Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 474 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

This hotel met all of my expectations on our recent stay in Chatham.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service.

By

July 20, 2016

club

Not leaving the hotel at all today. It's like a billion degrees with humidity. I live in the pool. I live on fish tacos.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly accommodating staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

staff were very attentive ... however this survey is too restrictive and I have to insert at least 50 characters

Read More
Read Less

Great looking hotel, inside and out

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great service, clean rooms, somewhat comfortable. Could use better pillows and a mattress but what was available did the job. Humidity was high in the rooms. overall, I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

July 15, 2016

club

I haven't been to a Holiday Inn in a very long time, but we were surprised at how nice this one was. From the moment we walked in, we received excellent customer service from a friendly staff. Everything was very clean, price was reasonable, room and beds were comfortable, and it included a hot breakfast. We stayed and 3 hotels in 3 days in Canada, and this was our best experience.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

THE STAY AT THE HOTEL WAS ENJOYABLE.i TRAVEL A LOT FOR BUSINESS TRY MOST OF THE TIME TO STAY AT A HOLIDAY INN BUT SOME PLACE THEY ARE NOT AVAILABLE .I LEAVING FOR SPRINGFIELD KENTUCKY THIS WEEKEN FOR 5 DAYS NO HOLIDAY INNS CLOSE

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

July 13, 2016

My wife recently stayed at this property and was extremely pleased with her stay. Again Ronna went out of her way to ensure that her stay was comfortable. My wife thanks you and so do I Ronna.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

went to chatham for baseball tournament, hotel was great with lots for kids to do...swim and arcade room.
friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmoshere

By

July 11, 2016

club

It is a great place to stay at. Good food ,good service..Will be staying again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

July 10, 2016

Excellent service, comfortable room. Good place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Suite Stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

We had a suite which provided a pull out bed in the living room. It was very comfortable. We like to play cards and the room had a proper table but the lighting was poor. All in all it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Tourney

By

July 06, 2016

club

Several teams stayed for the Chatham Tourney
was busy place but everyone was great
service excellent

Read More
Read Less