Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 430 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

my charlottetown stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

overall great service. delicious breakfast, huge variety
of hot and cold.
comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great staff

By

July 12, 2016

Loved the beds and finally got good nights sleep! Jenna at front desk was excellent. Attentive & friendly! She put a smile on our faces when checking in & out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Mike 6072, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are glad you got a good nights sleep! And we are lucky to have Jenna on our front desk, thank you for noticing! We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

July 10, 2016

club

The hotel was easy to find. It was quiet. The staff was very helpful and friendly. There could have been more muffins and cinnanom buns for the late risers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Trixie2016, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your comments about breakfast -- I will let them know to make sure to have extra muffins and cinnamon buns out. Thank you! We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great breakfast

By

July 08, 2016

club

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay in Charlottetown at the Holiday Inn Express. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms clean. We found the location convenient and the wide variety of breakfast choices was impressive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Gisele15, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are glad you and your daughter enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional customer service and Fantastic rooms!

By

June 29, 2016

We were greeted upon every entrance and exit from the hotel by a friendly and smiling staff, all staff members working in the Great Room were efficient and polite, the pool was awesome and our room was fantastic and comfortable! It was an awesome stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear 67shelbygirl Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 28, 2016

Excellent staff and very nice hotel. I stay here regularly and they are very consistent with the service/product.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear phatty, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We appreciate you choosing us as your hotel in Charlottetown. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!!, The room was comfortable and very clean.

By

June 25, 2016

club

Hotel service was great, staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable, I was there because my husband was in hospital and it was great to have a room and a comfortable place to stay that was affordable. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff make you feel at home!!!

By

June 21, 2016

club

This Hotel offers a Great Location and Friendly staff. The morning breakfast items offered will suit anyone's tastes and the breakfast staff are very helpful.
From check in to check out we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 19, 2016

Had a very good stay, the room was very clean and we used the pool area and hot tub a lot it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Chester 32134, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed it! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 19, 2016

Having been a Platinum Elite member in the past, I know a great property. This is one of the best. Great helpful staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Susie, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We appreciate you choosing us and thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand as a Platinum Elite member. We hope to see you again soon ! Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Felt like a Prince, Pampered like a King

By

June 18, 2016

Staying at this location gives me a warm and comfortable feeling. It's my home away from home. The staff are very pleasant and helpful. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The choices for breakfast are absolutely great no mater who you are or what kind of a diet you may be on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Kryptonite, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are happy to be your home away from home! We hope to see you again soon . Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Charlottetown

By

June 16, 2016

club

I've stayed at many Holiday Inn's but this one truly surprised me. from the complementary beverage to the extremely comfortable bed and pillows. Great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear rfoursea, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards Rachel Nunn Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less