel, but room was clean and bathroom was clean. The bathroom was very dim - makes it very hard to get ready. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience at a great price! I was traveling to Charlotte and needed to meet a few people for business while coordinating some wedding plans. I had never stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, but I am glad I tried it out. The staff, management and collective experience were excellent. I was warmly greeted (after arriving late at night due to a delayed flight). I needed space to meet with different vendors to coordinate wedding details and the staff was very accommodating. The room was comfortable and provided all the necessary amenities for a good night's rest. The breakfast in the AM was a REAL breakfast not some granola bars or fruit...it was real breakfast food and plentiful. This was a great hotel experience and the price certainly couldn't be beat. This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express, but certainly not the last! If you are looking for a quality hotel that won't kill your budget, give this one a try! May 10, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below average for a Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at this Holiday Inn for business a few different times in the past half year. It is decent but below average for what I expect from Holiday inn Express. The rooms are okay but feel dated. The internet is awful. I was in another country the week before and stayed in a bed and breakfast one night in a small village on a mountain in a national park. Their 1-bar of wifi was faster than the wifi at the Holiday Inn. It's pretty disappointing. If you just need a place to rest your head while on business, this place is adequate. I only continue to stay here because it is the closest holiday inn hotel to my place of work and I like their rewards. Otherwise I would try another hotel across the street. If you are traveling for leisure, I would recommend finding a different hotel. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:52:09.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLTAW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>