Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Good Stay I have stayed at the Charlotte property several times over surrounding locations. It is worth the drive to stay at this property rather than Marshall or Lansing. Updated, comfortable and quiet. It's a great value. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great room! Everything was more than perfect for the price!!! all worth it! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met all expectations Stay was great. I was in town for the week on business and the only issue I had was that the room key coding kept failing. A little bit of an inconvenience but nothing that would prevent me from staying again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel. Friendly Staff. I was only in the area one night. Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean and quiet. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good Stay for a leisure visit. Nice room. Needed some help getting TV working bu that may have been operator error August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good Location Good location on the way to Chicago and by the highway, comfortable bed, friendly staff August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Musty smell Everything as fine except the very musty odor. The room smelled like it had been flooded. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I would definitely stay at this Hotel if I ever had the opportunity!! August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So-So Place with a Good Bed Dining area under construction. Facilities showing age, but generally OK. Grounds need attention. Weeds in landscaping beds, butts/trash in parking lot and around main entrance, trash receptacles running over. Enjoyed the quiet peaceful location. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast check in Was in and out of check in in about one minute. Very efficient. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK for a quick stop on a road trip This hotel had easy access from the highway and was a convenient stopping time on our drive. I would stay there again if the timing of a trip worked out but it would certainly not be a destination. Be sure to eat before you stop as there is nothing close by except a really good grocery store and limited snacks in their machines. As we were checking in a group was being asked to leave so they do monitor guests behavior. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Potential Electrical issues electrical devices (outlets) worn out, need inspection / maintenance or replacement August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wifi I felt Wi-Fi was a little weak. Everything else was wonderful. August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mechanical problems Bathroom ceiling fan was inoperable. Air conditioners did not adequately cool the room at night. Staff was friendly. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast bar with good clean room It has been nearly 3 years since I stayed at this hotel. again July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Investigator Young staff, no concern that hot tub didnt work monday night. No pancakes at breakfast and runny eggs. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The property itself was what you would expect. No surprises and nothing that would blow you over. The staff however was quite friendly. I've stayed in several different properties in the past few months and the staff here was far more friendly that anywhere I've stayed in a long time. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed great place to stay, clean and friendly staff.... Will stay again when in the area July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the road to Madison As we drive from Ontario to visit our son and daughter-in-law in Madison, the Holiday Inn in Charlotte, MI. is a great overnight stop. The bed is comfortable and the hotel is quiet so you can get a good nights sleep. Close to Highway 69 so easy off easy on. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated rooms - clean and very comfortable Very clean bathroom with plenty of towels. Bed was nice and comfortable with soft and firm pillows. Room darkening shades worked great. HD Television with Direct TV service was very nice on the rainy stay indoor days. Internet was relatively easy to access but seemed a bit slow. Plenty of lighting with easy accessible extra outlets was very useful for all the extra power needs. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome pillows and bed! Could not believe the comfort of pillows and bed. I slept for 12 hours. Breakfast bar was very good. Wish there had been sausage gravy but glad you had turkey sausage as an option. Hotel carpet, bed linens, furniture...everything was beautiful, comfortable, up to date. Staff was friendly. Free morning paper and breakfast. Very convenient location next to Meijer and gas station. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep Only critique was air conditioner was a bit noisy. Breakfast was good. Room was comfortable and clean. Good place to stop for the night. June 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not such a good experience We stayed at this hotel three nights and at no point during our stay, was our room cleaned. We certainly complained about this problem, several times, and the response from the staff was more shocking than the shock we experienced from the unclean room. They seem to be going through a general upgrade to the facilities, but the area they really need to work on is customer service. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brothers wedding Up here to attend my brothers wedding. I would recommend this hotel for anyone that is staying in the area. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay.. We stayed 2 nights for a baseball tourney in Battle Creek. I chose to stay here based on other reviews. Even though it was a 30 minute drive to Battle Creek it was well worth it based on the overall cleanliness and service compared to the hotels in Battle Creek. Dylan was the front desk staff member that checked us in. He was very friendly and attentive. The room was nice. It seemed larger than some other rooms we have had. The flat screen TV was nice and the channel selection was awesome. It was a quiet and pleasant stay. The breakfast was typical hotel breakfast. The pancake machine was interesting but my family would have preferred waffles. Overall I felt it was an excellent value and very comfortable stay. I would definitely stay here again if in the area. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction - needs a little more work In general this hotel was fine. Breakfast choices were decent - pancakes, scrambled eggs, biscuits June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional service we will stay at this property again when in the Lansing area June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, easy access The facility was clean and quiet and easy to get to from the Interstate. Staff was helpful. It was nice to have Meijer's across the street. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location off I 69, good value First stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Pleasantly surprised at the overall experience. Clean room, friendly staff and good warm breakfast. If all Holiday Inn Express's are like this, I would highly recommend a stay. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs better remodeler. The recent paint job though out the hotel was not very good. We couldn't close the bathroom door. Difficulty opening room door. Room door didn't seem to close tightly. Pool area seemed dirty. We were unable to your points for stay since I didn't have my card with me and they are unable to find me on the computer. June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>