•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-28-2015)
(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended location. Friendly Staff, great amenities Would recommend as a business or leisure location. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the bed and pillows Love the fresh cookies at the front desk. Friendly staff and great complimentary breakfast. March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great comfortable stay Professional from the moment we booked to check out. Comfortable, quiet sleeps / good variety of breakfast foods offered. / attentive staff March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greta Service I always enjoy staying here , great hospitality and service at its finest March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Always take good care of me As a business traveller I am looking for a friendly environment with comfortable chair and good TV in the room, the Holiday Inn Express in Charlottetown always delivers. Such great value and convenient safe location, I never stay anywhere else. March 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anytime is a great time to visit #PEI and stay at the Holiday Inn Express Charlottetown @HolidayInn_PEI This past weekend we had the chance to get away to Charlottetown PEI as if you are in eastern to central Canada you know full well what kind of winter we have had. I’m sure that as you’re reading this you may think that you would rather go someplace warm, well ok, as much as I understand that there is so much to do much closer to you without blowing the budget. Crossing the Confederation bridge over a breathtaking sea of white with signs of spring in the air including openings peeking through the ice and small birds floating over the edge of the road. There was nothing between us but 12.9 km’s of pavement over water and the strong sun in the bright blue sky to guide us. We left our home in New Brunswick, just outside Moncton mid morning on Friday past and it took us only 1hr and 45 minutes to arrive at the Holiday Inn Express in Charlottetown. The first thing we noticed about the location was the ample parking even when it was busy over the weekend there was always a reasonably close space to pull in. Walking into the lobby we were greeted by Natasha who was so friendly and accommodating, looking after our every need to get us settled including making a call to our room shortly after we unloaded to check in. She also looked up directions and printed them out for us for some local attractions that we were curious about just because! A very classy scene is the lobby of the HIE including on the left some attractive seating in front of a very large fireplace decorated with old world items such as literature, candle sticks and such as well as a flat screen television above the mantel with news playing at the time of our arrival. A business center should you need to say in touch with office work but either forgot your own or would rather get it done that way. The very clean and organized front desk on the right donned staff through our weekend that were extremely pleasant to interact with, well dressed and were able to answer anything about the hotel and area you may be curious about. Straight ahead of you was a breakfast buffet sure to fill you up to start your day that operated until 10am and included hot and cold breakfast items including cereal, eggs, pancakes, sausage etc. and it too was in a very spacious and pleasant atmosphere. A wide open main room with tabled seating and another nice fireplace in the corner with flat a flat screen television as well and a smaller separate room joining for overflow or if a group was wanting to sit a little more privately. Upon checking into our King Suite, we realized right away we were in for a comfortable weekend as it including a pull out leather sofa where our daughter slept, fantastic soft King bed, large flat screen television, desk, bathroom and kitchenette. It was truly going to be our home away from home for the weekend and the added little care package they left us was a very nice touch. We settled in and then hit the Charlottetown mall as this guy forgot his trunks and with a beautiful pool and hot tub, I was not passing that up, not to mention the great fitness center for the adults. Through the weekend with great recommendations from our hotel friends Susan and Natasha in-house and online we visited some fantastic places that were very close…within 5 – 10 min max including; Cows Creamery where we checked out the punny clothing they sell and treats to be had. Next came the Anne of Green Gables Chocolate Factory where, well you get the idea on that one, gorged on chocolate! We hit up Boom Burger for what I think was the absolute best burger I’ve had on the island and maybe in my life! There are so many local events throughout the winter from arts to music to the Jack Frost Festival that was the week before our arrival that we will surely check out next year and between; value and location and in a pet friendly 100% smoke free environment I’d have to say that they are definitely hard to complete with. I could go on and on about the Holiday Inn express and their staff and due to their outstanding service alone it would be hard for me to give them anything other than 5 stars, then you add in the facility and everything within…I’d be doing you an injustice by telling you anything otherwise. I invite you to ask me anything at all or refer to their web page by clicking their name anywhere in this post or drop by their Facebook page here and will be the first to assure you that their engagement with you on their social channels will be just as friendly and convenient. Should you take them up on a place to stay now or in the future drop by and let me know how you liked it or tag me in a picture or two! Until then, thank you Holiday Inn Express Charlottetown and staff for the treats and allowing us to use you as our home away from home for a weekend, truly well done and we will be sure to visit again!! March 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room but very dated decor The hotel is in need of a renovation. The common areas are vey tired and dated and the hallways and guest rooms are also in need of a refresh. They need to be modernized to provide easy charging for mobile devices in the guest rooms. March 10, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T11:08:22.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYGCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>